Filthy logo

My first bisexual orgy with my work colleagues

From "The Sexual Adventures of Amelia"

By Amelia PalmerPublished 5 months ago 17 min read
Like

After an incredible Crimean vacation, where I was fucked daily for two weeks by several beautiful men, both one at a time and all together, in all my natural orifices, I lost interest in sex for a few weeks. Of course, sometimes I gave my husband a blowjob so he wouldn't get all soft and feel rejected. I just didn't want sex, none at all. I was beginning to worry, but my period came only two days late. My body was recovering, albeit not as quickly as it had when I was younger.

My lovers from work missed me too, which was nice, of course, but I asked them to calm down and pay more attention to their wives. I did not tell about my adventures on vacation. It is completely unknown how a man will react when he learns that his woman fucked not only with those he knows and with whom, in principle, put up with, but also with some unknown peppers.

Time passed, a month, a little more. I began to please my husband more often and not only orally. We were having great sex again, involving my vibrators in our games. Life was getting back into a normal routine, even becoming more fulfilling than before. We started talking during sex again, and without fantasies, but remembering real situations.

- Do you remember how fucked up you were when I fed you someone else's sperm for the first time? - I shared my memories with my husband.

- I didn't fuck up! - He laughed. - It was from surprise!

- I liked that you did not turn away and did not spit! - I continued to reminisce about our vacation.

- That would have been inappropriate, I think! - said my husband and added, "Besides, I like the flavor. The taste of lust and debauchery!

- And I also remember fucking Max and Ruslan and seeing you and Timur jerking each other off!

- We were just maintaining an erection, so that we wouldn't fail when it was our turn! - Calmly answered the husband.

- I'm not jealous! - I reassured my husband. - It was just interesting to watch you hold someone else's cock. And Max also held somehow... and Ruslan.

- What are you hinting at, woman?! - My husband pretended to be indignant and scooped me up.

- What innuendo! I saw you sucking Ruslana while Max and Timur were fucking me! - I shouted merrily, pulling away.

- I thought you didn't see! - confessed my husband and somehow even got down.

- Come on, it's okay! - I stroked his cheek. - I like to suck too! If we had girls with us, I might have licked some of them!

- Really? - My husband asked me doubtfully.

- I don't know! I've never tried it! - I honestly confessed. - Maybe you should have! Girls used to like me too! - I added not without pride.

- You can do it with a girl too! I don't mind! - My husband's eyes even sparkled differently.

- Okay, stop, cool it! - I put my hand out. - You're not getting any, don't even think about it!

- What do you mean? You can suck cock, but you can't fuck another chick? - He acted incomprehensible.

- You can't suck cock anymore either! - I said firmly. - Turns out I don't like it.

- I don't see where you're going, sweetheart.

- I haven't decided yet. - I thought about it, and after a brief pause, I added: - Maybe we'll seduce some married couple.

- Well, I'm not getting any, you said so yourself.

- You said it. Now I think, how... in any case we have to change... on the other hand, - I reasoned aloud, - it is possible and not to change... we'll play with a girl, you'll watch from the sidelines... then you'll fuck each of your own... well, maybe I still want with another...

- And you will, I know you will! - My husband smiled.

- For some reason I feel sorry to give you to another woman, even for a while.

- Let's call a prostitute, a lesbian.

- Tolya, yuck! Shit! You've ruined the whole mood, - I muttered unhappily.

For some reason I had a thing for prostitutes. Taking money from those who give you such bliss is not my thing!

- Okay, I'll think about what I can think of. There's a man at work, he's married, and I like him as a man.

- Have you fucked him yet?! My husband asked me out of the blue.

Maybe it was the surprise that made me answer:

- Yes. It was a couple of times... maybe more; it's not about that.....

- You could have confessed earlier. - My faithful husband pouted.

- Tolya, how to confess? And you would have left me... alone... with children....

- You could have told me in the south, when you were with the guys....

- I wanted to, really. But I couldn't, I'm sorry.

- It's all right. - He waved his hand and smiled, becoming my husband.

