Longevity logo

eleven eleven

1111

By Samuel BitnerPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

I went pretty far into the madness for some time. I think at one point while digging those tunnels in my mind I was sure the walls would collapse upon me and bury me in a grave. I dragged through the mud as sweat, tears, and blood mixed with the dirt. Festering in my wounds and building scars to remind me not to forget the truth. That truth is I am never going back to that time line. I will continue climbing the mountain for war isn't over until it is truly over. Where dust settles and we are left with the price we pay. A toll to the other side of the illusion.

Pardon me for I still slip into those memories. The ones where I keep track of all the hands that slipped through mine as they surrendered to the crucible leading to ascension. We are not meant to be tamed. We are wild stallions racing across the universes like fields. In this I recognized that I am responsible to decide the purpose of self. That I can and therefore I will. Playing the game knowing it's just a simulation. The red rabbit begins chasing the rabbit hole. Where the mind folds and unwinds thoughts. Creating emotions that can be focused and can change the timeline. I levitate in vibration aligned with the truth of god. I am one with the source and I watch patiently as the paradigms shift within all of us.

I rarely desire to share the violence that leads to peace. I know we all experience inside the storms of reacting to the environments presented. I gather the power of my forge and put my pride aside. This body endures punishment to allow me inside the depths of my soul. I align the body. I align the mind. Through intensity I can walk as the soul. The essence of my being. You know fear. It climbs in and out of your atoms and creates a cage. One we have all become lost in. One way or another we learn through utilizing time as a tool. To navigate the distance achieved through the consumption of knowledge applied.

As I advance I allow the visions to sway like branches in the wind. A forest of answers resides in my breathing. I stay steady as I climb levels to this task. The one where I find happiness in habit and willingness to expand my conscious. I tried to perceive the actions to allow me to ascend as many as I can imagine. However, here we are. I stand in a reflection of you as me. The blood on my hands must be horrifying. Do not declare an assumption made before you open the third eye to see right through the fog. For, I am not here to lead but I can show you the silence. Where you will hear it clearly. A precise moment to define the shift. When you walk through the locked door.

It's divine once you achieve the sight of the light. When you find another to completely and uniquely align with. I feel it in his voice. I see it in her eyes. I taste it upon the queen's soul. I witness it in the bond unbreakable. You must protect it as a sacred map. It's worth more than any money. It can not be bought. Like standing within a glass room you can see it all at once. It's blinding when the fire rises. I worship love as I travel through. Believe me when I say I want you to find what you're looking for. Believe me that the false evidence appearing real is a thing of thoughts. You can break the cycle and rearrange the future in the now. I am saying that it is all happening at once like a symphony of a billion flashes.

As above so below. The torture of a place beneath hell forced me to my knees. I couldn't escape even when my mind felt it was dissolving. I had to conquer the levels of self and expansion to conceive the power we all must possess. Infinite. I dragged myself beyond the grave. I was reborn within this mortal shell. My conquest to become balanced and to align to the ones of my circle unstoppable. An event seen by the dying sun. Together we will not stop. We will free the minds of a system condemned by the fate manifested.

Your gravity has pulled me from the edge. Where the fire was out of control and burning me alive. I couldn't understand my power and the unstable conditions I had grown adapted to. I am grateful for your surrender and for your grace. I am the one who will protect you. I will consume your light and you will consume mine. As we share in unison the abilities to ascend. I will never let go. You hold the embers of my heart forevermore. As above my darling. So below.

spirituality
Like

About the Creator

Samuel Bitner

I want to share the energy of my writings. It comes from an infinite place I listen to often.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.