Poets logo

Never Had A Friend

Like Me

By Seth ThomasPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 1 min read
1
Never Had A Friend
Photo by Bekky Bekks on Unsplash

Well, all ya got-ta do is… talk with me.

Forever: Got it! I got a thousand tales.

I’ll ask ya.

(You’re in luck, girl.)

What’s your need?

You got a man whose Magick rarely fails!

You got My power in your corner now…

I’m ready: hand you this, when in your camp.

You’ve got to dare, to will, to know…

AND HOW?

See, all you gotta do is hold my hand!

And I’ll say,

“This girl’s my lady, sir, and we’ll forever be!”

Let me taste your odor. :P

I got it now!

You ain’t NEVER had a friend like me!

Ha! Ha! Ha!

I’ve got my weapon drawn,

a nine, for “safer be.”

Come on, WISH girl!

What it is you want?

NOW, you'll forever have a friend. I’m me!

Yes! Her! She’s fine! Top shelf! For her it's:

"You’re the Boss, the Queen! Hoo-rah!"

Hey, what’s with this?

I’m yours! Trueness!

How ‘bout a bigger, fuller, bucket of love?

Have some love! Call it great!

I’m ALL LOVE, ALL IN, see?

I am the truth.

To hell with fools!

You’ll forever have a friend. I’m me.

Can your men do this?

Can your men spew facts?

Can your men leave d***s

in their peter pants?

Can you men go?

BOOM!

Hey, looky here, ha-ha!

Then, those men don’t

grab ya or stab ya; I 'll let it rip!

I can make them suckas disappear!

So once ya get here, that’s all: one big flight!

Ain’t scared to cancel all your midnight fears!

You got me. Bona Fide. Certified.

You got a G… me, for your heart. Be aware!

I got a powerful urge to help you out.

So, what’s your wish? I really wanna know!

What’s on the list? Let’s see! My songs? No doubts?

Well, all you gotta know is know my soul!

Way old!

This world's gone mad! I'm sure!

Can a wish bring you to me?

I’m on the team. You're team with me!

You'll forever have a friend, never has to end.

You’ll forever have a friend, never has to end.

You’ll forever

have a

FRIEEEEEEEEENNNNNNNND.

Liiiiiiiiiiiiiike meeeeeeeeee!

love poems
1

About the Creator

Seth Thomas

EXPLICIT CONTENT! READ AT YOUR OWN RISK!

Seth Thomas is a self-contained asylum for corrupt entities and vigilante heroes; currently locked inside his own brain cell, being CrAzY Creative!

https://vocal.media/humans/i-m-alive-i7c7z04y9

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.