- Well, since it's revelation night, I've been fucking two other guys in the department. We even sometimes have a gangbang in the sauna; they are all good married guys! - I assured my husband.

- Together with your wives?

- No! I'm stupid, without them!

- How long ago?

- Well... so... a couple of years, maybe... - I hesitantly admitted and quickly added: - But only sex, nothing like that!

- Do they already know how you were fucked in all your holes in the south? - My husband asked, and I didn't like the question.

- You're the one who started it, don't make me feel guilty.

- I'm sorry, I didn't mean to... I snapped.

- Do I have to end this relationship now? - I asked you straight out.

- As you wish! - replied my husband. - You can leave it the way it was before. You can invite me to your party.

- What do you want to do? - I asked again.

- Well, if your colleagues start spreading rumors about your husband, you won't like it! - He made an obvious point.

- That's why I say no more gay!

- Ah, you're where you threw, and I can not understand why all the cheese! So you're inviting me to your meetings?

- Meetings... you chose the word! - I grinned. - We just fuck... sometimes all together....

- So when is the next "meeting"? - My husband asked.

- I don't know. I'm still thinking.

- Thinking about what?

- Should we maybe do it with the wives?

- An orgy?

- I don't know. The thought of it would make you cum! - I exclaimed cheerfully.

- If I knew your lovers, I would have discussed this issue with their wives, - said my husband.

- I'll do it myself. But thank you for your support, - I praised my husband and sat on his face. I'll think about it, and he'll keep quiet for now.

The next day, I dragged Sergei into the back room, so that in addition to a blowjob, carefully find out his thoughts on the orgy involving his wife and my husband.

- Does yours know? - he hissed in surprise at me sucking his cock.

- Yesterday she confessed! - I answered and continued sucking.

- Tanya and I had once discussed something similar... but we hadn't decided anything!

- Discuss it again! Propose me and Tolik. - I persuaded my lover, rubbing his cock.

Either from talking about it, or he really missed me, but he cum quickly and abundantly. By habit I swallowed every drop and wiped my mouth with a napkin.

- Talk it over with Tanya, please! - I asked, getting to my feet. - After all, the three of you fuck me up when you're together, so let her have some, too, don't be greedy!

- I imagined such a thing, of course, but... I have to think about it.

- Think about it with Tanya, okay? She's a beautiful girl, maybe I'll play lesbian with her.

- I don't think so. Okay, I'll talk to her. - Sergei gave up, tucking in his pants.

- I'll bring it up with Artur and Sasha, too. - I promised. - I want a lot of people!

- Oh, Amelia, you've corrupted me! - complained Sergei with a smile. - And such a modest was. Almost a virgin.

- Do not whine! - I parried. - If you remember, it was you who seduced me.

- Okay, okay, I can't promise anything, but I'll talk to you. Tanya is not a prude, she likes to fuck!

And so we parted ways. I picked up Arthur after work. I forced him to accept my offer to seduce his wife with a cock in his mouth. The only thing he refused to do was share her with other men.

- How do you envision that? - I resented his selfishness. - You're going to fuck me and she's going to watch? She'll get on the first available cock and she won't ask you.

- Does yours really know that we fucked you in threes? - he tried to change the subject.

- He knows, he knows. By the way, he'll want to fuck your wife too. - I made a dubious argument.

- I don't know, Amelia. I don't know, Amelia.

- Just discuss the situation if we all end up in the sauna, so you don't make a scene. Probe the ground.

- Svetka will rip my head off! But first she'll chop off your dick! - Artur sighed doomedly.

- If you do not tell the truth-matka in the forehead, and from afar to approach, look, she will offer. - I suggested.

- I'll try.

The third lover, Sasha, I got the next day, and he did not resist at all. He even assured me that his Katya would willingly agree to participate in our orgy, because he and she had fantasized about it several times.

I informed my husband about the preliminary results of the negotiations. He even got excited, anticipating what kind of crazy sex we were going to have. I got excited, too, and we had a wonderful fuck.

