Humans logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

"GHOST ADVENTURES"

"ALTERNATE REALITIES"

By Vicki Lawana Trusselli Published 28 days ago Updated 9 days ago 5 min read
VIDEO BY AUTHOR ART BY AUTHOR & AI & Terri Williams

I have experienced these multiple dreams at 3am forever. The 3am is a regular occurrence. This time I included my spirit 'buddies with conversation and photos taken in professional apps on my cell. There is an old saying in the ghost adventures world, the spirits are alive at 3am. This is my 3am story; a true Syfy ghost story with dangling conversations after awakening at 3am.

"The video was edited four times. I included some conversations twice. By listening more than once one learns to decipher the audible on the Vox app."

I woke at 3am from a dream that was so real. I wiped my eyes with my fingers, then opened them. I heard a movement in my room.

No one was there but me and my bird, Sweetie. The candle was still burning. It was dark in my room except for the light of the Guadalupe Mother Mary candle that I light for meditation.

I got out of bed to open my door to look around the house. It was dark and all were sleeping. The housemates, including the cat Blue and the dog, Chachi, were sound asleep.

I sighed, “Must have been a dream.” So, I stepped back into my room. All was quiet.

I lay back down on my queen size bed to close my eyes. As I lay down, I heard another scratching sound. Oh, it was Chachi. So, I let Chachi in my room.

My feather and fur babies were now sound asleep but not I. So, I looked at my cell phone and opened my Ghost Vox app. I turned it on. I said, “Hi guys."

I heard a sound, a deep voice then another male voice. I told them “Hello I cannot sleep dudes. “The deeper voice one told me hello too. Their voices were a little scratchy coming through the Vox app. Then I hear a woman’s voice. I told everyone hello again.

The conversation was on for that night, and I was attempting to understand it audibly. I felt better after an hour of conversation. I fell back to sleep in dreamland.

That was a refreshing experience. I live in a senior complex so it could be they followed me home or they are already here. They told me they travel around. The lady said she was going out to the synagogue the next day. So, I told her to go and pray for the world. Then she was gone.

I started seeing shadow figures out of the side of my eyes periodically for my whole life, but I was not frightened. So, when I saw the shadow figure dressed in a grey suit, I thought nothing about it but, "Oh a visitor from the alternate reality", I laughed.

I have realized that all of 74 years of my life I have had supernatural experiences with dreams and hanging out with spirits, so I am not scared.

They could be my guardian angels, or they are just 'hanging out. I am okay with either.

When I was younger in my childhood, I thought it was normal, but my cousins looked at me like I was crazy. That did not stop my gifts from recurring. Obviously, they were no longer enthusiastic about my gift other than I was weird.

So, I have written about my baby brown bear under my bed in another story. Perhaps, the little bear is my totem animal bear. That frightened me at first. Then we would play. Children have wild imaginations. So, my mom and dad were okay with it. My brother was not okay.

Oh well!

Where am I now at 74? I am still talking to spirits and thus it scares so many people. I had a spirit in another apartment several years ago that pulled my covers down from to the end of the bed, making a dent in the bed where they sat down. I turned on my light that night as this was not a happy spirit. I sprinkled salt around the house, burned sage, and went back to sleep. It was okay.

There are so many possibilities of another reality that scares so many people. I was blessed with a sixth sense I suppose by the universe.

Another time my bird, Sweetie and I were watching an especially important football game between the 49ers and the LA Rams. We watched the complete game. The 49ers won. I was watching the time carefully until the very end. My bird likes to watch TV. I ventured out of my room, knocked on my housemate's door to tell her about the game. She looked at me strangely, “Oh no impossible the game is just starting.” I told her my experience. She was not shocked and believed me. That was a relief.

I have decided there’s a vortex somewhere in my apartment. It could be the case that I have watched too many Syfy films but that’s the explanation I 'came up with after careful analysis.

Another time I was washing dishes in the kitchen. I was wearing a beaded bracelet, and it was mysteriously pulled off my arm and something slung it into unseen territory. I searched everywhere high and low for the beaded brown bracelet that was given to me by my granddaughter years ago. It did not frighten me. I just went about my daily routine. I did tell whomever or whatever took that bracelet to enjoy it.

One day I was 'hanging out in the shower. I stepped out of the shower and saw something brown under the door that had been pushed into the bathroom. I put my glasses on, bent down to pick it up. It was my lost bracelet back from a year long trip from another universe. I just slipped it onto my arm and smiled said, “Thank you universe.”

I dream scenarios in my dream that sometimes comes into fruition. However, I do not know which will come true except I do forget the substance of my movie dreams sometimes that predicts a future encounter with a human or experience of circumstance.

I thought about writing my dream story. However, the meanings don’t always relate to conventions scientific theories interpretations.

I will end this adventure story with a dream I had as a child. I dreamed I walked to my elementary school. Everyone was staring and pointing at me. I thought, “Oh no what is going on?” I looked at my body and I was naked. I thought oh no, “The Emperor has no clothes.” I then ran home to get dressed. The meaning was to tell a tale of future scenarios I presumed of gossip and other stuff that happened to me later.

I survived all 'ups and downs, gossip, being eccentric, creative, and a gypsy of sorts in my own reality of the matrix.

To all my relations

Written by

VICKI LAWANA TRUSSELLI

Age 74

May 25, 2024

Do you know scenarios of time?

Each video that is embedded in this story relates to the conversations in my video with my spirit 'buddies. Our Earth spins around the universe. As humans we need to learn to take care of Mother Earth. My true story reflects on this meme, "Time has come!"

friendshipStream of Consciousnesssciencehumanityart

About the Creator

Vicki Lawana Trusselli

I worked for the music and film industry in Los Angeles, California and Austin, Texas. I studied nursing, journalism, art, film, and computers in college. I was in the first computer class in 1981 at The LA Times. PEACE OUT!

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

  • Novel Allen22 days ago

    Interesting connections with the spirit world. When the unfriendlies visit me I just open the bible to Psalms 23. Works every time. I have a sixth sense also. and I get visits.

  • Paul Levinson27 days ago

    Fascinating, riveting true story, Vicki -- I'm going to watch the videos later tonight.

  • Thank you for sharing this time with you and the videos are interesting too. Thank you once more

Vicki Lawana Trusselli Written by Vicki Lawana Trusselli

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.