Journal logo

I tried this Posting Schedule on Vocal Media

Give a try, It may work out for you too.

By LeeannPublished about a year ago 3 min read
1
I tried this Posting Schedule on Vocal Media
Photo by Battenhall on Unsplash

Try these posting schedule of your stories for week

"Hey, have you been struggling with getting more readers for your articles?" my online friend asked me.

"Yes, I have. It seems like no matter how much effort I put into writing, I don't see a significant increase in reads," I replied.

"I used to feel the same way, but then I started experimenting with different posting schedules. And let me tell you, it made a huge difference. I even created a schedule that increased my reads by over 50%!" my friend exclaimed.

"Really? That sounds amazing. Can you share some of your tips with me?" I asked eagerly.

And with that conversation, my online friend shared with me some valuable tips for creating a successful posting schedule that can make a real difference in article reads. Here are some of the tips that she gave me:

Change your posting schedule, it's time for an arrangement!

If you're thinking about trying a posting schedule on Vocal Media, there are a few things to consider before diving in. Planning and preparation are key to ensuring that your schedule is successful and sustainable.

Here are some factors to consider before setting up your posting schedule:

  • Determine your goals: What do you hope to achieve with your posting schedule? Are you looking to increase your visibility on the platform, build a regular readership, or establish yourself as an authority in your niche? Understanding your goals will help you to tailor your posting schedule to meet your specific needs.
  • Assess your availability: How much time do you have available to dedicate to content creation? It's important to be realistic about how much time you can commit to writing and publishing content. If you overcommit yourself, you may end up feeling overwhelmed and burnt out.
  • Choose your topics: What topics do you want to cover in your content? It's a good idea to brainstorm a list of topics that you're passionate about and that will resonate with your target audience. This will help you to create content that is engaging and valuable.
  • Consider your audience: Who is your target audience? What types of content do they prefer to consume? Understanding your audience's preferences and interests will help you to create content that is tailored to their needs.
  • Create a content calendar: Once you have a clear understanding of your goals, availability, topics, and audience, it's time to create a content calendar. This will help you to plan out your content in advance and ensure that you stay on track with your posting schedule. Make sure to include deadlines for research, writing, and publishing, as well as any other tasks that need to be completed.
  • Be flexible: Finally, it's important to be flexible with your posting schedule. Life can be unpredictable, and unexpected circumstances may arise that make it difficult to stick to your schedule. Be prepared to adjust your schedule as needed and communicate any changes with your audience.

TRY THIS SCHEDULE AND LET ME KNOW IF IT IS WORKED OR NOT IN THE COMMENT SECTION.

Time zone : EST stands for Eastern Standard Time,

Monday:

9:00 AM

2:00 PM

Tuesday:

12:00 PM

6:00 PM

Wednesday:

10:00 AM

4:00 PM

Thursday:

8:00 AM

3:00 PM

Friday:

11:00 AM

5:00 PM

Saturday:

1:00 PM

7:00 PM

Sunday:

11:00 AM

8:00 PM

I found that using a posting schedule on Vocal Media had a positive impact on my content creation and engagement. By staying organized and consistent with my content, I was able to build a regular readership and increase my visibility on the platform. However, it's important to be flexible and adaptable with your schedule to account for unexpected situations. If you're looking to increase your engagement and visibility on Vocal Media, I would highly recommend giving a posting schedule a try.

THANK YOU FOR READING..

literatureworkflowquoteslistinterviewindustryhumorhow tohistoryheroes and villainsfeatureeconomydecorcelebritiescareerbusiness warsbusinessbook reviewblingoartadvice
1

About the Creator

Leeann

✨Storyteller by heart ✨Wordsmith by trade ✨Ready to craft compelling content that captivates and inspires. 📚🖋️ Let's create something amazing together!"💻👩‍💻

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Lisa Briskey3 months ago

    What time is the best time to post when you live in Pacific Time?

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.