Motivation logo

How to go from an ordinary person to an extraordinary person?

Awaken life's purpose.

By Tuot NguyenPublished 12 months ago 3 min read
How to go from an ordinary person to an extraordinary person?
Photo by Davide Cantelli on Unsplash

...7 years ago my life was terrible. I lost all the money that I had saved from playing Forex. I still remember that mentality, it was terrible, all the money I made from working and doing business was gone and all returned to zero. Not only that, my wife and I just gave birth. We have a charming son. But when this child appeared, my wife and I had many conflicts. Then the couple also came to the end of a love, we decided to divorce. My relationship with my parents was also not very good during that period. There are times when I just want to think about giving up my life. I feel like everything is coming to an end.

During those stressful days, I didn't know what to do. No motivation to do anything. Eating is also lazy. Accidentally surfing on the internet, I came across an ebook called Zhuan Falun. At first, I wasn't interested in reading in that state of mind either. And then I also read a few pages to see what it said.

The miracle happened, all the questions that I used to ask in my childhood, and this book answered all of them in a very scientific way. It is possible that all the negative energy in me naturally disappeared. And I kept reading, reading…and finally I understood what the true meaning of life was. What reason have I come to this earth? I feel like I've been completely awakened. From that day on, I was no longer upset about anything. Just let it pass naturally. I started over from scratch.

During the following years, I applied what Master Li Hongzhi taught me, and my life was enhanced. For 6 years in a row, I really didn't need to take medicine. I have a very strong energy in my body, I think it helps me to develop an extraordinary immune system. I never felt as insecure as before. My life now is like a song, because I know how to enjoy suffering and live for others. I really understood the meaning of the three words Truthfulness, Compassion, and Forbearance. It is the ultimate secret of the universe. I sincerely thank the person who wrote this divine book.

I'm sure you've heard of what karma is. What is a really good person? Can humans live forever? What is the other world like? Do gods and demons really exist, where are they? But there's really no one in the world that will tell you clearly what it is. They only rely on classical scriptures to interpret. The book Zhuan Falun will explain everything about it in an extraordinary way. I have read it more than 20 times.

During the recent covid pandemic, many lives have been saved because of reading this book. I'm not promoting or joking here. I am speaking with all my heart. I am one of those people who self-heal with the energy this book has to offer. I still remember very well during that time of the global pandemic, I didn't go anywhere, just stayed at home reading books and practicing the movements taught by Master Li Hongzhi. I dare say, the covid virus cannot enter my body, that is for sure.

Do good, live for others more and always put the interests of others above your own, that is a valuable life. Giving is forever. When you leave this physical body, you won't be able to take anything with you but two things, virtue, and karma. Love yourself. We came to this world to learn lessons.

I wish you soon awaken your life purpose. Love.

Tuot Nguyen

***Falun Dafa is good, Truthfulness-Compassion-Forbearance is good***

successself helphow tohealinghappinessgoalsbook reviewadvice

About the Creator

Tuot Nguyen

If you know this secret, all the best in the universe will come to you. It is absolutely not the law of attraction known to man. It is the supreme secret of this universe, it is summed up in 3 words of truth, goodness and forbearance.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Tuot NguyenWritten by Tuot Nguyen

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.