Humans logo

To what extent can people be "wasted"?

Always wanted to write something, but turned over and forget it.

By MuskPublished about a year ago 4 min read

Let's start this year!

Lying in a rental house for three or four years, not working, not going out, not socializing, is it considered waste?

But I can be more wasteful...

Last year, I ran out of savings and had no money to rent a house, so I sold all the belongings I could sell in my rental house, found an abandoned parking lot, and set up a tent to continue to lie down.

I didn't count the time, it should be almost a hundred days since I came out to set up a tent today.

Almost out of money again... But this time there was nothing to sell.

At present, the average daily expenditure has fallen to about 5 yuan, and it looks like it can support another month or so.

At this point, I still don't want to work part-time, and I don't want to contact people.

I want to lie down, immerse myself in the world in my head, and do whatever I want.

In the imaginary world, I am God and can do too many happy things.

For example: I can pause as long as I want...

It's so beautiful, how can I be willing to leave it.

When the fantasy is tired, get up and brush the phone and be a keyboard man.

I would be happy if I could go on like this forever.

Pity......

2023.1.13

The only disadvantage of living in an abandoned parking lot is that there are always old brothers who can't hold back and use this as an emergency toilet.

Yesterday afternoon, I was tired in the tent and got out to walk two laps.

Then the two were stunned ...

An old brother pouted Baihuahua's butt and asked embarrassedly:

You...... Live here?

Fortunately, I didn't wear glasses, so I could only see a white butt, and I couldn't see my face clearly. Then he didn't react to look away, stared at the old brother and said:

Well, yes, why are you going to the toilet here?

Alas...... You have to cover things up ha.

The old brother didn't react and asked: What is it?

Me: That's just under your ass... Remember to cover up.

Then I went back to the tent, and I don't know when the old brother left. Haha, it's interesting, record it.

2023.1.15

One second I just finished eating dinner with more than 100 per capita, and the next second I walked into the discount area of the supermarket, calculating how to spend 9.68 yuan for 3 days.

I am a social waste who lies in bed all day, and there are two people who have always taken the initiative to keep in touch with me

Friend, I feel very lucky.

This afternoon, one of them (in the same city), probably a little uneasy about the New Year, came to see me.

I have known each other for nearly 20 years, and I have always been in contact, and when I meet, I talk about the daily situation, plus spit on various news.

Then we ate a Chaoshan beef hot pot together (the bottom soup tastes okay, but I feel that the beef is not very fresh), in my early two hundreds.

This is the nth time he has invited me to dinner since I lay down, and I am grateful...

In the meantime, he stopped talking, and finally did not continue to persuade me to find a job.

Just say: you can do it if you think this way, but stay safe.

After sending him away, it was just time for the discount time at the supermarket, so I bought some discounted vegetables and spent 9.68 yuan.

Prepare to use these dishes to make two dishes: "stir-fried pork hearts with onions" and "stir-fried celery with pork hearts". Pork hearts are fishy and need to be paired with vegetables with heavy flavors: onions and celery.

One dish can eat three meals, two meals a day, and my plan is to spend three days with this 9.68 yuan.

Finally, some netizens asked how to solve water, electricity and network?

If you use a large plastic bottle to pick up the water...

If there is electricity, some public toilets have sockets, and I will wait until it is dark and no one is there. There is a power bank...

If you are online, you use a Unicom traffic card, 29 yuan monthly rent, there are many choices, usually 100g.

Update 2022.1.16, the first snow in Chengdu in 2023...

In order to save gas tanks, concentrate on cooking pig hearts outside the tent.

The snowflakes fell, and at first I thought I was not wearing a hat, and the dandruff fell into the pot.

The falling snow is silent, unlike raindrops hitting the ground, so I didn't react at the first time.

Very excited, I have basically never seen snow since I was a child, it is really rare.

Unfortunately, it didn't take long for snow to form.

I hope that it will snow tonight, and I will wake up tomorrow morning and experience the white expanse of real cleanness.

Updated on January 18, 2023, it's so cool to lie down in the sun in winter.

After three or four days of low temperature and cold wave, the sun is finally out today.

The sun shines on the skin, and even the illusion of accelerated blood flow appears. It's like a half-frozen river, completely thawed, and the river flow is no longer blocked.

If you want to know more about my story, I'll keep updating it next week so that my time will pass faster

marriagesinglehumanityhow to

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    MWritten by Musk

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.