Poets logo

Response Abilities 4

Poems_by_Kiesha Made Me Do It!

By Seth ThomasPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 1 min read
2
OMG! Who tf is this girl? She's a princess, that's who she is!

Look at you, over there, parting two!

Not ready-spreading legs for ME. I’m very proud of you!

I tell the truth. Yes, I can see your health improve

when you send me hope after I sent love to you!

Now, faith is what we need; belief to bring a dream into life.

Just breathe, don’t *sigh*. Everything will be alright.

You hope across the oceans. I project both, love and faith.

That’s the three we need right there. The rest is time to wait.

It’s time to say, you deserve more than broken thoughts.

Look right in the mirror, here is where we might get lost.

Wipe it off. Most people see a wall and yawn.

Do this for me, please: try to see beyond.

Try to see what my overactive imagination thinks of you.

Here’s a clue. My imagination knows you’re cute!

I’ve only seen a couple pics. Thanks! to VOCAL’s Creator Spotlight!

That’s where I got your IG; but where I fell for you, that’s not right.

I wrote like, at least three poems to you before then.

Started Response Abilities; finished: Would You See Me?, and Your Prince.

AFTER them, I saw that you were highlighted by the team!

I just beamed! :D

I knew we were connected very deep.

So, I screamed, via Vocal and IG:

I want to love on you until you have so much love,

you can love on me!

I guess that's selfish of me, not completely, just a bunch!

Not as much as it is for me to want to taste you out for lunch!

Let's drink some punch while I teach you how to shoot!

I swear, no one here on Earth will get away with striking you!

love poems
2

About the Creator

Seth Thomas

EXPLICIT CONTENT! READ AT YOUR OWN RISK!

Seth Thomas is a self-contained asylum for corrupt entities and vigilante heroes; currently locked inside his own brain cell, being CrAzY Creative!

https://vocal.media/humans/i-m-alive-i7c7z04y9

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.