Poets logo

Love is First Sight

about love at first sight.

By CHANDRASHEKHAR PIMPAREPublished 2 years ago 2 min read
Love  is  First Sight
Photo by Oziel Gómez on Unsplash

Is there such an amazing concept as all consuming, instant adoration?

I didn't have the foggiest idea, until I looked at you.

How can it be the case to feel such a great amount for you?

My Love has no restrictions, no shading, and no race.

Is simply genuine romance without any falsehoods

that is the point at which I understood I had become hopelessly enamored

would you be able to let me know if that happened to you?

Tell me; let me in on how you feel about me

cause I'm here sitting tight for your adoration,

love me, miss me and ache for me

then, at that point, I will give you back my adoration

furthermore my spirit, cause I'm parched

for your purposes, for you love

all in all, let me know if this is unexplainable adoration?

I love you, I worship you,

My main objective throughout everyday life, the one I live for -

However we could battle more than we get along,

I trust our relationship won't ever turn out badly.

I love to be with you, I love you around;

I'm so happy I'm the one you found.

However you may not understand what you mean to me,

my affection for you will constantly be.

I realize you love me and I realize you give it a second thought;

that is the reason I treasure the adoration we share.

I need you to know I'm hanging around for you,

anything it is I'll help you through.

To the one I love, the one I love,

my affection becomes each day to an ever increasing extent.

Resembles having a ticket for extraordinary flight

I love you my sovereign, my main genuine romance

I can't accept is all consuming, instant adoration

I consider it, long for it

Furthermore lose rest about it.

Whenever I don't have it, I look for it

At the point when I found, I'm blissful

I dread of losing it

It's the consistent wellspring of Pleasure and agony

I don't know which it will be

Starting with one second then onto the next

Be that as it may, is love, and is so challenging to characterize

What's more, so difficult to live without it.

Do you trust in unexplainable adoration?

I'm certain it happens each day.

Yet, I'm certain you realize what love is.

I surmise, love come once in your life

Basically that certain individuals say.

However at that point, they can't see inside our brains.

What's more they can't know how we feel.

Yet, I have faith in unexplainable adoration.

I know my adoration for you is genuine.

I have adored you since the day we met.

Furthermore for me, it was all consuming, instant adoration.

I trust it was the best same for you.

Would you be able to be with me for eternity?

Would you be able to go through your time on earth with me?

What's more I guarantee you that

I give you my adoration interminably

love poems

About the Creator

CHANDRASHEKHAR PIMPARE

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    CHANDRASHEKHAR PIMPAREWritten by CHANDRASHEKHAR PIMPARE

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.