Humor logo

You don't know who i am

Ego for what

By Manish kumarPublished 12 months ago 3 min read

Mr. Mars Manford was a very wealthy businessman. Who was fond of fighting with people without any reason and flaunting his wealth. He used to say in conversation "You don't know who I am?." One day a barman accidentally spilled liquor on him, he beat the barman badly and hurling obscenities saying "You don't know who I am?", even after the poor barman apologized repeatedly Had to lose the job. Just another day, Mr. Mars is speeding in his Mercedes and head-butts an old man crossing the road, who is thrown off the road and unconscious. Instead of taking him to the hospital, Mr. Mars Manford abused him and even cursed him for not surviving. When the policeman tried to arrest Mars, Mr. Mars said, "You don't know who I am, I will take your job away." Out of fear the policeman goes back. 

Mr. Mars Manford's behavior was getting worse day by day. One day, Miss Lavender Jones, a female clerk working in his office, who was 8 months pregnant, applied for leave with pay for three months. When this application reached Mr. Mars with objections, seeing the application, he got very angry and mumbled that "How dare she be pregnant, she has grossly violated the terms and conditions of service of this office". . "Send Miss Jones in" on the phone. Miss Jones enters the cabin. You don't know who I am

Mars, "Miss Lavender Jones, you were told at the time of hiring that you were not allowed to become pregnant while on duty, yet you violated the terms of service, I pay you to work, not to party." Now you will have to pay damages for violation of terms of service and I also fire you from the job. Get out of here now!

Sir, have mercy on me! There is no fault of mine in this, everything happened unknowingly, I knew that it is forbidden to get pregnant during the service period. But when I got pregnant, I thought that I would quit my job and my fiance would take care of me, but he broke up with me after hearing the news of my pregnancy. Then under compulsion I had to continue this job for the sake of my future child. Now the responsibility of my future child is on me alone, so I beg you for mercy. At such a time neither anyone else will hire me nor do I have the strength to work now.

Mars banging feet on the ground, when your fiancé did not show mercy to you even after enjoying the pleasure of your body, then what mercy are you expecting from me, I am a professional businessman and very heartless person. "Yes, if you were my mistress, I could take care of you," with lustful eyes.

Hearing this, Miss Lavender's face turned red with anger, but she could not say anything, perhaps she was still hoping for mercy. He pleaded again but it had no effect on Mr. Mars. From above Mars said "If God was in your place, I would have done the same to him, there is no place for mercy in the heart of a heartless person like me."

Hearing this, Miss Lavender started sobbing and said what will happen to her future child now? And she was about to leave when Mr. Manford threatened to pay the damages within a week or else I would get my money back, even if it meant sending you to a brothel. Lavender filled with fear and anger. She wanted to curse Manford, but it is perhaps more compassion than hatred in a mother's heart that prevented her from doing so. She hurried out. The next day the newspapers reported the suicide of a 19-year-old girl. The post mortem revealed that she was 8 months pregnant. When Manford read this news, he laughed and said, Poor whore!

Although Mr. Mars, 45, was a very healthy person, his most recent daily health check-up had declared him healthy by his doctor. On Monday evening, suddenly, a severe pain arises on the left side of Mars's chest, and he falls down there. The family members were told by the doctor that he had died due to cardiac arrest. As soon as Mr. Mars Manford's soul leaves the body, it is taken to the God of Death. The god of death said smilingly to him, "You don't know me for who I am?"

Thank you very much for being a reader of my story!

I hope you got God's message.

RoastSatireSarcasmGeneral

About the Creator

Manish kumar

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    MKWritten by Manish kumar

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.