Poets logo

I love you

..

By MoriaCavandishPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

I love you,

Its so strong it bursts from my lips,

I fall in love with you everyday,

Just looking at those beautiful shoulders wide and strong,

Oh how many times have I dug my nails into those shoulders,

How many times have I bitten them, as you thrust so deeply inside me,

Your hands on my ass pulling me up into your long hard cock.

I love the way you fill me, hit bottom,

A Little pain never hurt anyone, just like a little slap on the ass, can feel so right,

Or a little tug of hair as you bite my ear, your hands tangled in the strands of my auburn hair.

Oh please, do it again,

I love you so much,

I can’t help but scream your name when your mouth lazily drags itself down between the valley of my large breasts, your tongue warm gentle as it slips to my navel, down and dips just for second into my belly button,

I giggle and squirm, so very delicious as your mouth meets the soft hidden places of my body

Wet, and I gasp and arch my back as your tongue does naughty things to an itty bitty swollen button on the edge of my ... tight.. Its starting that warmth that oozes into my belly warm and thick like oil,

I love the way I wrap around you, I’m begging for it now.

I love you so much

I can barely contain myself, grabbing handfuls of tumbled sheets. I can smell you,

Those damned shoulders again, I lick and kiss and bite them as your hard calloused hands turn into silk; those strong beautiful fingers, feathering their way down my spine, resting lightly on the small of my back,

You do that thing,

When you push down and hit that spot inside,

It's all just a rush and blurr now,

Oh how I love the way you explode and fill me with warth.

how I cling to your shoulders,

I love you, it's so strong it bursts from my lips.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

MoriaCavandish

Born and raised on the beautiful West Coast in British Columbia Canada

All stories, poems, erotica and works are the sole property of

Moria Cavandish 2004- 2023

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.