Filthy logo

Shaven Havens

To Shave or Not to Shave?

By ASHLEY SMITHPublished 7 years ago 3 min read
Like

After dropping enough hints about how I would love her to shave her pussy, my girlfriend did the deed. I couldn’t resist a lick straight after and loved the smoothness she created. The sex after was great too and I have occasionally dropped hints again about keeping smooth. She is not a fan as she gets itchy as the hair grows. My suggestion to keep shaving wasn’t warmly received at first, but she has shaved a few times since. I even got some after shave lotion to help with any itchiness post trim.

After the second time shaving, I asked if she would do it again and she hinted probably not. I said I would shave if she did. I wasn’t sure if she heard me or believed me, but a promise was a promise. She shaved again and so, while she worked, I did the same. There was a lot of hair and more nooks and crannies than for her, so I started with scissors. Being careful not to cut the wrong bits, I removed as much hair as I could. I used the attachment on my razor to finish the job the best I could. The area beneath my stomach was a bit awkward, as I had to move my belly to shave, but the rest wasn’t too bad. I went back to the scissors for the odd random hairs that seem to appear from all angles and sides of my genitals.

As my girlfriend was having a bad day at work, I decided to send her a picture of the pile of removed hair, unfortunately she thought I had shaved my beard. When I told her where it was from, she was surprised, but looked forward to checking my work.

Perhaps not surprisingly, she wanted to tidy up my work and gave me an even closer cut. It was a bit unnerving as she was shaking slightly as she cut. Everything felt strange for a while, putting underwear on and handling myself for the toilet too. Sensitivity increased, probably as some flesh had not been so uncovered in over 35 years. Washing in the shower felt strange too, the flesh exposed got hot and red very quickly. The sex was great too, flesh on flesh was amazing. Though after a few days of both growing a small amount, the sex was closer to Velcro on Velcro.

Much to my girlfriend’s disappointment, my hair is growing very slowly and is not causing any irritation. Hers irritates within a couple of days of shaving and grows far quicker than mine does. I am beginning to wonder if mine will even grow back properly. I am a lot older than her and the hair on my head is receding somewhat, so I wonder if that applies a bit lower. I also have a fair bit of grey on top, so that might be the colour, if anything does grow.

I have asked if she wants me to regrow the hair, but she’s leaving it to me to decide. I have kept saying I would like to keep smooth, but only if she’s happy to do it. Until mine grows back, I haven’t got much to deal with. If long-term mine doesn’t regrow, it’s not great hardship; it might be a bit sweaty in summer but that’s it. If discomfort does happen then I will have to deal with it then, but so far so good. It has felt a little weird, but it’s something I have gotten used to and so far, I haven’t regretted it at all. I hope my girlfriend likes hers shaved too as I love it, but am just as happy unshaven.

beauty
Like

About the Creator

ASHLEY SMITH

England based carer, live with my wife, her parents and 4 cats. will write for all areas but especially mental health and disability. though as stuff for filthy seems popular will try there . any comments, suggestions or requests considered

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.