I don't know what my men said to their wives, but in a month all three women agreed in principle to participate in the wedding, as Arthur's wife said. By the way, it was because of her that the event was postponed for so long. As Arthur later admitted, the last argument was that he allowed her to fuck with any of their company. And the woman agreed, moreover, immediately. This "bad man", apparently, to the last thought that, except for him, no one would fuck his woman. Greedy bastard!

Day X was appointed in accordance with the female nature of all participants of the future orgy. But, as civilized people, they decided to have the first acquaintance in a restaurant to look at each other in clothes, and not to go straight to the bath and spoil everything by some trifle.

In the restaurant the men had their tails up and were trying to please other men's wives. I, as, apparently, bored already for so many years, courtship was spared, but I was not angry. I realized that it was not me they needed to seduce, but these three young women who were treading the slippery slope of debauchery and lust.

After a wonderful evening in the restaurant, the wives agreed in principle to spend the next weekend in the sauna, which we immediately booked for a few hours.

As organizers of this event, my husband and I came in advance, having stocked up on alcohol and provisions for every taste. Such a grand event required a decent financial outlay, which we divided equally between all the families, which is fair, in my opinion. Champagne, cognac, whiskey and wine in sufficient quantities my husband single-handedly dragged from the car to the room, and then drove it to the parking lot.

Meanwhile, I was creating the entourage of the upcoming fun. Simply put, beautifully arranged the prepared salads and appetizers on plates, covered the sofas in the common room and the bed in the private room with clean linens, specially bought for this meeting. Soon everything was ready for the guests, and we could only pray that no bastard would spoil our holiday with an unexpected refusal to copulate in the presence of other people.

The first to arrive were Sasha and Ekaterina, as he called her. She was really beautiful, a petite, slender young woman of thirty-odd years. Her short red hair revealed a slender neck. Her big blue eyes radiated joy, and my attire made her genuinely delighted. And I met my guests, I must say, in a luxurious outfit. I wore only a light transparent pareo on my naked body, tying it on my chest, so it barely hid my clean-shaven crotch. On my face I wore a Venetian mask that hid the top of my face. Under the light fabric, my body was not only not hidden, but even more gracefully emphasized on the natural bulges.

Katya almost peed her pants in delight, admiring my attire and telling my husband that he hadn't thought of something similar.

- Don't worry. - I reassured the girl. - I took care of it. There are three more sets of similar clothes in the room, you can choose unlike those who will come last. The boys will wear loincloths, they're in there too. Let them be hunters tonight!

The evening was off to a great start. The other couples were also not late and also marveled at my idea of attire. None of the women refused the proposed capes and masks, and only Sveta under the pareo left panties, albeit small thongs. The bandages on the men's thighs looked perfectly natural and were long enough to hide their dignity for the time being.

They also wore masks on their faces of the same color as the fabric on their thighs. Men should not distract attention from our female beauty. And the women were indeed beautiful and sexy in their outfits.

Tanya had, in addition to her long curly hair down to her waist, firm breasts, apparently size three, with large dark circles around her protruding nipples. She wrapped her pareo around her round hips and partially concealed her breasts with her hair. I liked the looseness of my guests. Although it was impossible to see any intimate details under the fabric, it was impossible not to notice the absence of panties.

I had no doubts about where things were going. Svetlana, although she did not take off her thong, but tied her pareo under her armpit, which exposed a beautiful leg, also exposing part of her firm buttocks. Katenka repeated my outfit, also tying the fabric on my chest. It turned out very erotic, in my opinion. Sometimes when she moved, her red pubes flaunted her intimate hairdo, and her small breasts barely supported the pareo from falling to the floor.

The masks on the girls were all different, but no less beautiful than mine. The obligatory condition of our meeting I considered equal conditions for all ladies to be fucked to the full program. What goals they had set for themselves, I did not know yet, but I was going to find out as soon as possible.

The buffet was organized at a separate table, so as not to block access to the sofas, which I had, plans not only to sit on. All the participants of the forthcoming orgy (I had no doubt that it would be), stood near the table, broken up in the usual pairs - husband and wife. They drank, ate, joked, and laughed, avoiding the purpose of our meeting. Although all adults and understanding people who were going, as it seemed to me, to indulge in sexual pleasures in all their diversity.

