Poets logo

I want you

My body aches

By MoriaCavandishPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

You make my body ache,

Everytime I see you,

my heart thuds painfully against my chest, I can only dig my fingertips into the palms of my hands to stop myself from touching you. When you laugh I want to throw my arms around you and kiss your beautiful face.

Is it that thick black hair, and deep black eyes that get to me every time?

The deep playful tone in your voice when you joke with me?

Is it the way you walk, that slow swagger of confidence or is it the way you smell. Strong and powerful.

Is it your muscular back, or your arms. The way your biceps bulge in crisp white t-shirts.

Those beautiful arms that I want wrapped around me.

Or maybe, it’s those strong worked hands that could be entwined in my hair as you pull my head back.

I try to imagine how you’d feel inside me,

Thick and hard, how would you move? Fast and hard,

Or slow and teasing.

Are you a good boy, or a bad boy?

Would you whisper sweet nothings in my ear or tell me how hard you want to fuck me?

I wonder what those soft full lips would feel like on my flesh as your hand wraps around my neck while you stare intently into my eyes watching my every movement and reaction.

Do you like it soft, on top or from behind as you slap my ass and bite the back of my neck.

I can barely sleep at night thinking of you, thinking how the weight of your body might feel on top of me crushing me into the bed, how you would smell when your skin is dampened with sweat. How do you sound when you explode, and would you do so inside my warm or hot on my back?

Would you dominate me, have me on my knees sucking you slowly and deeply as you press against the back of my throat.

Or would you have my legs wrapped around your shoulders as you opened me like fresh fruit with your tongue?

I ache so much.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

MoriaCavandish

Born and raised on the beautiful West Coast in British Columbia Canada

All stories, poems, erotica and works are the sole property of

Moria Cavandish 2004- 2023

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.