Longevity logo

Slimmer and Smoother

BY Kimberly

By CureZonePublished 10 months ago 3 min read
Like

I have always struggled with my weight and cellulite. Ever since I was a teenager, I hated how my belly bulged and my thighs dimpled. I tried every diet and exercise program I could find, but nothing seemed to work. I felt insecure and unhappy with my body.

That’s when I discovered waist training and red light therapy. These two methods changed my life and helped me achieve my dream body. In this article, I will share with you my personal story of how I used waist training and red light therapy to lose weight and reduce cellulite.

What is waist training?

Waist training is a practice of wearing a garment that wraps around your midsection and compresses your fat cells, creating an hourglass shape. It also boosts your metabolism, increases blood circulation, and reduces appetite.

I first learned about waist training from Kim Kardashian, who posted a selfie of her wearing a corset on Instagram. She said that it helped her lose weight and get back in shape after giving birth to her daughter. I was intrigued by her results and decided to give it a try.

I bought a latex corset online and started wearing it every day for eight hours. At first, it was uncomfortable and hard to breathe, but I got used to it after a few days. I noticed that my waistline became smaller and my posture improved. I also felt less hungry and more energetic.

What is red light therapy?

Red light therapy is a non-invasive procedure that uses low-level laser light to penetrate your skin and stimulate your fat cells. This causes them to release their contents and shrink in size. This results in a slimmer and smoother appearance of your body.

I stumbled upon red light therapy when I was browsing the internet for more ways to lose weight and reduce cellulite. I read some articles and reviews that claimed that red light therapy was effective, convenient, and safe. I was curious and decided to give it a shot.

I bought a red light therapy device online and started using it twice a week on my target areas: my belly, hips, and thighs. I wore the device for 20 minutes per session, while relaxing on my couch or bed. It was painless and soothing, like a warm massage.

How did waist training and red light therapy help me?

After two months of using waist training and red light therapy, I was amazed by the results. I lost 10 pounds (4.5 kg) and 3 inches (7.6 cm) off my waist. My skin became firmer and smoother, with less visible cellulite. I felt more confident and happy with my body.

I also followed a healthy diet and exercise routine to maintain my results. I ate more fruits, vegetables, lean protein, and whole grains, and drank more water. I avoided processed foods, sugar, alcohol, and caffeine. I exercised for 30 minutes every day, doing cardio, strength training, yoga, or pilates.

What are the tips for using waist training and red light therapy?

If you are interested in trying waist training and red light therapy, here are some tips that helped me:

Choose a waist trainer that fits you well and does not cause pain or discomfort. You can use a measuring tape to find your natural waist measurement, which is the narrowest part of your torso. Then, check the size chart of the waist trainer you want to buy and choose accordingly.

Limit the time you wear your waist trainer to no more than eight hours a day, and take breaks every few hours. Do not wear it while sleeping or eating.

Choose a red light therapy device that is designed for weight loss and cellulite reduction. Make sure it has the right wavelength (around 630 nm) and power (around 100 mW/cm2) for optimal results.

Use your red light therapy device on clean, dry skin, without any creams or lotions. Avoid direct eye contact with the laser light.

Be consistent and patient with both methods. It may take several weeks or months to see noticeable changes.

Conclusion

Waist training and red light therapy are two methods that helped me achieve my dream body. They are not magic solutions that can replace a healthy lifestyle, but they can enhance it. They are also not without risks or side effects, so you should consult your doctor before using them.

If you want to try waist training or red light therapy yourself, you can check out some of the products that I used online:

  • [Best Waist Trainers - July 2023 - BestReviews]
  • [Red Light Therapy Devices For Weight Loss Of 2023]

I hope you enjoyed reading my story and learned something new. If you have any questions or feedback, please feel free to leave a comment below. I would love to hear from you! 😊

lifestylehealthfitness
Like

About the Creator

CureZone

Adrenaline-fueled blog with weight loss secrets, mind-blowing hair growth remedies, energizing pain relief techniques, and elevated overall well-being. Thrilling transformation awaits!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.