Humor logo

Hilariously Funny Jokes to Make Your Friends and Family Laugh

Hilariously Funny Jokes to Make Your Friends and Family Laugh

By Daniel B. Usang Published about a year ago 3 min read

Hilariously Funny Jokes to Make Your Friends and Family Laugh

Need a laugh? We found the funniest jokes around to tell all of your friends and family. You'll be sure to brighten someones day when you unleash a hilarious joke when they least expect it.

  • What was the rain told by the dirt? My name will be mud if you continue like this!
  • Why was the sunflower unable to ride a bike? Its petals fell off.
  • Where does an egg like to go on vacation? City of New York.
  • I recently consumed a sock. It took a lot of time.
  • Which candies do astronauts prefer? Martian bars.
  • I looked around for some camo pants, but none were available.
  • Who slips and doesn't require a bandage? a downpour.
  • I was about to make you laugh with a boxing joke, but I forgot the punchline.
  • I don't like spring cleaning. To be completely honest, I too dislike cleaning in the summer, fall, and winter.
  • How come the egg hid? The animal was a small chicken.
  • I placed an Amazon purchase for a chicken and an egg. I'll inform you.
  • Which month of the year has the shortest days? There are only three letters in "May."
  • What was spoken by the snail that was perched on the turtle? Wheeeee!
  • You folks didn't enjoy the time travel joke I was about to tell, though.
  • What do you call a kangaroo that is lazy? a potato pouch.
  • When I operated a dating service for chickens, I had trouble getting the hens to connect.
  • What does "break a leg" mean in terms of acting? the cast is what makes a play a play.
  • What applies to dry skin on a pig? Oinkment.
  • What do you call a snowman having a temper tantrum? a collapse.
  • My uncle gave his pets the name Timex.
  • Which is faster, hot or cold? Hot, because you can catch cold.
  • What did one plate say to the other plate? Dinner's on me.
  • Why do oranges wear sunscreen? So they don't peel.
  • My wife told me to stop acting like a flamingo, so I had to put my foot down.
  • What do you call a pig that does karate? A pork chop.
  • Where does Batman go to the bathroom? The batroom.
  • What do you call a pony with a sore throat? A little horse.
  • What did the left eye say to the right eye? Between you and me, something smells.
  • What did the mama tomato say to the baby tomato? Catch up!
  • Why didn't the melons get married? Because they cantaloupe.
  • What do you call a fake noodle? An impasta.
  • How did the pig get to the hogspital? In a hambulance.
  • I'm so good at sleeping I can do it with my eyes closed!
  • Why does Humpty Dumpty love autumn? Because he had a great fall.
  • What happens when a strawberry gets run over crossing the street? Traffic jam.
  • Why did the cow jump over the moon? The farmer had cold hands.
  • A termite walks into a bar and says, "So, is the bar tender here?"
  • How does an octopus go into battle? Well-armed.
  • What do you call a pudgy psychic? A four-chin teller.
  • What do you get when you mix a cocker spaniel, a poodle, and a ghost? A cocker-poodle boo.
  • How do celebrities stay cool? They have many fans.
  • What does a pickle say when he wants to play cards? "Dill me in!"
  • How much money does a pirate pay for corn? A buccaneer.
  • Why do bees have sticky hair? Because they use a honeycomb.
  • How did the student feel when he learned about electricity? Totally shocked.

LaughterJokesHilariousFunnyComedyWriting

About the Creator

Daniel B. Usang

The Home of Scary/Creepy & Historical Events Content

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

Join us and support Fellow Creators with Reads and Likes ❤️❤️🙏

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Daniel B. Usang Written by Daniel B. Usang

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.