Humans logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

Night Terror Over Duck Daddy

A TooTurnt Story Coincidence

By @chainlostsoul Published 12 days ago 3 min read

COURTESY NOTICE: I HAVE NEVER MET OR ENCOUNTERED TOOTURNTTONY OR THE TOOTURNT FAMILY. I WAS NOT INVOLVED IN THE POLICE REPORT. HOWEVER, I’M JUST A FAN WHO JUST FEAR OVER HIS SAFETY!

I'm solely responsible for this article. No one interviewed me.

A popular social media star recently posted about an intruder disturbing the peace.

I, an Artist and a TooTurnt fan, happened to notice his post and took the initiative to write an article for him and share my thoughts.

One night I had a night terror of TooTunrt.

TooTurnt, aka TooTurntTony, is a social mainstream star who rose to fame from the popular medium called TikTok.

He recently posted on Youtube that there was a clown-masked intruder outside of his home.

How is this a coincidence? This is a coincidence because I dreamt of him before he posted.

What was the coincidence in your dream? The coincidence in my dream was a night terror.

What was it exactly? I don’t remember what exactly it was but I think it was him getting hurt in some way just because he posts on OnlyFans.

How were you trying to warn him? I mentioned him and sent out a post on Threads where I wrote “@tooturnttony i had a bad dream about you last night.” It was posted on May 26th. I just had this thought of warning him this way. I don’t know if he ever saw it.

I was worried about him even though it was just a dream. And then not even a month later he posted a Youtube short called “INTRUDER IN A CLOWN MASK…” The post is also on TikTok under a different name “i’m so over this.” Both videos was posted on June 6th.

What does OF got to do with this? According to my therapist, adult content is considered vulnerable. However, she did not tell me what to not do on OF; it was kept confidential. Other than that, she told me to “be careful.”

Why do you still have fear over this even though it was just a dream and to what he posted? I still have grave fear for him because he seems “to be a wanted figure” over someone being extremely jealous of him and just can’t get over themselves.

What's a message you want to tell him? I just want to tell him that he should hire bodyguards if he hasn't already and he just needs to be careful out there because there really psychopaths out there that would kill just to hurt you.

What else because this just seems a lot for you in order to write this? I know this may seem a lot for you to read but this is really important to me because I just love seeing seeing his content over the internet and I definitely do not want it to die.

Did you know he posted a warning on X that he was gonna delete all of his socials? Yes, I did. This honestly affects me in the long run to keep living it up. I hope for the best for though even if he decides to delete his socials.

What do I want from him if he ever sees this article? I do not expect him to do anything for me. I’m just reaching out to him that I’m just a caring fan who is scared for him that’s all.

COURTESY NOTICE: AGAIN, I HAVE NEVER MET OR ENCOUNTERED TOOTURNTTONY OR THE TOOTURNT FAMILY. I WAS NOT INVOLVED IN THE POLICE REPORT. HOWEVER, I’M JUST A FAN WHO JUST FEAR OVER HIS SAFETY!

social mediahumanitycelebrities

About the Creator

@chainlostsoul

Everything about me and stay in the know!! beacons.ai/chainlostsoul.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    @chainlostsoul Written by @chainlostsoul

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.