Psyche logo

I am clear

My secret cure

By Rikki la rougePublished 13 days ago 3 min read
Like

I am clear, thanks to L. Ron Hubbard, Willy Chirino for leading me to Scientology, indirectly, and Scientology itself. I have solo syndrome and I had a problem with picking and reading how to go clear it saved me and for that I am truly grateful. For a great while I needed something to help me cure my problems due to Sotos syndrome and skin picking on all of this and I had sent away for the free introduction to Scientology book and I would read it and study it and in that book, I found the cure for myself, a eureka moment if you will.

I found in reading the Scientology book cured what I had been going to therapist and taking medicine I mean, I do still take medicine and go to therapist, but it give the answer and the cure for the prom that I had and that doctors and therapist and what not could not cure at all . I had prayed to God for cure and help on many occasions and through God’s grace I found my way to the cure. I must make it clear that I myself I’m not a Scientologist, but I believe in the principles I had read, and therefore Scientology did provide the cure to my problems.

I realize that Scientology is a cult and or looked upon by the rest of the world as such. However, Scientology is a necessary evil that provided a necessary good for me. In order for me to keep my cure safe and sound. I must keep it secret why you may ask it’s because like I had said that Scientology does not receive a good reception in the court of public opinion.

If people would be willing and open enough to at least read the basic principles of Scientology and what El Ron Hubbard had discovered, they would see that L Ron Hubbard has discovered, and was providing was the ultimate cure to mental problems, emotional problems, psychological problems, and all those problems if not more . He provided a new way to see life and took it upon themselves to do things that would consider itself occult.

Who was and who is L Ron Hubbard well he was a science fiction. Writer who discovered these truths about how to cure mental illness and all kinds of illnesses of the brain and how to basically help society in the world overcome these problems. He did so through Scientology what he invented and also was something else he invented his dietetics, which is like the Bible of Scientology. Using other types of methods, I found the way to go clear however I did not go clear in the traditional route, but I found the way and I live by what I found. When I made these discoveries, I told my therapist and my grandma and my therapist told me just to be careful and take what you need and my grandma actually said the same thing and both ladies are right, which is what I did.

All of my life, I knew that I had these types of problems to deal with. I did not know how to do it. You know how to live and stuff until I turn my life over to spirituality and God and what not and somehow I was led to the answer for the problems, I was seeking solutions to in Scientology, as well as every other spirituality and religion that I had looked into. I think God that I was allowed to find the answers in Scientology.

selfcaretreatmentsrecoverydisorderdepressioncopingbipolaranxietyadvice
Like

About the Creator

Rikki la rouge

Latin Crossover Artist 57th Grammy Award 1st round nom ballot artist Interscope Digital Distribution/ Universal Music Group

(UMG) Manager:SoundBirth

Time capsule part 2

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.