Motivation logo

Love or Faith?

Don't Miss out, she is known as The Fiercest One in the World. How I became the "Best Me"? How she Enlightened me? How she saved me? There are so many unanswered questions.

By Simmy RajputPublished 8 months ago 3 min read
2
Goddess of Fierce

I've got really no patience with things I've to be and this is how my journey and experience with her begins.

She is wonderful, no doubt. But I always had trust issue with peoples, time and even with gods. A stupid thing it is but I loose faith easily. I don't know it was my foolishness or my stupidity or might have my mind be overthinking that I thought of my life being always so tough and all that or anyone would want/wish for is to get rid of all things but as I had no patience, I wanted it to be best overnight which was never possible or say easy. I tried different things, worshipped almost every god & goddess and yet it didn't work out. I worshipped Krishna, Bishnu, Shiv, Durga, Bhairavi, Chinnamasta, Tara (Boudha), Surya, Chandra, Allah, Kuber, Ganesh & you could say all the gods/goddess.

It is said that Ma Kali is known to be a goddess of Fierce. One should be aware of worshipping Ma Kali. One who easily get scared should not do her mantra chanting. I've always heard of all these things and had known about this, but I wanted to worship her without having any fear in my heart or mind & this is how I got her. Yes, I could finally say her, ask her about everything & the amazing part was she would answer me as a friend through her own way. I always wanted to get her "Darshan" which I didn't got so easily but I could feel her being with me. She gave me peace, care, respect, love, joy, happiness and everything. She blessed me with soul & mental peace. She helped me discover my own self, she helped me know me and about my capabilities. In the short period of time, she became a friend (who stood up with me), teacher (who taught me) & my mother (who cared for me). She helped me get out from my worst Situations. I could feel peace within myself. She helped me raise my vibration towards something positive. She helped me become less Violent and Vulnerable. It is said that Ma Kali pooja bring one's more anger, but she helped me calm & solve my anger issue. I started becoming more dharmic. She helped me heal myself, build my career, become a better, successful and respectable person.

It was my very first time when I ever wrote my own song for a god, when i ever thought of writing a story & posting it to let people know about my experience with any god. She brought a new side of me. Whenever I was in any pain, I would just remember her, and she would help me get over it. She helped me control my emotions, my tears, helped me be a strong one. She built me strong physically, mentally, socially & emotionally. Her Remembrance or name always brings joy and smile on my face. It was only because of her when I learned why I shouldn't lose hope or give upon me. She is the one who helped me become the "BEST ME", that I'm today. I felt as if I was in love with her as every time when I would think of her, or see about her, listen about her an immense joy would fill my stomach with flickers in my eyes & my lips would curl into smiles whereas my heart feels unconditional peace and love growing more and more each day.

And that day I finally saw her in the way I hadn't imagined of. To Be Continued.......

successsocial mediaself helpquoteshow tohealinghappinessgoalsbook reviewadvice
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.