Longevity logo

Kundalini Awakening

I awakened Kundalini accidentally

By dadibattini narayanaPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like
Kundalini Awakening
Photo by Ksenia Makagonova on Unsplash

Kundalini awakening is a mystical experience that has been sought after by seekers and practitioners of various spiritual traditions for thousands of years. It is the awakening of the dormant energy that lies at the base of the spine, which rises up through the chakras, bringing a profound transformation in the individual's consciousness and perception of reality.

My personal journey with Kundalini awakening began unexpectedly, and it was a journey that was both challenging and rewarding. In this article, I will share my experience of how I awakened Kundalini accidentally and how it transformed my life.

It all started a few years ago when I was going through a challenging period in my life. I was feeling lost, disconnected from myself and the world around me. I had been struggling with depression and anxiety for years, and nothing seemed to help me overcome these feelings of emptiness and despair.

One day, while I was meditating, something unexpected happened. I felt a sudden surge of energy rising from the base of my spine. At first, I was taken aback by the intensity of the experience, but then I surrendered to it, allowing it to flow through me.

As the energy continued to rise, I felt a tingling sensation throughout my body, and I became aware of a powerful force within me that I had never experienced before. I realized that something significant was happening, and I knew that I had to let go of any resistance or fear and allow the energy to do its work.

Over the next few days, the energy continued to rise, and I began to experience some unusual symptoms. I felt intense heat in my body, and my heart rate increased. I also started having vivid dreams and intense emotions that I couldn't quite understand.

I knew that I had to seek guidance, so I reached out to a spiritual teacher who had experience with Kundalini awakening. She explained to me that what I was experiencing was a spontaneous Kundalini awakening and that it was a sign that I was ready for a spiritual transformation.

She guided me through various practices, including meditation, breathwork, and yoga, to help me manage the energy and integrate the experience. She also emphasized the importance of self-care and advised me to listen to my body and honor my needs.

The journey was not easy, and there were times when I felt overwhelmed and scared. The energy was powerful and unpredictable, and I had to learn how to surrender and trust the process fully. I also had to confront some deep-seated fears and negative beliefs that were holding me back from my true potential.

As I continued to work with the energy, I began to notice some significant changes in my life. I felt more grounded, centered, and connected to my true self. I also experienced a deeper sense of compassion and love for others, which helped me overcome some of the feelings of loneliness and isolation that I had been struggling with.

I also started to notice some unusual synchronicities and coincidences in my life, which I now understand to be a sign of the Universe's support and guidance. I started to trust the process more fully, and I felt a sense of purpose and meaning that I had never experienced before.

As the energy continued to transform me, I also became more aware of my spiritual gifts and abilities. I realized that I had a natural talent for energy healing, and I started to offer my services to others. I also began to explore different spiritual practices and traditions, which helped me deepen my understanding of the Universe and my place in it.

Looking back, I can see that the accidental awakening of Kundalini was a turning point in my life. It helped me to confront my fears, overcome my limitations, and connect with my true purpose. It also showed me that there is more to life than what meets the eye and that we all have the power

spiritualitymeditation
Like

About the Creator

dadibattini narayana

I am a devotee of our gurus Mahaparameshwar Sri Jimmie (Nagaputhra) Yogiraj and Mahaparameshwari Sri Gururani (Nagkanya) Yogini. Got divine blessings since childhood and started thinking about God and met many saints.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.