Humans logo

I have a dream

How shining your essence can bring kindness to the world

By Samantha-Jayne Love Published 2 years ago 3 min read
Let your essence shine - Samantha-Jayne Love as the Golden Goddess

Have you every imagined what life would be like if human beings showed more kindness to one another? To the planet, to the animals and bird life? And to the person who is looking back at them every moment in the mirror?

Deep compassion for your brothers and sisters even if they were not of blood. How different is that world? Do you think that we would have more peace, love, and harmony floating throughout the lands, and do you feel that we could become one people?

I know that I have seen firsthand how cruel humans can be to one another, with behaviours which have been taught to them through the years. Behaviours that they thought were keeping them safe, a birth rite, trauma responses, or because they were so scared of feeling all their inner essence flowing through them feeling that their innate energy would be stolen from them and given away.

The moments in our lives can sculpt us into being a certain way and if we don’t deal with those moments especially if they have impacted us in certain ways may cause us to stop being kind, trusting, compassionate, loving, open, and creative as we may feel that it is not safe to do so.

See even as a 46-year-old woman who is a soul empowerment guide, with two beautiful little girls, a committed partner, and wonderful loving friends, I get healings. I get healings because as we heal a part of ourselves, we are able to express fully and on a deeper level.

Today my healing session ventured back to a time when I was 16 in my full essence shining brightly. When you shine brightly, people and things are attracted to you, though if not guided in the right way, others may blame you for the behaviours of others.

There was a young man who was in a relationship with another woman who saw my essence shine and thought he would try and take it for himself. He followed me everywhere and was being unkind to his partner, his children, his family, himself, and most of all me. His partner's cousin could see what was going on though instead of confronting the masculine and asking the feminine to speak the words of truth, kindness, and love.

When he was asked, he blamed me, he blamed me for standing in my essence and shining bright. The cousin then went into her distorted masculine and taught me a lesson from which I was rewarded a fracted cheekbone that for years aches when I’m down and being unkind to myself. Today I was able to release the shame that I had been carrying for thirty years the burden from others and they did not know how to be kind as they had not been shown kindness on their path.

So, I am writing to you to give you full permission to call back all your essence, all of the parts of yourself that have been stolen and giveaway. I give you full permission to be kind to yourself, to listen with compassion, and speak with love.

Remember that all of us are walking around with a past and a story of those moments where we may have not done our best or our humanity has been thrown out of the window. I am asking you to remember that kindness is how we treat ourselves and then in return treat others. No matter how they show up in a situation we can be kind and stand within the excellence of our being.

For our dreams to come true we each individually need to start living and breathing that dream in every moment of every day. Then we will be able to live in a world with peace, love, and kindness.

humanity

About the Creator

Samantha-Jayne Love

I am willing to go to depths to feel such a deep love and then in return share all of those experiences with the world. I am every learning through life and take the knowledge and transforming it into wisdom. I AM Infinite Love Connection.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Samantha-Jayne Love Written by Samantha-Jayne Love

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.