Filthy logo

Chimera

6th April, Story #97/366

By L.C. SchäferPublished 23 days ago Updated 23 days ago 3 min read
Top Story - April 2024
30
Image created by AI. Thanks, DALL-E

Squirm. Writhe with aching fire, acted if not felt. Arch back. Fingers become talons, gouge the bedsheets.

Just going through the motions really, but isn't that what so many women do, for one reason or another?

It's coming. I could always tell. I could feel it. It excited me in a whole other way. Oh, so close!

...Squeeze. Squeeeeeeeze.

A little gasp, a sigh, and the magic words moaned softly right next to his bitten earlobe. Bang! He went off like a gun.

It worked every time, like a recipe. Or a spell. But how well varied.

Oh, but this was a good one. His whole body went rigid, goosefleshed, nipples explosively hard under my wandering palms. I got a glimpse of his ridiculous face and turned my face to nuzzle his neck, hiding a triumphant smile. Another muffled mew, and a couple more squeezes, for luck.

Another one!

After he left, which took far too long, I reached into the dresser drawer to finish that other business, and then rolled over to sleep...

I met this one in a bar. I kissed him aggressively, my hands gentle in his hair, our legs interlaced. He was putty between my thighs. We went back to his place, so I could get out of there sharpish as soon as I'd got what I wanted. On the back foot, not on my own territory, I assumed a more dominant persona, fitting enough for such a belligerent kisser. Pushed him back and straddled him, swooped down to take another kiss from his lips, like an eagle taking a rabbit.

His hand moved to the box on the nightstand. Oh no you don't, mister. I swallowed him into me, registering his look of confusion, shock, pleasure and nervousness. I grinned, like a crocodile in lipstick. He barely lasted any time at all, and he was ever so sweet about it. All apologies. No matter. The night being young, it was better this way. I could snag another rabbit yet.

I take them all into me, and I transform a little each time. Whatever will I do with all these souls I'm collecting? Who knows, but one day, I will breathe fire.

++++++++++++

Word count: (excluding note): 366

Submitted on: 6th April at 12.55PM

*Quick Author's Note*

First, and most importantly: thank you for reading!

The story behind the story: I just lost my Filthy virginity, please be gentle!

I had no intention of posting this one until May, but if I don't do it now I might chicken out and never publish it. This was inspired by some eejit on Facebook insisting that all women carry all the DNA of all the men they've ever slept with, so if she isn't a virgin and you get her pregnant, you're technically going to be raising another man's baby. I found this hilarious, but it is at least a delightful change from the idea that a woman loses something by having sex. It reminds me a little of Tastings, a short story by Neil Gaiman in his collection, Smoke and Mirrors (which I recommend, by the way).

A Year of Stories: I'm writing a story every day this year. This one makes an 97 day streak since the 1st January. I'm collating them all here.

All Apologies: This song has nothing to do with the story, it's just an earworm I've had since I typed that.

Thank you

Thank you again! Especially if you are one of the people who has been staunchly reading these daily scribbles since the start of the year. I see you, and appreciate you 😁

I do my best to reciprocate as many reads as possible. If you leave me a comment, that makes it much easier.

eroticfictionconventions
30

About the Creator

L.C. Schäfer

Book-baby is available on Kindle Unlimited

Flexing the writing muscle

Never so naked as I am on a page. Subscribe for nudes.

Here be micros

Twitter, Insta Facey

Sometimes writes under S.E.Holz

"I've read books. Well. Chewed books."

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

Add your insights

Comments (30)

Sign in to comment
  • Carol Townend4 days ago

    This is a brilliant backfire to whoever told you that! I thoroughly enjoyed this story, too.

  • Kenny Penn16 days ago

    Whew! 🥵🔥A little different than your normal, way to step outside of your comfort zone, L.C.! I really liked the ending, kind of gave me echoes of the movie, “Species”. Enjoyed the read as always

  • Hannah Moore16 days ago

    I love that bit of back story, this is such a good response!

  • I. R. Pathak19 days ago

    What a description. An outstanding genius of sexual fantasy!

  • Lamar Wiggins20 days ago

    Ha! The inspiration was hilarious and very well interpreted. Did someone turn the heat up in here? If not, they should because this story was on sexual fire...lol

  • Gina C.20 days ago

    Oh, this is awesome! Sexy, but in a clever way :)

  • Back to say congratulations on your Top Story! 🎉💖🎊🎉💖🎊

  • Leslie Writes21 days ago

    Well done with the sexiness. As for the eejit commenter who inspired it…where do these people come from 🤣

  • Donna Fox (HKB)21 days ago

    Well this was a decedent and sultry piece!! Great work LC and congrats on Top Story!!

  • Cathy holmes21 days ago

    Congrats on the TS.

  • Rachel Deeming21 days ago

    The things people say never fail to astound me but...if it leads to a story idea (and fittingly so described with regard to the subject of this particular fiction), let them spurt.

  • That's very beautiful artwork.

  • Paul Stewart21 days ago

    Back to say congrats on a fine Top Story...you filth-peddlar you! :P

  • Alexander McEvoy21 days ago

    Swinging back in to say congratulations on the Top Story, LC! It is incredibly well deserved!

  • Congrats on your top story LC!

  • Some stimulationgly strange imagery, creating a wonderful set of lines

  • Alexander McEvoy22 days ago

    Oh terrifying! Makes me even happier I never follow my friends' advice and talk to the pretty girls I meet in bars lol. Never know if one of them is trying to steal my soul lol And that like about being a crocodile in lipstick was... chilling Brilliantly done, LC!

  • Cathy holmes22 days ago

    This is really good. I'm glad you didn't chicken out. A crocodile in lipstick - what an image. Well done.

  • There were some jokes. However the poem is nice.

  • The Dani Writer22 days ago

    Oooooooooooooh I LOVED this!!! And your end note afterwards about publishing it right away before chickening out...that is gonna be me--publishing to the Filthy Community before I lose my nerve...someday...😉

  • Hahahahahahahahaha I laughed soooo much at what the fool said about raising another man's baby if she ain't virgin. Looks like bro didn't take biology lessons 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

  • Caroline Craven23 days ago

    Lost your filthy virginity!! Haha! …. I cannot believe what inspired this story. Raising another man’s child if she’s not a virgin?!? You literally couldn’t make that up! Crazy! And your story was crazy good!

  • Thavien Yliaster23 days ago

    Alright, time to comment.

  • Very intense! Breathing fire sounds fun. Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Kendall Defoe 23 days ago

    I sense a theme... 🍆

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.