Confessions logo

The Wildest Sex With Childhood Crush

Knowing how passionately he desired me made me feel like a celebrity.

By The Lost GirlPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

During the most of my adolescence, I had a crush on Roger. He'd been a major '90s TV star, and his images were all over my bedroom walls. His renown had faded over the years, as had the popularity of the American programme in which he featured, so my partner thought it was amusing that I still ranked him first on my 'free pass' list.

My partner came home one day, holding a newspaper story announcing Roger's West End debut, and offered to take me. I said no. I intended to go without him mocking me, so I reserved seats for a matinée in the second row.

I wore a short skirt and shoes on a cold December afternoon. I wasn't expecting much, other than perhaps a picture - after all, this was a professional stage play. My crush was also married.

Seeing him in real life seemed weird once the performance began. Rogerstood to one side of the stage with the spotlight on two other performers in one moment. He glanced at me, his eyes finding mine in an intense, lingering stare, while the audience was immersed in their performance.

Following the performance, I struck up a conversation with several German girls who had come to watch Roger. I followed them to the stage entrance where they were taking selfies. They were all wrapped up in North Face coats, and after 20 minutes in the cold, I was freezing and felt ridiculous in my little clothing. After all, I was 31 years old, not 15.

But then Roger came, accompanied by another man. He appeared older and less naive than his on-screen figure, which added to his allure. He still had the bluest eyes I'd ever seen on anyone. "I saw you in there," he added, knowingly smiling.

His gaze was fixed on me as he snapped photographs with the German females. I felt awful for them, but I also enjoyed being the centre of attention. Then, as he was saying his goodbyes, he kissed my cheek and said, "Meet me in the car."

I proceeded to seat him, naked with the exception of my heels.

I waited a few seconds before darting over in my heels to the black automobile parked on the corner. Roger kissed me as we drove away, probing my body hungrily and skilfully, and I didn't care that his driver could see everything in the rear-view mirror. His flat wasn't far from the theatre, and we staggered up the stairs, ripping one other's clothing off.

His figure was identical to the one I'd always liked in photos, with a toned six-pack, but his chest had more hair than I imagined. I couldn't believe it was real and not just another youthful dream.

"I've wanted to do this since the second half," he whispered, caressing my breasts and trailing kisses across my entire body as he spread my legs and touched my inner thighs.

I was dying for him to come down on me, but he took his time, well knowing that the suspense was killing me, and we ended up in a 69 position. Knowing how passionately he desired me made me feel like a celebrity. 'Now it's my chance to act,' I thought as I straddled him, naked but for my heels. I tried all my best to seduce him as much as i could.

Roger then had to prepare for the evening show. I wondered whether somebody else in the audience might attract his sight, but I quickly dismissed the possibility. My ideal had come true, and it was now time to return to reality.

WorkplaceTeenage yearsTabooSecretsSchoolHumanityFriendshipFamilyEmbarrassmentDatingChildhoodBad habits
Like

About the Creator

The Lost Girl

A Lost Girl is: A woman in her 20s, 30s (and beyond) who's more than a bit unsure about what she's doing with her life, the direction that she's headed and how to make changes for the better.

You can buy me a coffee HERE😊

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

The Lost Girl is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.