Poets logo

Ice Ice Baby

Cool down, my love warrior.

By Miss nilandPublished 6 years ago 3 min read
Like

Blazing fiery heat penetrating my cheeks

Waking to the most gorgeous blue sky

Turning I see you lying there, looking sexy

Revealing the top of your firm muscley thigh.

Stirring gently, you try open one eye

Blinded by the rays of the direct sun

You take your time, then a cute little grin

Your skin glowing, feel really turned on

Laying naked next to your bare warm skin

It's a feeling of overwhelming deep satisfaction

I slip gently out of bed to get us a cool drink

You reach out your arm waving it in reaction

Watching you laying there, my heart sinks.

Still half asleep, I climb in next to you

Your tanned skin on fire, i kiss you gently

On the lips, if I should die and go to heaven

please let it be this.

You kiss me back, soft butterfly kisses

with a warm golden light, this is bliss

With a god in front of me, what a sight

I take a sip of my cool ice drink and miss,

Giggling I pick up the cube that shaved

your skin; a little groan from you got me thinking.

Putting the cube in my mouth, I gently trace over your bottom lip, softly leaving a juicy

drip, I'm longing to kiss

Resisting the succulent temptation, I take

It down to your chest, drawing a love heart

there. Your nipples harden and skin getting little bumps standing proud now your body

hair.

You moan softly, I know you're enjoying it

So warm to touch this must be a hit

Nearly melted now, I reach out to my glass

getting another I study, this is pure intensity

With my hand I take it further down, swirling

It around past your tummy, you tense up

Wow this ìs corrupt, making me so moist,

to want to fuck.

Taking it to your pubic bone, you quiver

So hot down there, the ice is letting go

Becoming no more, I can see your

excited to have me so near, so a kiss

I give to your dagger as its head steers.

Wanting more, I take a sip of my ice drink

You into my mouth, you let out a soft roar.

You're so hard, no room for any expansion

I lick you firmly, you now tasting of exotic

fruits make me so thirsty.

Deep I take you, swirling my tongue around

Your getting louder now, making me so horny

You reach down for me and pull me facing

You.

Your eyes so deep and loving, you pull me

In closer, yoù softly kiss me, it feels magic.

You were always soft with your lips, that's what I love. Tongues entwining lovingly

the feeling is pure dynamic.

Gently you lay me back, gazing intensely

Looking at my naked body laying there

You smile and comment how very lucky

You are.

Waking up to this angel every morning

laying bare.

You kiss every part of me, I tremble,

the dedicated love you give me with your

tongue is of nothing else ever.

Every nerve been sparked, feeling a inner

fire, glowing with a burning love of hot

burning desire.

Reaching a point of utter freedom and enlightenment, I pull you on top of me.

I miss your hot, warm, moist lips

Your shoulders so broad and strong

Like a warrior you make me feel worth

A fulfilling completeness that we belong

You ravished me like I was a wanted drug

Yes pure ecstasy. together devoted, we

both release our locked up emotion,

Both completely shaken, totally

breathtaking, we lay their gazing in our

own special haven.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Miss niland

I absolutely love writing . All my life's pain and torture and suffering of many kinds has not been in vain. X

Never before did I believe in myself. I am now 41 years old and just started writing in open after it being a secret all my life.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.