Longevity logo

Words are your magic wand

be aware of your phrases and language

By Donna Morgan Published 11 months ago 3 min read
Top Story - June 2023
38
Words are your magic wand
Photo by Brett Jordan on Unsplash

Words language everyday phrases = what happens in your energy field and eventually your physical body.

WHATTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!

Yep!

Over time the energy of words and phrases you use can create a vibrational energetic imprint that actually attracts that particular feeling into your physical body.

Eg pain in the bum can manifest as many different types of ailments,

Pain in the neck same thing you can constantly have sore necks stiff necks, jaw issues, teeth issues, throat wry neck etc.

By engin akyurt on Unsplash

So what of the more colourful statements like Get f***ed or F**k you, these ones are a repellent like an insect repellent but it’s a positive energy repellent.

From my observation and in my own life I have noticed how this gives the energy field all the markers of I want to be left alone, I want to repel others and things I don't want to be bothered by anything, shut the door pull down the shades forget the world exists because I don't want people around and live in a cave of my own making type of energy. But the key here is want! This is where you get the experience constantly of wanting to be left alone but in a lower negative vibration way, it can become an ingrained habit eventually leading to being a hermit or at the very least with no physical people in your life.

Saying things like I don’t have enough money or I don’t have enough time attracts more of that it creates a cycle and each time you say this you affirm it to the energy field around you, this works as a magnet. You find yourself in cycles of lack more than abundance, you feel the constant lack of energy around you.

You live this pattern in your way.

Always feeling the pull to make ends meet and never meet the end.

Never having enough! even when money or time ' increases you still don't have enough.

Bingo you get it, the feeling of no time, no money, no friends, no clients etc.

It keeps cycling around.

When you say I can't wait to (fill in the blanks) effectively you are telling the Quantum you can't wait and so frustration and agitation those feelings of disconnect and even a little jealousy or envy can set in.

So what can you do to change this?

Simple but not so easy.

Rephrase your words, reframe your statements and become aware of how you speak to yourself and others.

Victim mode or speaking with confident courage.

By Michael Dziedzic on Unsplash

You can say I'm looking forward to.................( fill in the blanks)

Abundance is all around you, adjusting the filter you see, feel through is another way.

You can cut out the colourful words and say something like, I would really appreciate some time to myself right now, take the pain word out completely and use I surrender instead of I give up or something like I bless this event with a successful outcome.

Positive words language and feelings attract more positivity into your life.

Words are powerful and as Florence Scovell Shinn said Words are our wand and the magic of those words is magnetised by the wand.

Yes, we all have a colourful vocabulary at times and yes we are all human and have these moments but when it’s a constant phrase maybe it's time for a new awareness shift.

This is my observation and my own musings and may not be true for you please use your own innate intuitive awareness to feel what's right for you and never let anyone else have your power to choose for yourself.

spiritualityself carelifestylehumanityhealth
38

About the Creator

Donna Morgan

I am a lover of the mystical the magical and the spiritual.

I write to heal myself and to share my journey with anxiety and life that I experience through my feelings.

I love to write it is my healing place.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

  4. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

Add your insights

Comments (23)

Sign in to comment
  • Tống Anh2 months ago

    HSE Extra Live ist ein faszinierender deutscher Fernsehsender, der eine breite Palette hochwertiger Programme bietet. Mit seinem vielfältigen Angebot an Unterhaltung, Bildung und Information zieht HSE Extra Live ein großes Publikum an. Die innovative Programmgestaltung und die hochwertige Produktion machen diesen Sender zu einer beliebten Wahl für Zuschauer jeden Alters. HSE Extra Live bietet einzigartige Inhalte, die sowohl informative als auch unterhaltsame Elemente enthalten. Durch die Vielfalt und Qualität seiner Sendungen hat sich HSE Extra Live als führender Fernsehsender in Deutschland etabliert und zieht regelmäßig eine große Anzahl von Zuschauern an. Besuchen Sie die Website von HSE Extra Live, um mehr über ihr fesselndes Programm zu erfahren. https://tvlivekostenlos.de/hse-extra-live-tv/

  • Excellent job.Words build the world. I still try to enrich my positive affirmations program.

