Filthy logo

Angry Sex and the Sexiest Karma Ever

A TALE YOU WON'T SEE COMING, YOU JUST MIGHT NEED A GPS

By CELLZPublished 4 years ago 24 min read
Like
Angry Sex and the Sexiest Karma Ever
Photo by Jeniffer Araújo on Unsplash

Angry Sex and the Sexiest Karma Ever

It was the summer of 2009 it was hot as molasses outside and everybody was in a good vibe, music was bumping everywhere and it was like a kind of euphoric type of vibe surrounding the area, and as always I thought there would never a situation where I thought that I would ever have any kind of trouble.

I was always the kind of, you know.... move on the low and kind of stay out of the public eye But as time went along and things grew a little bit more difficult.

I just finished DJing this nice set up that my righthand woman or "best friend" I should say set up for the group and I felt like this is going to be like a major step forward for our DJ group.

I just took one of my friends under my wing and I was training them how to DJ Low Key, also had part-time jobs together where I was also teaching him how to drive, I thought he was pretty cool and he had got a townhouse with a livable basement.

I was like look bro.... The main goal is to get out of my mom's crib at this time, so it was like we were both determined to get everything together by the time it came close to me getting out mom dukes house altogether, I just had an argument with my shorty that he introduced me to, now because this is a long time ago mind you, but this is not the situation right.

I just graduated from school I had bought my first whip, and of course, shorty I was calling me like "I saw you driving past me, come fucking get me, daddy."

I thought it came to a point where I felt like she was being a little bit two pushy, I should have said no to picking her up every time she got out of school, but it was like she wanted me to pick her up and drop her off to her friend's house or to the mall. constantly

I was always stressed out like you ain't giving me no gas though, Now I know that it's kind of f***** up to ask your girl for gas, but let's keep it honest...

if you were a kid at my age (23) around this time you know what it is. But none the less I kept doing the damn thing for that God body of her's, All the waves from those backshots would make any normal dude seasick. "lol"

I would always pick her up to drop her I will come home and I'll practice my DJing and keep my skills sharp until I had to do another party at the club that I was going to get right around the corner from my crib so I'm putting in the work right now for this mind you.

Even though everything seems to be going my way I'm telling you, just like I said in the beginning it's not necessarily that way at all. My job switched up and they wanted to give me the late-night shift so while I'm having to adjust my schedule for this situation shorty always wants to stay at my new crib, yup got the crib btw. some I'm like f*** it.

This is my new job mind you and I don't really know my schedule so I can't really tell anybody my new schedule, to be honest, so I'm spinning some tunes thinking everything is starting to look up for me, even I be stuck in my head about my relationship.

I mean you know how everybody is when it comes to a relationship right. You would think too much about your mate surprising you with any fuckery and you'll always be up in your head trying to find out if this is the right one or not.

You test them, you push their buttons, you know normal things people don't know when they're young and dumb-looking for love, talking to someone that they're trying to be in a relationship with, but once again I'm a f****** kid so. I put full faith into this woman only to find out that the person I was renting from was paying her the money I was paying him for rent.

I felt like I couldn't take it anymore, despite the denouncement of my name after, I was feeling like.. you know, left out.

Why did I feel... kind of like.... betrayed.

I didn't know what the f*** to do.

I had so many side hustles that it was crazy. Your boy was. Driving Uber. Your boy was even bagging in at the grocery store plus this late-night job just to get the bread together to get everything in order keep my place, to keep my roof over my got damn head just for this female to f*** it all up.

Don't get me wrong there was that one time she caught me before, But still...

I happened to met this girl over a chat line and it was the phone one at that time so you know how Ii go, mind you She was the freakiest chick I've ever met in a very long time, I was, of course, being a dumbass leaving my big booty Judy to go over to the throat monster but I did it anyway regretting it still today.

I couldn't help it, the things that this girl was telling me was driving me insane, she kept speaking about how she would look up at it and she would make it disappear, she then continued on about how she knew how to use pop rocks while she sticks that tongue on the way out. it was all this type of stuff and I was going f****** mad about.

I was like Nah "if you want me to lay your head over the edge of the bed like that I got you.

So one week when shorty said she was going to go visit her parents and I said f*** it this the perfect time.

I don't have to work Friday, I could chill in and still massage her throat that whole night till I have to DJ the next day, so it's whatever right?

So I hit shorty up, I slid over to pick her up and I don't know what got into me but it was like I lost control.

I was like" yo let's go to the movies and if you be nice enough I'll let you make that thing disappear" and when she finally said yes, we went to the movies. a couple of mins before we went inside to go watch the movie I said" f*** it what's good right now..." Throat monster staring at me filling me with doubt as she quickly turned away just flip over to me with a face that with just like what the f*** dude really.

I had so much f*** it in my veins and my lungs, I was like why shouldn't I say it like that, I was like this needs to go down as she looked at me again after she turned her head away the first time hoping someone was around to get a sneak peek, or at least to hear her famous slurping sounds, so she rolled her eyes and started to smile, my heart skipped a beat real quick.

Mind you my windows are tinted, but Before I can roll the windows up on my Jeep and start to slide the seats back, I look back and she had disappeared... I looked back at the windows and that was all it took, I just felt crazy.

The slurping sounds this female was making had my mind go straight to Worldstar, it was like her boyfriend was on the phone and she was bitter as f*** and the only thing and that could make her feel any kind security or safety is if I were to lotion her throat whenever she asked for it, you know... the small things like signing my name in cursive in her ribs.

This ish was crazy, this is the first time I could not see the entire shaft of my dick and all I can feel was my balls being separated by This Woman's tongue continuously, just waterboarding my boys back to back the way a wife would want to please her husband on that 1st honeymoon, moring, noon or night, I mean the way that this woman would look up to me with a side-eye since we were still in the Whip, I was still stuck in the driver's seat slowly feeling my pants get warm and wet with all that THICK back of the throat spit sliding down my leg.

