Psyche logo

Psychic Attack That Shook Me

I was at a loss and didn't know what to do...

By Holy ItchPublished 2 years ago 8 min read
Like
Psychic Attack That Shook Me
Photo by Dani Costelo on Unsplash

I can't begin to tell you how fun and exciting it has been to deal with psychic attacks. They can seem scary because they come in various dimensional forms and energies. And just recently, I dealt with a couple of entity that was pretty intense.

I want to share this story with you because there are some valuable lessons I learned from this experience that can help you prevent these energetic minions from entering and invading your energetic space.

What is a psychic attack? Based on my experience... It is when someone, or something, unconsciously or consciously, intensely creates this energetic force towards you. For instance, on the brighter side, when someone prays for you to be healthy and safe, that energy is a "good" psychic attack. You received that in the most loving way. However, when someone or something, thinks ill of you for whatever reason, depending on the intensity, that energy can make an energetic impact on you, mentally, physically, and emotionally as well. These come in a bit darker form.

Photo by Jonas Ferlin from Pexels

I wouldn't say that you are more prone to psychic attacks when you spiritually expand or when you integrate your divine self into your human self, but you are more aware of it. I guess you can pick your poison... be conscious or unconscious of psychic attacks.

I have a toxic trait that sees these psychic attacks that come my way as training, as initiations, as lessons to help me master my divine self as I integrate it into my human self. It is what it is, this is the path for me.

This experience was the most intense psychic attack by far for me. It was interactive, it was in my face, and it was stubborn and persistent and truly goofy.

Looking back at that night, I was already quite annoyed so I kicked out my boyfriend to the couch and shut my bedroom door. We do not sleep with our doors closed. We have this open-door policy with my children. Me closing my bedroom door was very intuitive, so I would assume that I was meant to close my door. Also, I didn't have kids that night and I was feeling quite annoyed. Emotionally exhausted, I quickly drifted away to sleep.

It's almost as if, as soon as I reached that deeper level of sleep or unconsciousness, it didn't take long for this energetic thing to make its presence known. I felt a little bit of rumbling within my energetic self. I intuitively opened my eyes, and there was this huge shadowy energy figure in my room. I felt the chills within my body and felt frozen by this energy. I could not move. It's not that I tried very hard to move. I was curious as to what the heck was going on. And I was eager to learn how to handle these energetic entities.

Photo by Ketut Subiyanto in Pexels

I continued to observe this energy in the room and a gremlin-looking minion appeared out of nowhere and came shaking my bed. I felt that bed shake so intensely. I let them shake the bed as I try to figure out what to do. I was also trying to figure out what they were up to. I tried my best to keep my calm, and my center and not allow these dark entities to intimidate me or be fearful of them. Because they want you to be afraid.

I closed my eyes again. I can still feel the bed shaking. And this little gremlin minion entity started shaking my blanket because I felt my blanket smack my face which made me quickly open my eyes. I watched these entities loom over my room, and shake my bed, and my blanket. The gremlin got on top of me trying to scare me. I guess you can say that things got wild in my bedroom.

To be honest with you, weirdly, they looked very familiar. It was the feeling that I'd known them from another place and time. It even felt as if we were friends before. But unfortunately, they were sent my way and it's what they do. And with this resonation, I didn't feel afraid.

At one point, I tried to yell my boyfriend's name but he didn't hear me. I was trying to yell his name out but it wasn't coming out loud enough. It came out as whispers. I was a bit paralyzed so I felt I really couldn't move to get up and wake him up. I wanted my bf to come in the room and see what I was seeing since he is a bit of a skeptic about these things. I needed a witness!

I opened and closed my eyes a few more times and these things were not going away. I think to myself, this is happening. I was not imagining this, they are here. I drew the Reiki symbol with my mind in the room and nothing happened to them or the room. However, I did feel more protected and safe. Not really knowing exactly what to do or how to deal with this, I just kinda laid there, I was at a loss.

Feeling like I failed, I sat with my Master Healer, Jesus. I closed my eyes, took a deep breath, fell into my heart center, sat in oneness, and opened my eyes, and the room was calm. Like I had just woken up from a bad dream. Nothing was going on in my room. They were gone.

In one of my blink, I got a glimpse of it again... It was then I quickly realized that the psychic attack was happening in between my sleep and awake state realm.

Intuitively, I was guided to close my eyes slowly and enter a meditative state. And when I slowly opened my eyes, once again, I felt and saw my bed shaking. And this shadowy entity and gremlin were still there in my room emitting negative dark vibes.

As I try to talk this out with these entities and tell them to stop, the minion of a gremlin wouldn't stop shaking my bed and blanket. They were not listening to me at all. I watched this whole circus for a few more seconds, making sure I get a good look at them and remember the energetic imprints and lessons that came with this experience so I can be better equipped for the next one.

While I remain in-between realms, I was intuitively guided to get up and open my bedroom door. I got up out of nowhere and opened my bedroom door. At that time I wasn't sure if it was real, as in 3-d time reality, or in between realms that I opened my bedroom door. But I got up and opened the door and intuitively laid back down and, watched a big flash of white light enter my room and engulfed and zapped these entities out. The room immediately felt peaceful and safe and with that adrenaline rush, I fell into a meditative state.

However, in my meditative state, I couldn't help but wonder what the source of that light was. That was intense and amazing to witness. I started to even wonder if all this experience was just a dream. Unusual and very weird dream if that was the case. But, thank God for that white light.

Intuitively I was awakened from my meditative state and opened my eyes as If I came back to myself. I felt like this time I had opened my eyes to my actual bedroom in this 3-d world. The room was dark and I was glad to see my bedroom door open. I checked the room out for any vibes and I noticed a glimmer of a white light engulfing the room. That made me happy. So, I got up and walked out of my room, it was still dark outside, and it had only been less than an hour since I had fallen asleep, and my boyfriend was snoring and sleeping like a baby on the couch.

Photo by Pixabay

I looked in the direction from where the bright white light came into my bedroom and saw that the light had come from my Quartz crystal that was just right outside of my bedroom. What a beautiful, angelic crystal sitting on my desk! I also noticed that my lovely Salt Lamp was not too far from it. I had a different admiration for these two crystals ever since.

I do believe the Salt Lamp and clear Quartz tag teamed to assist me or to show off their skills. And zapping entities with white light is their thing. So I kept the Salt Lamp where it was and brought my clear quartz to my room, immediately. My new buddy!

Photo by Pexels

There are various ways to protect and prevent dark psychic attacks from penetrating your space so deeply. But if you ever wonder if clear quartz work, they do! I've always known salt lamps to work great as well but I was pretty impressed and awed with the white light the quartz crystal and salt lamp emitted together! I have not had any other psychic attacks in my bedroom since.

I sometimes wonder who it had come from. Who sent it and why. Honestly, I intuitively will be told who it comes from or shown in my visions, but I try not to focus on that. I don't try to return the psychic attack to those who send them my way. I see this as training and initiation. And most importantly, the karma is on them and I refuse to stoop down to their level because I know with the amount of love and light on my side, I am equipped to transmute these energies to love.

adviceartcopinghow toselfcaretherapysupport
Like

About the Creator

Holy Itch

I am your Spiritual Hygienist.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.