BookClub logo

Book Reviews Masterlist

Looking for new reads this 2024? Check these books out!

By Marie SinadjanPublished 4 months ago Updated about an hour ago 6 min read
2
Book Reviews Masterlist
Photo by Markus Winkler on Unsplash

Happy new year, book friends! 🥳 Not quite sure what to start reading for 2024? I've compiled my book reviews just for you!

This list will be updated continuously and is arranged alphabetically by the genres I usually read, then by title (via the first book in the event of a series, as I can't add another layer to the lists).

Happy reading! 📚

Anthologies and Collections

By Sincerely Media on Unsplash

Fantasy

By Pontus Wellgraf on Unsplash

Horror

By Tom Hermans on Unsplash

Middle Grade

By Chris Lawton on Unsplash

Novellas and Short Stories

By Florencia Viadana on Unsplash

Retellings

Romance

By Jez Timms on Unsplash

Science Fiction

By Arnel Hasanovic on Unsplash

Thriller

By Susan Q Yin on Unsplash

Young Adult

By Jess Bailey on Unsplash

Others

---

Hi! I'm Marie, a Filipino fantasy author and book reviewer currently based in the UK. I’m the co-author of The Prophecies of Ragnarok, a Norse myth new adult urban fantasy trilogy, and I also have short stories published in anthologies and literary journals.

You can find more info about me and my books, and also subscribe to my newsletter for more content, here. And if you like what I do, please also consider supporting me on Ko-fi! 🩷 https://ko-fi.com/mariesinadjan

ReviewRecommendationReading ListGenreChallenge
2

About the Creator

Marie Sinadjan

Filipino spec fic author and book reviewer based in the UK. https://linktr.ee/mariesinadjan • www.mariesinadjan.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • L.C. Schäfer3 months ago

    What a smashing idea!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.