Poets logo

Thinking About Kiesha

Brown Girl, Red Hair

By Seth ThomasPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
2
My favorite photo of Kiesha. (So far, I've only seen 3 photos of her)

You've probably important things to do

but Saturday, when I looked, there was no poem new.

Because of that truth, here's one for you,

a poem, to say that I'm thinking of you.

I think that you're cute. I think it's a lot!

I've seen a few pictures. To me, you look hot!

My favorite so far, and this is no guess:

The one of you at the table, red hair, in a dress.

I'm thinking:

your smile makes me want to smile.

Thinking of you, I've been smiling for miles!

At least since the moment I noticed you notice me.

OMG! What is this spell you cast over me?

I go to sleep; you're there, in my dreams.

Wake in the morning; wash, work and repeat.

Still, there you are, distracting my mind.

Like, "Seth, set an alarm," or I lose track of time.

Not complaining, I like it, In fact, it is fine!

Better than that; but that doesn't rhyme.

I meant the word - perfect. Perfect for me!

I'm thinking you are! I'm hoping you see.

love poems
2

About the Creator

Seth Thomas

EXPLICIT CONTENT! READ AT YOUR OWN RISK!

Seth Thomas is a self-contained asylum for corrupt entities and vigilante heroes; currently locked inside his own brain cell, being CrAzY Creative!

https://vocal.media/humans/i-m-alive-i7c7z04y9

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.