Motivation logo

Self-Improvement And Productivity Tips

Personal Development:Self Productivity Tips

By Sachiko SandaliniPublished 8 months ago 5 min read
2

The most significant revelation in the world is the realization that we possess the ability to shape the world in accordance with our own disposition.

Self-acceptance is important, but it's not easy. You have to do what you think is right, and don't change because the world needs to accept you. I will never tell you why, because that would be the worst advice ever. The world doesn't owe you anything, so you shouldn't expect people to help you out. We're always changing and trying to get better, so no one is the same person from day to day. Saying that you should just "accept yourself" is not realistic--you have to make it happen yourself! This channel is all about realism. I don't sugarcoat things; I tell it like it is. Nobody will save you--not your mom, not your spouse, not your children. You have to take care of yourself and make it through whatever life throws at you.

Hey there! Have you ever thought about creating a new persona to bring more happiness into your life? . . Basically, you believe that if you're not happy with who you are, you can create a new and improved version of yourself. Check them out and see if it works for you!

If I'm not feeling motivated to reach my full potential, I'd suggest going back home to live with my mom and letting her help me out financially. I'd also recommend taking a break from social media since I'm not a fan of all the attention. But, I know that this kind of lifestyle won't get me very far. That's why I've created an alter ego who's confident, uses her platform, goes after her goals, and starts her day with a workout at the gym.

So, if you're someone who can brush off haters and make decisions without caring what others think, you've got a resilient mindset. These people are tough cookies and can handle negative comments, even on social media. They know what they want and won't let anyone stand in their way. To be like them, you gotta visualize your ideal self and work towards it. This might mean hitting the gym to get toned or gaining some weight to feel your best. Whatever it is, set goals and make a plan to achieve them. And even when you're feeling lazy, remind yourself of your highest version and take action. Keep at it, and you'll become the best version of yourself.

As an individual committed to personal growth and development, I prioritize activities that promote my well-being. Reading books is a consistent practice, even in the face of challenges. I am mindful of the negative impact of sugar on my physical health and make dietary choices that support my vitality. Opting for a caffeine boost instead of dessert aligns my choices with my optimal self, leading to a fulfilling life and the achievement of my aspirations. As a reserved individual, I use my platform to assist others through discerning product endorsements in my TikTok videos and advice. My unwavering passion and commitment to success drive my efforts, and I continuously generate fresh ideas to inspire my followers.

Hey there! I was wondering if you could help me out with something. Do you have any suggestions for a career path that you think would be a good fit for me? I'm also trying to figure out what my passion is, but I know that's something only I can really determine. It's funny, even my sister, who's related to me, has completely different goals and interests than I do. She's told me that what I want to do isn't really her thing.

I am immensely proud of your accomplishments and would like to extend my heartfelt congratulations. However, I must express that I do not share your aspirations. The prospect of being scrutinized by the public is daunting, and one must develop a thick skin to thrive as a public figure, influencer, or celebrity. Even the slightest observation can trigger a barrage of criticism, leading to self-doubt and a distorted self-image. While some may relish the attention, many shy away from it. I firmly believe that our passions are God-given, and we must pursue them. Nevertheless, I understand that not everyone is cut out for the limelight.

Hey there! Not everyone wants to climb Mount Everest, and that's totally cool. It's important to figure out what really motivates you. If you're not sure what your passion is, think about what you're really good at and what people might be willing to pay for. Personally, I've always been great at giving advice. I've been doing it since I was a kid, and now I have a bunch of followers on Instagram who come to me for guidance. Even though I give advice for free, I'm pretty sure people would pay for my services. Everyone has their own unique talents, whether it's cooking, leading a team, or being a social media whiz. So why not start a business that plays to your strengths and interests?

Greetings, I would like to share an important insight with you. It is crucial to maintain a level of privacy in our lives. Not everyone has our best interests at heart, and divulging too much information can lead to negative consequences. While I appreciate the benefits of social media, I choose to keep my personal life private. I refrain from answering personal questions to avoid revealing too much about myself. It is essential to be mindful of who may be observing us, as some individuals may have malicious intentions. Therefore, I believe in the concept of the evil eye and refrain from discussing my goals until I have achieved them. However, I will gladly share my accomplishments with you. Let us all prioritize our privacy and safeguard ourselves from negativity.

I am currently taking action towards a goal, however, I prefer not to disclose any details until it has been accomplished. One of the primary reasons for a lack of success is excessive talking and insufficient action. I trust that you have found this video to be informative. If you are dissatisfied with your current self, it is possible to create a new and improved version of yourself by emulating your best qualities. Determine your ideal appearance, career, and passions, and work towards achieving them. If you are unsure, take the time to discover what they are. I am grateful for the growth of my social media, particularly YouTube, and appreciate my followers. I pray for your success every night, but it is up to you to take action and become the best version of yourself.

Thank you for reading! Please comment so I can reciprocate. Don't be a stranger 😁

Written by Sachiko Sandalini

goalssuccessself helpquoteshappiness
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Alex H Mittelman 8 months ago

    Great work! Wonderful!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.