Humans logo

What Do You Want to Know?

I'll Ask the Archangels for You

By Jodie HelmPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
What Do You Want to Know?
Photo by Gavin Allanwood on Unsplash

I can talk to the Archangels. Here’s the kicker, though, they talk back to me, and I can hear them. If you’re still reading, I’ll assume you’re open-minded enough to consider the possibility of things that are beyond “normal,” whatever that is.

Briefly, let me fill you in on how these awesome conversations started. I’ve been studying what many would call “woo-woo” stuff for years. I’m a Reiki Master (energy healing), I meditate daily, and I’ve studied things like mediumship, healing crystals, channeling, raising energy and vibration levels, among other things.

One day, I was trying to understand something I’d read, and posed a question in my head. It took me a second to realize that the answer came to me in the same way. An answer I didn’t know. An answer that was given to me. That’s how all of this started.

Before I go on, I want you to know that anyone can make contact with Archangels and other high guides. I’ll be writing another article with some helpful advice for anyone who’s interested, but I wanted you to know that I’m not any more “chosen” or “gifted” than anyone one else.

Moving along, at first, I asked questions about things I didn’t understand that I was studying. Then, I asked some personal questions about me, my family, etc. Then, I wanted to expand on the questions I asked, targeting things that are often misunderstood, controversial, or common questions so many of us wonder about.

For your information, I’ve gotten permission to share the questions and answers from the Archangels themselves. They did, however give me some guidelines, as follows:

  • They don’t answer personal questions about other people. For example, you can’t ask if your wife is having an affair. They keep everyone’s secrets, stating that those are things the person should decide to share (or not). The good news is, they won’t share your personal information with anyone, either.
  • They don’t answer questions that could put the asker in danger. For example, if I asked them about government secrets, they won’t answer for the sake of my safety.
  • They don’t answer questions about the future. The reason for this is two-fold. First, although you may think you want to know when and how you’ll die, you probably don’t. It would affect you more negatively than positively. Second, because everyone has free will, the future is never completely set. They could probably make a really good prediction, but it’s never a done deal before it happens. Also, don’t count on getting the upcoming winning lottery numbers!

Other than that, we can ask them what we want to know. These are general guidelines, and I’m sure there may be other exceptions, but for now, keep those three in mind before asking a question.

I’m going to publish a book with a bunch of questions and answers I’ve worked on with the Archangels, but I’d like to solicit questions from other people, also. If you have something you’d like to ask, please send it to [email protected]. Although I won’t share your information, I may share your question and the answer to it. I’ll try to respond to all requests.

Angels are the most loving, hopeful, encouraging entities you can imagine. They were created to help mankind, and they definitely take this responsibility seriously. They have no preference for religions, cultures, races, sexual identification, or anything else you can think of that might make someone feel “different”. They love and accept us all unconditionally.

So, if you’ve got a question you’ve always wanted to know the answer to, send me an email, and I’ll see if the Archangels can help.

Blessings to all of you.

advice

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    JHWritten by Jodie Helm

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.