Journal logo

The Writings of 2022

It's been a good year

By Jessica FreebornPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 5 min read
Like
The Writings of 2022
Photo by Clemens van Lay on Unsplash

2022 has been an exciting year for me, full of lots of writing. Here is a collection of my pieces from this year on Medium and Vocal for easy reference. Enjoy!

Relationships

I've written a lot about other people who have influenced my life this year:

By Timon Studler on Unsplash

Nerd life

Still a nerd and proud. I've had a lot of fun with these pieces and some of them have even won top story:

By ActionVance on Unsplash

Writer Life

By Scott Graham on Unsplash

Health

By Marcelo Leal on Unsplash

Deeper Musings

By Yeshi Kangrang on Unsplash

Medium Exclusives:

Medium allows certain content that does not fit with Vocal guidelines. You can check out these pieces here:

By Aaron Burden on Unsplash

As we go into 2023, I just want to say thank you to everyone who has supported my work. Thank you for your encouragement and the reads. I look forward to seeing what this coming year will bring for my writing career.

Thanks for reading. If you liked what you read, consider subscribing, leaving a heart, pledging, or giving a tip. Tipping is an awesome addition to my coffee fund.

If you would like to receive regular updates on my work, please email me at [email protected] and ask to be added to my email list

workflow
Like

About the Creator

Jessica Freeborn

Passionate writer that is enthusiastic about writing engaging, compelling content. Excels in breaking down complex concepts into simple terms and connecting with readers through sharing stories and personal experience.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.