Longevity logo

Chia Seeds Burn Calories

By Olivia Lewis

By CareSpotPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
1

I have always struggled with my weight. Ever since I was a kid, I was chubby and insecure about my body. I tried every diet and exercise program out there, but nothing seemed to work for me. I would lose some weight, then gain it back, and then some more.

I was frustrated and unhappy with myself. I hated looking in the mirror and seeing the rolls of fat around my waist, the cellulite on my thighs, and the flabby arms that jiggled when I moved. I felt unattractive and unworthy of love.

I was ready to give up on my weight loss journey, until I discovered two things that changed my life: chia seeds and red light therapy.

What are chia seeds and red light therapy?

Chia seeds are tiny black seeds that come from a plant called Salvia hispanica. They are rich in fiber, protein, omega-3 fatty acids, antioxidants, and minerals. They have many health benefits, such as lowering cholesterol, reducing inflammation, improving digestion, and boosting energy.

Red light therapy is a treatment that uses low-level red or near-infrared light to stimulate cellular processes and enhance metabolic functions. It has many benefits, such as reducing fat and cellulite, increasing muscle mass, improving hormonal balance, and healing wounds.

How did they help me lose weight?

I learned about chia seeds and red light therapy from a friend who had amazing results with them. She told me how she lost 20 pounds in 3 months by drinking chia seeds before meals and using a red light therapy belt at home. She showed me her before and after pictures, and I was blown away by the difference. She looked slimmer, firmer, and younger.

I decided to give it a try. I bought some chia seeds from the health food store and a red light therapy belt from Amazon. I followed these simple steps:

Before breakfast. I soaked a tablespoon of chia seeds in a glass of water overnight. In the morning, I drank it with some lemon juice and honey. This helped me feel full and energized for the day.

Before or after workout. I mixed a tablespoon of chia seeds with some juice or water and drank it 30 minutes before or after exercise. This helped me hydrate myself and fuel my muscles.

Before bed. I made a chia pudding by blending a tablespoon of chia seeds with some milk or yogurt and refrigerating it for a few hours. I added some cinnamon, vanilla, or cocoa powder for extra flavor. This helped me sleep better and curb my cravings.

Every day. I wrapped the red light therapy belt around my waist, thighs, arms, or any other body part that I wanted to target. I used it for 10 to 20 minutes a day, preferably before or after exercise. This helped me reduce fat and cellulite, increase muscle mass, and improve hormonal balance.

What were the results?

I was amazed by the results. In just 3 months, I lost 18 pounds and 4 inches off my waist. My clothes fit better and I felt more confident in my own skin. My skin was smoother and firmer, my muscles were stronger and more defined, and my mood was brighter and happier.

I couldn’t believe how easy it was to lose weight with chia seeds and red light therapy. They were natural, safe, convenient, and effective. They helped me suppress my appetite, boost my metabolism, and improve my health.

I finally achieved my weight loss goals with chia seeds and red light therapy. They changed my life for the better.

If you are looking for a simple and natural way to lose weight and improve your body shape, I highly recommend you try chia seeds and red light therapy. They worked wonders for me, and they can work wonders for you too.

Thank you for reading my story. If you enjoyed it, please share it with your friends and family who might benefit from it too. And don’t forget to leave me a comment below and let me know what you think about chia seeds and red light therapy for weight loss. I would love to hear from you!

beautyweight lossdiet
1

About the Creator

CareSpot

Brace yourself for an adrenaline-pumping health blog that will leave you breathless! Crush your weight loss goals, turbocharge your hair growth, zap away pain, and ignite a fire of vitality.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.