Humans logo

Everywhere

always

By Samuel BitnerPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

I stare into the infinity in your eyes. I see where we became one and I absorb your heart and mind. I bathe in the glow of your warmth and find a sacred place where we flow like water together. No matter the tribulations we will fight our way through. I see visions like nightmares and I no longer allow the fear to hold us back. This is habitual and this is the purpose expanded. In our final breath we will simply ascend together into the vast possibilities of all that is now.

As their minds dissolve and their panic consumes we will not fall into the depths of hatred and suffering. We will rise like fire and leave behind scorched realities and ash. In the end of days I will not sit calmly. I will blaze like there is no past or future. All of time and space will become me. I meditate you will stay by my side even in the storm. When demons meet the flesh and the portals reveal monsters unspoken. In this you will see the hell of man rip its way out of my soul. I will possess and devour the enemies of our throne. I will not let them forsake our legacy. Until the very end of our self we will be.

I focus quietly on your pulse. I am the shadow of your love. An obsession that will never be quenched. An insatiable desire to consume your light and to worship the sacred pact of our divine love for one another. I breath you in like life. I protect you as I cherish you. I will burn ghosts haunting. I will reclaim destinies ignored. I will conquer all the energy that flows through us as a titan knighted by the queen. These scars tell a story of the man you found. The one you called with your gravity. I am no longer bound to the shackles of the mind killers. Do you feel the bass in my chest as it speaks in tongues performing the ritual of our collision? Do you feel me consume you as you get closer to the essence that is me? A am the dying star that chose rebirth. I exploded into a higher version of self and my gravity bonded to yours. We are the unstoppable force that will travel time and dimensions. Do not fret darling I will never betray our binding truths.

I entered a moment of stillness to find you the other day. Even though I know you aren't apart of this timeline I can still find your vibration. In the stillness of the oneness I am allowed fragments of whats left behind since you left. I do not focus but I do allow all observations to be acknowledged and admired. I can still hear the war drum of your kindness resonating. Is it within me? Do I have the power to keep you alive by continuing what you began? Sometimes the answers are quiet. Sometimes violence isnt destructive. Like the way my sorrow tries to grab at you in the vastness of the galaxies. However I do not miss you. However you are not here anymore? I exhale and take myself somewhere new. I re awaken in a field of dreams. Little collections you were forced to leave behind I think. My mind plays tricks on me sometimes. I have to remember that my imperfections are wrongly defined. That I am the one who conquers with the thoughts I forge. Maybe I will bring you back for a day and show you the forest where I knew peace.

I am surrounded by reflections of myself. I am able to admire myself by admiring and loving them. One by one they show me my progress and my light. When I dwelled in the darkest rain they believed. Now I rise with honor.

art
Like

About the Creator

Samuel Bitner

I want to share the energy of my writings. It comes from an infinite place I listen to often.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.