Feast logo

My Weight Loss Journey with Bone Broth and Red Light

By Sophia J

By HealPointPublished 11 months ago 4 min read
Like

How I lost 20 pounds in 3 months by drinking bone broth and using red light therapy at home.

I’ve always struggled with my weight, especially after having two kids. I tried different diets, exercise programs, supplements, and even pills, but nothing seemed to work for me. I felt frustrated, depressed, and hopeless.

Then one day, I stumbled upon an article online that changed my life. It was about bone broth and red light therapy, two natural and effective ways to lose weight, improve health, and boost confidence. I was intrigued by the claims and decided to give them a try.

What is Bone Broth?

Bone broth is a nutritious liquid made by simmering animal bones and connective tissue for hours or even days. It contains collagen, protein, minerals, and amino acids that can help you feel full, reduce inflammation, balance blood sugar, and strengthen your skin, hair, nails, bones, joints, and organs.

I started drinking about 16 ounces of bone broth every day, either as a snack or as a base for soups or stews. I also added some spices, herbs, lemon juice, apple cider vinegar, or ginger to enhance the flavor and benefits. I noticed that I felt more satisfied, had fewer cravings, and had more energy.

What is Red Light Therapy?

Red light therapy is a safe and painless treatment that uses low-level wavelengths of light to penetrate your skin and reach your cells. The light stimulates the mitochondria (the powerhouses of your cells) to produce more energy, which boosts your metabolism and cellular activity.

Red light therapy can help you lose weight by reducing inflammation, enhancing blood flow, breaking down fat cells, and improving body contouring. It can also improve your skin elasticity and reduce cellulite appearance by stimulating collagen and elastin production.

I bought a red light therapy device online that was affordable and easy to use. I used it for about 15 minutes every day on different areas of my body, such as my abdomen, thighs, arms, or chin. I wore protective eyewear, kept my skin clean and dry, and avoided direct sunlight or tanning before and after treatment.

The Results

After three months of using bone broth and red light therapy consistently, I was amazed by the results. I lost 20 pounds of fat, gained some muscle mass, improved my digestion, reduced my joint pain, cleared my skin, and felt more confident and happy.

I couldn’t believe how simple and effective these two methods were. They didn’t require any drastic changes in my lifestyle or any harmful side effects. They were natural, convenient, and enjoyable.

I’m so glad I found bone broth and red light therapy. They have changed my life for the better. If you’re looking for a natural and effective way to lose weight, I highly recommend you try them too.

Here are some tips on how to choose the best bone broth and red light therapy products for your needs:

Look for quality ingredients. When buying bone broth, look for organic, grass-fed, or pasture-raised bones from animals that were not treated with antibiotics or hormones. Avoid bone broth that contains artificial flavors, colors, preservatives, or added sugar. You can also make your own bone broth at home using a slow cooker or an instant pot. When buying red light therapy products, look for devices that use medical-grade LEDs with wavelengths between 600 nm and 900 nm. Avoid devices that use incandescent bulbs, fluorescent tubes, or infrared heat lamps, as they can cause skin damage or fire hazards.

Compare prices and value. Bone broth and red light therapy products can vary widely in price and value. Bone broth can cost anywhere from $2 to $12 per serving, depending on the brand, quality, quantity, and packaging. Red light therapy devices can range from $50 to $5,000, depending on the size, power, features, warranty, and customer service. You should compare different options and read reviews before making a purchase. You should also consider the cost per use and the expected results of each product.

Follow the instructions and recommendations. Bone broth and red light therapy products are generally safe and easy to use, but you should always follow the instructions and recommendations provided by the manufacturers or experts. For bone broth, you should consume about 8 to 16 ounces per day, either as a drink or as a base for soups or stews. You can also add spices, herbs, lemon juice, apple cider vinegar, or ginger to enhance the flavor and benefits of bone broth. For red light therapy, you should use the device for about 10 to 20 minutes per day, depending on the area and intensity of treatment. You should also wear protective eyewear, keep your skin clean and dry, and avoid direct sunlight or tanning before and after treatment.

Thank you for reading my story. If you liked it, please share it with your friends and family who might be interested in losing weight with bone broth and red light therapy. And don’t forget to leave me a comment below and let me know what you think. I’d love to hear from you!

how tohealthydiycuisine
Like

About the Creator

HealPoint

Get ready for an explosion of transformative insights and skyrocket your well-being journey!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.