Journal logo

Author Syeda Tamseel Fatima Hussain’s Little life blog

Underwood Dragon, The girl who cried wolf, Katrina's successful life.

By Tamseel HussainPublished 9 months ago 3 min read
1
love you readers!

Hey Everyone,

My name is Tamseel, I write stories about my imaginations. I write stories for kids mostly. Also, I started writing stories when I was 13. I got to publish my stories when I was 15 years old. I love sharing my small imagination. Usually the stories I write are adventurous and fiction. I love to write stories and sometimes my mum help me write stories. My help me write story named Katrina’s successful life, she’s a great writer as well.I have been writing for several years now. I have a passion for storytelling and love to explore a wide range of topics in my writing. Whether it's travel, food, or personal reflections, I strive to provide my readers with engaging and informative content. Through my blog, I hope to inspire others and create a sense of connection with my audience. Writing is not just a hobby for me, it is a way of expressing myself and connecting with others. I am grateful for the opportunity to share my thoughts and experiences with the world through my blog.

Sometimes i muddle up the words and then it doesn’t make sense like in my poetry. I have done lots of poetry here at vocal also on wattpad.

I would like people to read my stories and give me feedback how to make my stories more intresting. My personal background is Pakistan. I am Muslim, I also edit videos and make private websites. The upcoming Stories and documentries will be late, I am going to write about my religion and would love to share with you. Also, Few days back i publish a story name ‘The girl who cried wolf’, that came in my mind a month back when i was watching movies. So i started writing. The moral of the story is you should be organise have a time for certain thing. Just don't go straight into it, wait for the right time. Heres few steps:

being organized is essential for managing your time effectively and increasing productivity. Here are some steps to help you become more organized.First, create a to-do list. Write down all the tasks you need to accomplish, prioritizing them based on importance and deadlines. This will help you stay focused and ensure that nothing falls through the cracks.Next, declutter your workspace. Remove any unnecessary items and organize your supplies in a way that is easily accessible. A clean and tidy environment will help you think more clearly and work more efficiently.Finally, establish a routine. Set aside specific times for different activities, such as checking emails, working on projects, and taking breaks. Stick to this schedule as much as possible to develop good habits and maintain consistency.By following these steps, you can improve your organizational skills and become more productive in your daily life.

Here is a example for highschool homeworks: completing your school homework, do it at 6.30 straight after your dinner so when you go to school you can be organise. It's not about making your teacher happy for your work done its about you are organise and uptodate. You would have knowlege and then you will get good marks. People would love the other poeple who do work. I found a quote other day: "It always seems impossible until it's done" by Nelson Mandela. So, if you feel like not to updated look at this quote, and you'll feel encouraged.

If you would love to read my story Heres the link:

https://vocal.media/fiction/the-girl-who-cried-wolf-pj3770bea

Also comment if you enjoyed.

I also write documentaries, so please be tuned. Usually for me to publish stories take me a month! But i hope you’s stay tuned for my stories and upcoming documentaries.Love you all.

Written by

Syeda Tamseel Fatima Hussain

Thanks for reading my story, if you'll love it please support me by sharing my story. Love you all readers dear.

If you love my content then follow me on wattpad and Neobook:

https://www.wattpad.com/user/SyedaFatima294

https://neobook.org/syeda/

Also Subscribe to my channel:

https://youtube.com/@syedatamseelfatima9110

****Important Note****

this is my own work, so please do not copy my work. If you copy my work i will report you directly to Vocal.Media office.

workflowwall streetvintagetv reviewtravelsocial mediasatirereligionquotesproduct reviewpop culturepoliticsphotographynsfwmovie reviewliteraturelistinterviewindustryhumorhumanityhow tohistoryheroes and villainsfeaturefact or fictioneconomydecorcriminalsCONTENT WARNINGcelebritiescareerbusiness warsbusinessbook reviewblingoartappareladvice
1

About the Creator

Tamseel Hussain

Hi,So happy your here, Alhamdulillah for everything because I'm always blessed I love to write about what I see, think and feel, usually I write about poems. I'm a Shiane ALI as. Labaik Yahussain so readers please always shine.

You

Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.