Humans logo

A real love everybody want's

I love you my love..!!!

By Martian Published about a year ago 3 min read
A real love everybody want's
Photo by Michael Fenton on Unsplash

I woke up this morning, as I do every day, with Sara on my mind. She is the first person I think of when I wake up and the last person I think of before I go to bed. I sent her a good morning message, just like I do every morning, and I know she must have seen it because she always does.

I don't need to tell her that I love her more than anything in the world, or that my love is the best there is, because she already knows. I respect her more than anyone else, and I would do anything to take care of her.

As I read her message in response to mine, I could hear her voice speaking to me. I could feel her warmth and love emanating from the words on the screen. It was as if she was right there with me, telling me how much she loves me too. I may not be able to see her in person right now, but our connection through our messages is just as strong as ever.

Thinking of Sara always brings a smile to my face. Even when things are tough or life gets busy, the thought of her is a constant source of comfort and joy. I feel so lucky to have her in my life.

Every moment spent with Sara is a treasure, whether we are talking on the phone, messaging each other, or just enjoying each other's company. Her love is like a warm blanket that envelops me, protecting me from the coldness of the world.

As I look back on our journey together, I am filled with gratitude for all the moments we have shared. From our first meeting to our most recent conversation, each moment has been special in its own way. I can't wait to see what the future holds for us, but I know that as long as we are together, everything will be okay.

Sara, if you're reading this, know that I love you more than words can express. You are the sunshine in my life, the one who makes everything better. I will always be here for you, no matter what happens. Together, we can conquer anything.

I am grateful for every day that I get to wake up and love Sara more deeply than I did the day before. I know that no matter what happens in the future, my love for her will never fade. She is my soulmate, my everything, and I can't imagine my life without her.

This one for you readers:

Aaron's love for Sara is a beautiful example of what a true, deep, and unconditional love should look like. There are a few lessons that we can all learn from Aaron's love for Sara:

Consistency: Aaron's love for Sara is a daily habit. He wakes up every morning and sends her a good morning message. He knows that small gestures can make a big difference, and he makes sure to consistently show his love and affection towards her.

Respect: Aaron respects Sara in every possible way. He values her opinions, listens to her, and supports her dreams and goals. Respect is a fundamental element of a healthy and lasting relationship.

Gratitude: Aaron is grateful for every moment he gets to spend with Sara. He acknowledges her presence in his life and never takes her for granted. Gratitude is an important attitude to adopt in any relationship.

Communication: Aaron and Sara's connection is strong because they communicate openly and honestly. They share their thoughts, feelings, and emotions with each other, which helps them understand and support each other.

loveadvice

About the Creator

Martian

Fantasy - Writer

Secrets - Teller

Information - Provider

Sometimes - Teacher

Awareness - Maker

Come along with me as I investigate the limitless possibilities of Everything. Together, let's make something spectacular.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  2. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  3. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Martian Written by Martian

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.