Poets logo

Little Weirdos

Psycho Pups

By ROCK Published 30 days ago 1 min read
12
Little Weirdos
Photo by Matthew Henry on Unsplash

You money hungry psycho sage, you mindful podcast pup, you beady, poncho-ed healer, with your herb filled silver cup, you weed lit man-bunned stealer, the runt of your blue blood clan, I want to whack you in the head with "How to Spot a Scam". If only we didn't long for dope on this whacko of a planet, we'd be forced to earn an honest dime like in the old days dammit.

*I, ROCK, am in no way insinuating I am for or against mindfulness or green leafed-relief*

NOT AI GENERATED!

humor
12

About the Creator

ROCK

Writing truth or fiction, feels as if I am stroking across a canvas, painting colourful words straight from my heart. I write from my old farmhouse in Sweden. *BLOGLINK

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (11)

Sign in to comment
  • Tiffany Gordon 22 days ago

  • Leslie Writes24 days ago

    Yes 👏

  • Novel Allen26 days ago

    If I didn't know better, I would say that you wrote this while high. Just saying. I love the crazy stuff, sometimes just let go and let it rip. I need some Jamaican weed. hahahhehehehe

  • Hehehe ... nice one. 😊

  • L.C. Schäfer29 days ago

    This tickled me

  • Hahahahahaha this made me laugh! I loved it!

  • “M”29 days ago

    🫰🏼

  • John Cox29 days ago

    I loved this, ROCK. You're writing is truly a breath of fresh and zany air!

  • As the seekers appooch the yogi, the yogi tells them, "You're barking up the wrong weed."

  • Anna 30 days ago

    This made my day!

  • Christy Munson30 days ago

    Are you sure this isn’t AI generated?! 😂 I did just read a Vocal contributor’s piece was rejected because Vocal thought it was AI. So I guess that mistake is not out of the question…

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.