  • Great article. Just found Florence Scovel Shinn. What a spirit! I can’t help but wonder how much her lack of notoriety is due to her gender during a time when the field was dominated by men. Truly an injustice for a great teacher.

  • Justine Crowley6 months ago

    Love it. I have a Florence Schovel Schinn book. Your words carry a lot of weight, and they do affect your vibration. It is not only what you say, but how you say it. We all need to be reminded of this from time to time; no matter how much personal development we have done on ourselves.

  • Staringale7 months ago

    Great post.

  • Test7 months ago

    I love this. As witches here, we know that words can work magic -- good or bad depending on what you're saying.

  • Robi Rahman9 months ago

    Inspired me a lot!

  • Maid Services10 months ago

    Ensure a healthy living environment with professional mold inspection services. Our experienced team uses advanced techniques to detect and assess mold growth in your home or business. Get peace of mind and protect your loved ones from potential health hazards. Contact us for reliable and comprehensive mold inspections today. Click on this link; https://moldremovalmerrittisland.com/

  • inam ullah10 months ago

    When buying a new home, you should consider getting a <a href="https://palmbaymoldremoval.com/">mold remediation</a>. Mold inspection is a different process from typical housing inspections. The cost will vary depending on the size of the house. How much does mold inspection cost on a home? How do you know if it is it worth it to conduct mold inspection and testing? There are a few different situations in which you might want a mold inspection. Let us look at when a mold inspection is needed, what mold testing does and the average cost.

  • Elaine Sihera10 months ago

    Excellent post, Donna, that shows the crucial way our words define us. Congrats on getting top story, too!

  • Money insighter10 months ago

    Who else thought this was well DONE 👏

  • Abdulrhmn Hwa10 months ago

    Well done

  • Jacqueline Leigh11 months ago

    well written and excellent advice as no a living soul is perfect

  • Mark Graham11 months ago

    Always good advice and it will probably lead to keeping your friends.

  • Daniel Lai11 months ago

    Thanks for your kind reminder about the usage of words. It is so important and yet we often overlook its usage.

  • JamaisWang11 months ago

    Your article has deeply touched me, and I would like to express my gratitude to you once again. If possible, could you guide me on how to write a story?

  • Thuy Pham11 months ago

    Great !

  • Kristen Balyeat11 months ago

    This is such a wonderful piece and I 100% agree with everything you said! I have witnessed this personally. Thank you for writing! This is an important piece. Congrats on top story!

  • Maid Services11 months ago

    When you choose our maid services, you can expect attention to detail and a personalized approach. We take the time to listen to your needs and preferences, and we work closely with you to create a cleaning plan that suits your schedule and budget. Our goal is to exceed your expectations and provide you with a sparkling clean home every time. Click on this link; http://maidservicesislamabad.com

  • Dana Crandell11 months ago

    Very true. Congratulations on your top Story.

  • D. ALEXANDRA PORTER11 months ago

    "...you are telling the Quantum." YES!

  • Naomi Gold11 months ago

    I completely agree with this. As the Bible says, the power of life and death is in the tongue. And as I say, words are spells. Literally. Spells, prayers, petitions, laws, contracts, incantations—it’s all just words. I observed that my mother spent her whole life saying, “I don’t have any money, I can’t afford that.” And she is going to die broke. Even though she got an inheritance, it was gone the moment it arrived. Bad stuff always happens to her that causes lack. I would feel bad for her if she were a decent person. I never, ever say something costs too much, or I can’t afford it, or I don’t have money. And I always have every single thing I need, as well as everything I desire. Things come to me in unexpected and miraculous ways. If my son asks for something I don’t have the money for in that moment, I don’t say no, I say, “Not right now, but I’ll keep it in mind.” And then I’m able to give it to him, 10 times out of 10. Congrats on a wonderful Top Story! 🥂

  • I totally agree with you on this! Thank you so much for sharing this piece with us!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.