Humans logo

The power of Breakup

Breakups are the right choice sometimes

By Asmae El assriPublished 11 months ago 7 min read
1

Numerous people over then are single can you please raise your hands okay we've a couple of single people over then how numerous are committed can you please raise your hands okay we still have a couple of people how numerous people over then have fallen in love okay all of you great how numerous of you have ever had a heartache Cabeza Cadell to tie yes so a caution before I start that I'll make sure that there will be one bifurcation in this room I can not guarantee if there's one new relationship also but one bifurcation for sure Bollywood has made us see love stories as the end destination we've always been brought up that the ideal story when a actor measures actress when the idol meets a zero in is the ideal state is the destination to be but nothing talks about what if the story ends what if the entire story ends what if there's a heartache what after that what after the happily ever after nothing talks about that thousands of times ago man was God man had measureless powers as God would have suddenly man started misusing these powers abusing these powers and the Supreme God realized that he needs to take these down so he asked his counsel where should I hide it so the first counsel said put it deep in the ground but also God said man would find that and dig it out the alternate counsel said put a deep in the ocean and God said that man will find that out as well the third counsel said put it at the top of the mountain and God said that man would climb that mountain one day so God so the Supreme God decided that this power the source of this part needs to be hidden in the heart of the man where it can not be set up yes the heart the key to this power are only two yes two one is love the other bone

is break up two keys this is how you are going to pierce it first let's talk about a favorite content love I would like to have a small trial over then can all of you for the coming 20 seconds shake the hands of your right or your left mate and look him right in the eyes and smile that is it just do that for 20 seconds look him in the eye smile and shake his hands I am really sorry for the bones

who do not have a mate beside them yeah this is what love feels like and this is what I call chemical leche in small amounts this is what love does you can indeed feel good or take the same drug if I may call from chocolates the same effect you'll get it from chocolates the same effect you'll get it from jamming or exercising whenever you exercise suddenly after sweating you feel like you can conquer the world suddenly that dopamine rush that's the small chemical Loach I'm talking about but let's talk about the bigger chemical lo cha which happens during love this chemical leche is largely contagious like every other contagion out there this emotional energy can be transferred from one person to another might be comforting right this can not be possible all of you must be allowing exploration has shown that man traps his energy or his emotion in his creation the topmost artists of our time the muses have transferred it to their runes artists have transferred it to the oils entrepreneurs have transferred it to their start-ups whether it's a painting a lyric a company a book a movement indeed food people do transfer their emotional powers still do not believe me right the Greeks call this Meraki the power of doing effects with love why is them why is your mama 's food the dainty just one answer because it's made from the heart that is it that is the emotional energy which is there that's why it's delicious but there's a excrescence in love during love you only do insolvable effects for your mate that is it not for anyone differently not indeed for yourself you do it for the person you love how numerous times you must have said chance are eight or longer or I'll get the moon for you mortal beings have this capability to transfigure themselves into commodity they can not do when they're in love but only for that one person but now what about a heartache all of you must be allowing when I talk about a heartache it's not related to just your mate it's related to appearance to anyone you love indeed your musketeers whenever you're hurt that is what a heartache is it can be through three effects either the person you love says no they cheat on you or they die this bone

these three effects maximum cases this heartache can be so I was I went down the memory lane to find my own answers in 2005 at the age of 14 my first heartache I created a sketch OK great next after two times formerly again another heartache created a form also, I dropped out from two different sodalities two not one left my family business as well my parents allowed

I've gone frenetic they took me to psychologist a psychiatrist you name it I was there I was with all the Swami the Baba's whichever you can suppose of I've been dragged there in 2014 I created a oil out of thumb legs 16,000 thumb legs it took me three weeks and the fritters stopped working the oil of shiva and Shakhty the perfect dough I did not feel any pain it was another energy which created it moment I've left three sodalities started and closed a lot of companies written a lot of books made a lot of oils created lot of music and still trying to break some world records out there and I'm still 25 but I've just realized that whatever have been doing from once times there's a pattern to all of it and the one common element is a hard whenever I've been agonized I have managed to do this plain and simple that is it that is what I saw after connecting my blotches I allowed

I was frenetic and I was different but what's this so I just went out to find out whether it was just me or is it out there I realized that the biggest artists in history the biggest masterpieces are made after and heartache do not believe me right Mumtaz Mahal failed in 1631 his hubby Shah Jahan commissioned what moment we call as the Taj Mahal for her he spent 20 times and a billion bones

just for a memory plain and simple that is the power of a heartache but that was what for 500 times ago artists from across the world whether it's Amy Winehouse whether it's Alexander whether Shakespeare whether this Adele all of them have been showing their scars and telling the world that this is the energy which drives them they're saying yes to scars they're showing it off they aren't shy of it the world wasn't changed by exponents Baba's or Swami's but those who hide emotional energy who didn't like what was going on that's the verity if you do not believe me I would like to partake an trial with you all of you if you go back home or wherever you're just go and try up a heartache for and also see it I've endured it that is what I am participating moment how does a bifurcation actually feel you must each be allowing for those who have not had it during a bifurcation with each gemstone bottom you are in the most depressed stage of your life you are beggared you are in pieces you are at a edge you are on the edge of a precipice you have no shame nothing left to lose that is what the status you are in and also there's a pattern in it the first thing which you notice is that you are on the edge of a precipice you might fall or you might fly but you are not spooked of anything there's no fear at each there's nothing to lose secondly you have this extreme emotional energy whether it's insecurity covetousness heartache depression everything there is so important energy inside you which needs to come out so much inside you third you have the internal space indeed though you might be the busiest person on the earth still your mind becomes empty you still want to do effects you are still allowing about yourself you get suddenly so important time to introspect and that is the time where you get to know what your heart really wants what you really want to do as soon as you get that emotional energy as soon as you get that emotional internal space so the formula is simple no fear lots of energy and a free mind whichever success book you open moment that is the formula which exists nothing differently you can either fail or you can use this energy to fuel your success your success to making that oil you always wanted writing that lyric which you always conceited

of or starting that company or that book or indeed that movement you can use it as that energy without falling down before I end, I would just like to give you one disclaimer please don't drop out from your council don't leave your jobs just find out what you really love to do that is it what your heart is really telling you

lovefriendshipdatingbreakupsadvice
1

About the Creator

Asmae El assri

Embark on a captivating literary adventure Explore my stories on VM. Immerse yourself in wisdom, insight, and thrilling narratives that will ignite your imagination. Let words transport you to new realms of wonder. Join me! #ReadWithMe

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Asmae El assri is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.