Families logo

Divorce

Husband and wife divorce , end up in old age home

By Toshon chakmaPublished 23 days ago 3 min read
Like
Divorce

Following 37 years of separation, I was stunned to see my ex in his advanced-age home. I see nothing. It was incredible to see the man like this after such a long time. looks extremely vulnerable. I wavered in myself regardless of whether to go before him. With a great deal of dormancy, I, at long last, proceeded to remain before him. Indeed, even prior to remaining before him, the man's appearance didn't transform; it was easy to comprehend that the individual before him couldn't see his eyes.

Sifat got hitched to me a long time back. Our family was going well, indeed. Being joined together, the entire family used to remain together. Being a quiet individual, I had a generally excellent relationship with everybody. Everybody adored me. After right around two years of marriage, when we were not having youngsters, my parents in law began coming down on me. At long last, I came to know from the report that I wouldn't ever be a mother. From that point onward, different profound agonies began in the parents' in-law's home. In any case, I was quiet in light of the fact that my darling Sifat was close by. However, what's called joy may not endure all of the time. For my situation, the inverse was likewise the case. Sifat likewise limited any association with me because of the tension in the family. In any case, I accepted that the individual may be doing this in view of the aggravation of his heart.

While remaining at my father's home turned out to be extremely difficult, I chose to go to my dad's home for a couple of days, and perhaps the climate would quiet down. The night I educated Sifat concerning my dad's home, I got no answer from him. This time there was very little change in him.

Around three days subsequent to going to Bapebarari, a dispatch came that contained Sifat's marriage and our legal documents. Taking the letter and the legal documents into my grasp, my entire head went clear. I was unable to comprehend that the entire situation had been arranged some time in the past. only sitting tight for me to emerge. At the point when the individual for whom I endured such a lot of torment and embarrassment went to Packet, I felt totally alone. No, why even bother going? marked the legal documents and sent them. Subsequent to sending the legal documents, I at absolutely no point ever met or reached him in the future since I quit everything myself.

Every once in a while I felt that it was better not to live in that frame of mind of a childless, husbandless individual like me; however, at one point I understood that notwithstanding myself, then, at that point, I needed to live for other people. I need to live for ladies who experience like me. There is no grumbling against individuals who are abandoned. I promised in my heart I would work for those in the general public who are wounded by their relatives because of their own slip-ups. Failing to remember the past, I laid down a good foundation for myself one day with difficult work. I feel special to have the option to work on something for ladies like me who are dismissed and damaged in this general public.

Sifat looks wiped out and strange. I was not hers, so her heart didn't shake to leave me, so for what reason did the people who were hers leave her here? I asked a worker: Who brought him here? In answer, she said, the youngsters are abroad and nobody needs to assume liability, so they left her in the ashram. I moaned and contemplated internally; Sifat once left me since she was childless, and today those youngsters left her at an advanced age. This might be God's downfall!

wrapped up

interviewsinglemarriedimmediate familyhumanitydivorced
Like

About the Creator

Toshon chakma

Hi, professionally I am a content bloger, so i try my best to serve my customers.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.