In order not to prolong the process and to set the accents, after a while I wedged myself between Sasha and his Katya. Then I turned to face her and put my arm around her to check her reaction. What the girl did shocked and excited me at the same time. She kissed me softly on the lips, hugging me back. Kissing her, I was rapidly losing touch with reality. And when the kissing stopped, Katya took my hand and led me to the private room. I didn't hesitate for a second, following her. Only looking back at the others, I noticed that Sveta was being hugged and kissed by Sergei and my husband, and Tanya was being caressed by Artur and Sasha, who had so unwillingly given me his Katya.

In the room, we settled on the bed, and without even covering the door, we began to kiss passionately with Katya. For the first time in my life, caressing a woman, I found a special charm in it, and the excitement from such caresses was no less strong than from sex with a man.

Katya was on top of me, kissing my lips and face, and gradually moved down along my body. Grabbing my nipples with her lips, teasing them with her tongue. Then, wrapping her arms around my breasts, she moved lower, kissing my stomach. Soon her tongue and lips moved to my crotch, and she slipped her hands under my legs for comfort. This was the first time I had ever been caressed by a woman, and it made me extremely aroused. Her tongue and lips did incredible things to my clit and vagina that made me moans softly.

Blissful from the cunny, I didn't even immediately realize that our bed, though wide, was occupied by some impudent men fucking Tatiana from both sides. One of the impudent men was Artur, whose penis was fucking the woman in her mouth, and Sasha was moving behind her, watching with delight as his wife licked the vagina of her lover, that is me. From all this picture and passionate caressing in my crotch my vagina began to clench and a gentle orgasm ripped a sweet cry from my throat.

I wanted to thank Katya for the pleasure, but I was already ahead of her. Arthur was pounding her, standing on her knees, not paying any attention to the fact that her husband was next to her, though he was fucking another woman. I looked at my lovers and rejoiced that my seemingly unbelievable idea was being realized in such a beautiful way. Positioning myself between the girls and caressing their breasts, I asked both men to cum in my mouth and waited for a quick release.

Sasha was the first to shoot, apparently from the sight of his cumming wife twitching on Arthur's cock. After sucking his cock, I waited for the last one, which moved from the exhausted Katya to Tanya. A few more languid minutes, and I got my second load of cum into my mouth for the evening. Sasha was cuddling and lounging with his wife. Tanya, breathing heavily, whispered about the incredible sensations, and Artur and I went to watch our spouses copulate with each other.

On the couch Sveta was also classically fucked from both sides. Rather, she was fucked only from behind, because she was caressing my husband's flaccid organ with her mouth. I was about to burn with shame that my man had given an unforgivable misfire. But he let me know just in time that he had just cum. I pulled him out from under Sveta and his place was taken by her husband, whose cock had grown rapidly despite his recent eruption. Everyone seemed to enjoy having their wives fucked by other men. And the women were totally enamored of other men's cocks.

After a short break for a drink, a snack, to warm up in the steam room, the orgy continued with renewed vigor. My husband even asked permission to suck someone's cock, to which I replied that let him do what he wanted. After all, I, as it turned out, am also bisexual. And the girl Katya beckoned me to her again. Now I was licking her pussy with rapture. Someone was fucking me from behind, which also felt good. As I made my way to the shower a few minutes later, I saw Tanya and my husband taking turns sucking Sergei, to whom I winked, and he rounded his eyes, nodding at my husband. I waved my hand, letting him know that he could suck it if he liked it.

Several hours of incessant fucking finally came to an end. The men's cocks were no longer showing any signs of life. And the women, to be honest, were getting fucked up. But judging by the happy faces of my old and new lovers and friends, everyone was satisfied with the time spent together...

taboosexual wellnesssex toysroleplayrelationshipsliteraturelingerielgbtqfetisheseroticCONTENT WARNINGbeauty
Like

About the Creator

Amelia Palmer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.