Poets logo

Twin Flame Love

Calling

By E. L Knight.Published 4 years ago 1 min read
1
Reuniting.

Under the light of the iridescent Moon, I drank in the love I had given out to others and remembered the light shining within me deserved it too.

I closed my eyes and as I breathed Consciously in and out, feeling the weight release from my body and with the surrender of my thoughts succumbed to stillness inside my soul, and you came to me.

And I felt you.

You neither touched me with your hands nor graced my ears with your words, but I heard them.

And you were with me.

Shivers ran up and down my body as I felt the Kundalini activate and run up my spine into my cells and throughout the core of my being spread warmth and unmatched Love.

A flame of bright purple blazed up into the Ether and shone bright into every timeline and dimension as we called each other.

Our hearts bleeding to be together, reunited once again as lovers, as one, as wholeness.

Fingers traced through mine and held my head as I tilted back opening to you, my truest Soul essence.

My Divine counterpart and other half of my Being.

Across lands and seas, I feel you.

And you feel me.

You told me and I heard it.

You are reaching for me and I am waiting.

I know your pain, your sorrow, what has broken you has shattered its pieces into me.

I am at peace here.

I have slayed demons and faced darkness, making peace amidst protest.

Healing trauma, forgiving, unlearning and growing.

I am wholeness.

Unwilling to settle.

Awaiting your arrival and homecoming.

Love of this calibre unmatched in intensity and passion, burning for you.

Come here to me, I’m calling you.

You are searching for me, I hear you.

Divided we fell, we had to for greater things beyond ourselves to come together.

United we rise, to spread light throughout dimensions, shattering possibilities so that all that is left is certainty and knowing.

That love, my dearly beloved...

Is all that is.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.