Humans logo

Whispers of the Heart

Inggris

By Heri hoerudin Published 4 days ago 4 min read



I saw you in the crowd, your smile like morning sun,

"Did you notice me glance, trying to catch your eye?"

Your laughter echoed, a melody so sweet,

"I heard your voice, a whisper in the noise."

I wanted to speak, but my courage fell short,

"I felt your hesitation, a silent plea for words."

Every step you took, my heart beat faster,

"I sensed your presence, a magnet to my soul."

Our eyes met briefly, a spark ignited,

"I caught that glimpse, a moment etched in time."

You walked away, leaving a trail of wonder,

"I turned back, hoping you'd follow."

I thought of you, a constant in my mind,

"I dreamed of you, a face I couldn't forget."

Time passed, but the memory stayed,

"I waited for the day our paths would cross again."

One day, we met by chance, a twist of fate,

"I saw you there, as if destiny had planned."

We spoke, our words a dance of discovery,

"I felt the connection, a bond instantly formed."

In your eyes, I found a story untold,

"I saw your heart, a mirror to my own."

We laughed, we shared, our walls coming down,

"I felt at home, as if I’d known you forever."

And in that moment, the world seemed right,

"I knew then, we were meant to be."

Together, we walked, hand in hand,

"I felt your warmth, a promise of tomorrow."

Our hearts whispered secrets, in perfect harmony,

"I love you," we both silently confessed.

Each day with you feels like a new beginning,

"Every sunrise brings a fresh hope in your eyes."

I cherish the way you make me feel alive,

"Your touch sends shivers down my spine."

When I’m with you, time seems to stand still,

"Your presence is a timeless comfort."

We talk about dreams and fears alike,

"I share with you, my deepest thoughts."

In your arms, I’ve found my sanctuary,

"Your embrace is my safest haven."

We explore the world, discovering together,

"Every journey with you is an adventure."

Your laughter is the soundtrack of my days,

"Your joy lights up my world."

Even in silence, we speak volumes,

"Our quiet moments are full of meaning."

I see our future, bright and endless,

"With you, forever feels possible."

Your love has transformed me completely,

"You’ve brought out the best in me."

We build our life, one memory at a time,

"Each moment with you is a treasure."

In challenges, we find our strength,

"Together, we can face anything."

Your trust in me is my greatest gift,

"I hold your faith in me dearly."

We dance through life, a perfect rhythm,

"With you, every step is graceful."

I fall for you more each day,

"Your love is a constant surprise."

Your kindness is a beacon of light,

"You’ve shown me the true meaning of compassion."

We dream together, our visions intertwined,

"Our aspirations soar high, hand in hand."

Your voice is my favorite melody,

"I could listen to you forever."

In your eyes, I find endless love,

"Your gaze tells me everything I need to know."

We create our own world, filled with joy,

"In our bubble, nothing else matters."

Your support is my strongest pillar,

"You lift me up, always."

We face our fears, conquer them together,

"With you, no obstacle is too great."

Our love story is my favorite tale,

"Each chapter with you is better than the last."

Your smile is my daily inspiration,

"It gives me the courage to face anything."

We plan our tomorrows, filled with hope,

"Our future is bright, because we have each other."

Your love has healed my deepest wounds,

"You’ve mended my broken pieces."

We share our sorrows, lighten each other’s burdens,

"Together, we find solace."

In your arms, I feel truly at home,

"Your embrace is my comfort zone."

Our bond grows stronger with each passing day,

"Every moment with you is a blessing."

You are my best friend, my confidant,

"In you, I’ve found my perfect partner."

We build our dreams, brick by brick,

"With you, every goal seems attainable."

Your laughter is my favorite sound,

"It’s the music to my soul."

We face life’s storms, side by side,

"Together, we weather any storm."

Your love is my guiding star,

"It leads me through the darkest nights."

We find joy in the simplest moments,

"With you, even the mundane is magical."

Your faith in us keeps me going,

"It’s my constant motivation."

We cherish our time, making every second count,

"Each minute with you is precious."

In your love, I’ve found my purpose,

"With you, my life has meaning."

We create our own happiness,

"In our togetherness, we find joy."

Your touch is my comfort,

"It soothes my weary soul."

We dream big, reach for the stars,

"With you, no dream is too big."

Your love is my anchor,

"It keeps me grounded, yet free."

We write our story, one beautiful page at a time,

"Our love story is my favorite book."

Your love is my everything,

"In you, I’ve found my forever."

Together, we are unstoppable,

"Our love is our greatest strength."

In your eyes, I see my home,

"Your gaze is where I belong."

We face life’s challenges, hand in hand,

"Together, we are invincible."

Your love is my greatest treasure,

"It’s the most precious gift."

We find peace in each other’s arms,

"In your embrace, I find tranquility."

Your love has completed me,

"With you, I am whole."

We create our own paradise,

"In our love, we find heaven."

Your heart is my home,

"In you, I’ve found where I belong."

We build our dreams, live our love,

"Together, we create magic."

Your love is my light,

"It brightens even my darkest days."

We cherish our moments, make memories,

"With you, every second is worthwhile."

In your love, I’ve found my forever,

"With you, eternity feels right."

fact or fictioncelebritiesbreakupshow tointerviewhumanityfriendshipfamilydiybook reviewsartadvice

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Heri hoerudin (Author)4 days ago

    Cerita bagus

HHWritten by Heri hoerudin

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.