Poets logo

Vengeance For Mistreatment

I'm Your Huckleberry

By Seth ThomasPublished 3 years ago Updated 2 years ago 1 min read
Like
Vengeance For Mistreatment
Photo by Tim Mossholder on Unsplash

!!! EXPLICIT CONTENT !!!

I’m cruel and ambitious! A fool, who has wishes!

If they’re fucking with you,

my tool’s gon’ blast Mitches!

I’m the last sicko S.K.H.I.T.Z. … No!

Actually, I’ll be the first

to tell these jerks hurting your self-worth,

I dig dirt!

I got an army of invisible spirits

and they got lightning.

Is it alarming that your wizard is fearless?

I can be frightening.

I’m the type of cuckoo clock that likes to tick all out of rhythm.

What I’ll give ‘em is a total dose of, Know-Your-Role-Submission!

I’m not kidding! What we’re building

is a bond that cannot break when

the base is

built on honest, strong communication!

I’m out the basement!

I’m off the chain and off my rocker!

I’m off the wall so watch the tocker

tick!

I’m sick! They’re hit!

No shit,

that’s why they call me Flippin’ The S.K.H.I.T.Z.!

performance poetry
Like

About the Creator

Seth Thomas

EXPLICIT CONTENT! READ AT YOUR OWN RISK!

Seth Thomas is a self-contained asylum for corrupt entities and vigilante heroes; currently locked inside his own brain cell, being CrAzY Creative!

https://vocal.media/humans/i-m-alive-i7c7z04y9

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.