Longevity logo

Radical Generosity To Change The World Through The Mr. Health And Fitness Competition

A Call Of The Heart & A Call To Action

By Cody Dakota Wooten, C.B.C.Published 14 days ago 4 min read
4

Help Change The World by Voting for Mr. Health and Fitness 2024! Read to the End to see How this Impacts The World!

---

In everything I do, my Goal is to help Show Others that We "Can" Change The World.

With The Leadership Guide, I do this by helping Clients move toward becoming Legendary Leaders by being Exemplars and Designing Regenerative Legacies.

In Change The World Fitness, I use a portion of all profits toward 3rd Party Verified Projects around the Globe.

In my Life, I seek ways to show others What We Humans are Capable of through Business and Fitness.

In the Mr. Health and Fitness Competition, I have Committed that if I Win, all of the Prize will be used to Change The World.

This will accomplish at a minimum:

  • 10,000 m2 of Habitats Protected for Critically Endangered Species
  • 56,000 Plastic Bottles Removed from Our Oceans
  • 500,000 m2 of Coral Reef Restoration
  • 1,000,000 Miles of Car Emissions Removed

Seeing so many people Vote for me every 24 Hours in the competition, continuously showing support, again and again, Inspires me!

Every Vote has been "Instrumental" in keeping me in a very strong position in this Competition!

Truly, I am so Honored by everyone who has Voted and continues to Vote Daily.

There have also been a few Individuals who have gone above and beyond, from the kindness of their Hearts and Souls, when it comes to Support.

In this Competition, anyone Voting can take the option to do "Hero Votes", where they pay money for Extra Votes.

It is not Required, and there is a Free Voting Option.

But, each Dollar Spent on Hero Votes does 2 Things:

  • Adds 1 Extra Vote
  • A Portion Goes to the B+ Foundation Helping Kids Fight Cancer

It is amazing that some people have cast Hero Votes for me, and their Generosity Humbles me deeply.

Then, as I was thinking of their Kindness, I felt a Calling in my Heart.

Kindness begets Kindness.

Generosity begets Generosity.

Radical Generosity begets Radical Generosity.

So, even if I use All of the Prize toward Improving the World, in the light of People's Hero Votes and Generosity, I considered another question...

How Could I Become Even "More" Radically Generous?

For me, this Competition has never been about Winning - I have already come to terms with what is outside my control and the possibility of Loss through a Stoic Practice.

More than anything, this Competition is about Changing The World!

So, I looked at the Hero Votes and asked, why Stop the Generosity?

Today, on top of all the other things I've Committed to, I will also make a "Radical Generosity Guarantee".

What does this mean?

If it is within your means to cast Hero Votes, I will match your Generosity to the B+ Foundation.

That means if you spend $5 for Hero Votes, I will give $5 directly to the B+ Foundation.

If you spend $50 for Hero Votes, I will give $50 directly to the B+ Foundation.

That will go up from there!

I also will do this Retroactively - so for those who have "already" cast Hero Votes, know that I will Honor You as well with this Guarantee.

Also, know that I will Honor this Guarantee "regardless" if I Win or Lose.

We will Accomplish this Good in the World - Period.

How much Good do you think we can Accomplish this way?

How many Children do you think we can Help?

How many Lives could we Save?

Now, I know that some of my EXTREMELY Generous Supporters do not have the means to cast Hero Votes - for those of you, know 2 things:

  • Your Free Votes Still Count Tremendously!
  • You "Can" Still Aid with the Radical Generosity Guarantee!

How can you still help with the Radical Generosity Guarantee?

Share this message!

Share it with Friends!

Share it with Family!

Share it with Businesses!

All Flourishing is Mutual!

Only by Working Together can we Change The World!

If you want to work closely with me and be Strategic within this Competition, also Reach Out to me Directly: [email protected]

If we do this Smartly, not only will we help so many Children, but we can further Change The World by getting the Win!

No matter what, Win or Lose, we "Can" and "Will" Improve the World Together!

---

Want to Change The World?

I am on a mission to show that when "We" work together, We "Can" Change The World!

There is currently a competition for Mr. Health and Fitness 2024 with a prize of $20,000.

Which is How "You" Help Change The World!

I have plans to use 100% of the Prize to support 3rd Party Verified Projects around the World that address the Most Critical Ecosystem Aligned with the UN Sustainable Development Goals.

At a minimum, my Goal is to accomplish:

  • 10,000 m2 of Habitats Protected for Critically Endangered Species
  • 56,000 Plastic Bottles Removed from Our Oceans
  • 500,000 m2 of Coral Reef Restoration
  • 1,000,000 Miles of Car Emissions Removed

However, I can "only" do this with "Your" Help!

Together, we can accomplish Incredible things in the World, and I want to show Everyone the Power of that!

I humbly ask you to join me, and Vote to Make the World Better!

This is what you can do:

  • Vote For Me Daily for Free! A New Vote can be made Every 24 Hours!
  • Cast Hero Votes and do MORE Good with my "Radical Generosity Guarantee"
  • Share The Message, Get Others To Help!
  • Send me an email directly so I can say Thank You! [email protected]

If you are even considering helping, I truly appreciate you, and I know you have so much Potential to Change the World!

wellnessvintagespiritualitysocial mediaself caresciencequotespsychologyproduct reviewpop cultureorganicmental healthlongevity magazinelistlifestyleindustryhumanityhow tohealthfitnessfeaturediydietbodyathleticsadvice
4

About the Creator

Cody Dakota Wooten, C.B.C.

Creator of the Multi-Award-Winning Category "Legendary Leadership" | Faith, Family, Freedom, Future | The Legendary Leadership Coach, Digital Writer (500+ Articles), & Speaker

https://www.TheLeadership.Guide

[email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.