Humor logo

Don't look so blue smile

To share something interesting with you

By tim8888Published 10 months ago 3 min read
Don't look so blue smile
Photo by Jacqueline Munguía on Unsplash

Here are some interesting stories to share with you, I hope you enjoy them and stay in the mood.

Top 10 Funniest Jokes

Feel free to leave a comment telling me what your favorite part was?

ecr.co.za

1. Wife is pregnant

Wife: Honey, I'm three months pregnant!

Me: What? I just checked out infertility last week! You and I say pregnant, this child is whose you say!

Wife: Honey, you fool, you went to the hospital last week to infertility, I'm pregnant is three months ago, of course the child is yours!

I rubbed my head and laughed: it seems so!

snacknation

2. My birthday

Wife: Blow out the candles!

I: I can make a wish and then blow?

Wife: what you wish ah?

I: next year's birthday, I hope my wife put a cake under the candle for me!

3. Chicken's Name

The chick asked the hen, "Why do all humans have names and we are all called chickens?"

Hen: "People have names when they are alive, but when they are dead, they are called ghosts; we chickens have no names when we are alive, but when we are dead, we have many names!"

The chicken asked again, "What kind of names?"

Hen: "Fried Chicken, Curry Chicken, White Chicken, Roasted Chicken, Barking Chicken ..."

4. Sissy?

Last night after shopping in the supermarket, bought fruit at home.

On the road alone, suddenly ran into a drunkard from behind who hugged me tightly, and said: "Girl, I want to rob you of your sex.."

I was scared of a bright idea, from the fruit bag out of a banana into the crotch.

Me: "Brother, own people, do not believe you touch."

The drunk guy touched it, called me a sissy, and left.

5. Looking for a boyfriend

A woman comes to a (Marriage agency) that uses a computer to choose a spouse.

Then she enters her favorite criteria into the computer: "Can't be too tall, loves to wear dresses on weekdays, loves ice sports."

The computer makes a series of choices and displays an answer: "Penguin."

6.Finally learned to shut up

Excitedly, I walked into the bakery and said to the clerk, "Please give me a massive chocolate cake with 'I finally learned to shut up!' written on it."

The clerk nodded with a smile and then handed me the cake.

When I opened the cake box, my eyes nearly popped out because it said, "Sorry, we can't write on the cake."

The final twist is that I couldn't keep my mouth shut

because I burst into laughter at the bakery's response!

7. The color of the sea

Teacher: Why is the seawater blue?

Peter: Because there are fish!

Teacher: Why is the sea blue when there are fish?

Peter: Because fish spit bubbles!

Teacher: ??????

Peter: blue~blue~blue~!

8. Rock, Paper, Scissors

The little scorpion was so listless all day long that his mother felt very strange and asked him what was wrong.

The scorpion sighed and said, "I was competing with a crab yesterday, but we didn't win the game even after a day of competition."

The scorpion's mother was very surprised and asked, "What was the competition?"

Little Scorpion: "Rock, Paper, Scissors..."

9. Password

A female computer engineer was helping a male customer to repair his computer.

Female engineers asked: sir, need to help you lock the password? This is more secure

Sir: Yes, thank you.

The female engineer asked: sir, what password do you want to set?

(The male customer sees that the female engineer is quite cute and intends to joke with him)

Sir: my penis

The female engineer blushed and typed in the password, but

Computer display: "Password rejected, not long enough...

10. Where's the money?

Yesterday a thief came to my house to steal money

He and I searched all night, but we couldn't find the money.

🤣🤣🤣

I hope you enjoy it.

ComedySpecialsLaughterJokesHilariousFunnyFamilyComedyWriting

About the Creator

tim8888

Hello, I'm a passionate writer and explorer who loves creating innovative content. I hope you enjoy my articles. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions or want to chat. Thanks for visiting!

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Loreen10 months ago

    number 3 very funny🤣

tim8888Written by tim8888

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.