Poets logo

Response Abilities 9

Collaborations

By Seth ThomasPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

I was hoping "J" for jerk;

ONLY if that jerk was me

but I see

now, that he

has also written to you, three!

That's incredible!

You've inspired me to let it go.

I did;

and now I find that you've inspired MORE poetic folk!

That's great news!

No fakes - you make a great muse!

I'm so happy that your passion gave you someone to relate to!

Jacob: Make moves! I can't wait to

read the great collaborations you two make, dude!

Kiesha...

Slams Poetry! on Spotify with special guest:

Seth, The Mess?

I Funnel through the Cosmos

'cause I cause mo' stress than pressure tests!

Just Listen,

Notes are the vision.

I can see and hear it, clearly,

like a song that has been hidden.

I've written

and published (this makes eighteen) poems on Vocal because of you!

And I'm not through!

Kiesha S. You've been a blessing! Yes, it's true!

So here's a toast to Vocal, to Kiesha and to J!

Hip, Hip, Hooray! Hip, Hip, Hooray! Hip Hip, Hooray!

The list of my poems inspired by, written about and/or written to Kiesha so far:

1. Would You See Me?

2. Your Prince (King Of Dumb)

3. Response Abilities

4. A Part Of Your Whole

5. A Rose Of A Different Color

6. Response Abilities 2

7. Response Abilities 3

8. Response Abilities 4

9. Response Abilities 5

10. Response Abilities 6

11. Vengeance For Mistreatment

12. Not Fighting Myself

13. Never Had A Friend

14. Thinking About Kiesha

15. Falling

16. Response Abilities 7

17. Response Abilities 8

18. Response Abilities 9 (Scroll to top of page)

Added after Response Abilities 9 was written and published:

19. Not Fighting Myself (Won Outcome)

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Seth Thomas

EXPLICIT CONTENT! READ AT YOUR OWN RISK!

Seth Thomas is a self-contained asylum for corrupt entities and vigilante heroes; currently locked inside his own brain cell, being CrAzY Creative!

https://vocal.media/humans/i-m-alive-i7c7z04y9

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.