My eyes started to roll back as she took two fingers on both hands, It made it look like a ring-like object like as if she was drinking a bottle of beer, then she started rotating both of them simultaneously while she was shaking her head side to side as I asked her does She want me to take this dick away, Or Nah, and she replied no.. this was it, this was it, my eyes disappeared into the back of my head as my soul slowly rolled down her throat.

I thought to myself.... how the f*** is she doing this, how in Hell is she doing this. I don't understand it, But I could tell that she found every moment of it enjoyable and funny as f***, me not so much, the enjoyable part yes... that, the ... ummmmm.... was the f***ing part part, so I tried to make sure complaining wasn't my forte this night.

As I tried to come to my senses quickly. it felt like she was getting annoyed because I couldn't snap back quickly enough to fully fill her throat the way she needed.

So she waited there until I stopped shaking until I had stopped trembling until I stopped moving completely, I mean still a lil random twitch here and there. ijs tho

I brought my head back up and as I looked down, she started it again and got a second one right after that. OMLORTTTTTTT.

This woman wanted to be punished somehow, like this will heal her from something, I just couldn't figure it out back then. Makes a lil more sense now though, but at the time I was high as fuck walking on cloud 29,000 speechless as f*** after the second case of Tremors as she slid all the things down her fun slide.

As she rose up laughing and wiping her lips like it was lipstick, you hear that pop that people make when they lick all four fingers just to pop that thumb out the side of their mouth from some good ass chicken. If you know, then you know. ANYWAYSSSSS

While smiling she looks over to me and then starts to put me away, she stops suddenly.

I started to reach for my dick, like "OHHH NOOOOO YOU DONTTTT, GIMME MY DICK BACK"

I can't take another one... listen you GOT IT, I couldn't even get the words out before she said "spit in my mouth."

I was like WAIT, SAY WHAT NOW?.

(turns to the reader) And damn sure she said it again this time with an undertone. I was like this BIHHHHHH is CRAZYYYYYY, LOL, as I proceeded the spit in her mouth.

She then took that, which would seem to moisten her throat just to clean me up..... YUP, you read that right, just so I wouldn't mess up the outside of my pants.

I couldn't help but stare, the whole time she had put me away, she had taken the time to even lick my pants clean just to clean me up, she even cleaned the seat, then proceeded to spray Vicki Secret in the whip before we left to go into the movie.

I'm like "Nah this girl got to have a dude to even adjust the seat back so that it wouldn't look like somebody was in there. I was like "oh my gosh, there's no way I could get caught by f****** with this chick." Once again little did I know...

Coming out the movies, and mind you it was a good movie and all, but it was a little crisp and we outside while we smoking, I got a vape and she's smoking a Newport, "Her trying not to f****** up her Tim's,"

Guess who the f*** I see coming out the same got Damn movie theater,

Yep, you called it .... my got damn Shorty.

I was stressed, I was panicked, I was so in my head I didn't know what to do anymore at this time.

Seems to be the current theme with me huh.

So I hustle to the whip, praying she doesn't look back and noticed that I'm out with the throat monster.

Throat monster starts just talking mad loud like and in a higher tone like "don't run from me now. Boy don't make me Chase you in these Tims and I scuff them, then I' ma f*** you up."

Back of my head, I'm like yeah whatever.

I just happened to make it safely in the whip as she opened the door and starts to make a fuss, And I mean she really took it up a notch, mind you am highly worried as f***, the only thing I could do at this moment was to sit my seat all the way back down and throw my vape in the backseat while I McGuyver one of her Newports out the pack and try to play it off.

I low key peep my shorty out the side of my eye, I pray to Jah and All might help me out, yes you read right.... you know the guy from the hip new anime on every network known to man, that one of them would swoop down and save me right now, I was hoping for someone to create one of those scenes that fill you with tears of joy, you know kinda like this moment when looking up to see my Girl look away and just in the nick of time not see me, Thankfully she was not paying attention to my whip because I was parked between two different whips.

My heart lodged in my throat almost similar to my dick lodged in shorty throat before we went in the movies ... Terrified also Worried about how this is going to affect my life from this point forward, like was those two nuts really worth it.

I look over to see if she sees us again and that's not even the case, actually' to my surprise she was getting into somebody else's vehicle.

I'm like hold up wait a minute (Super up in the feels despite my now fridge cold draws that were trying to keep my dick down from all the excitement, at this moment I felt like could down the hair wash and draws challenge.) none of her friends owned Vehicles, only I did.... then it hits me, what the f***.

If... If.... I , Hold Up, (I start to pace at this point )

If I wasn't out here doing what the f*** I was doing, she would have been doing her anyway. (Now there's levels to my anger now, and I know control of a parent, lover, and friend) But right about now, I'm f****** HEATED. I am so F****** Heated.

I could not even form words about this s***. So shorty finally stops running her mouth and gets into the V and be like that's how you treat my Goodness M'F*****.

I quickly catch my senses and I turn back to her, trying my hardest to flip the scrpit somehow, no... no... no, it's not that I'm sorry.

I was just in my head about something, honestly, I didn't enjoy the movie. Knowing damn sure I'm lying threw my damn teeth(The ones I'll have left if my Girl were to find out I met a THROAT MONSTA), so I can get her home to those packs of pop rocks I bought on the way to get ready to go see her in the first place and put her head on the edge of that bed. It wasn't like anything and her mood changed, so that smile came back and she's all like it's okay Daddy Let Me Drive, I'm like ok cool, but look at it this way " let me drive means I'm and, oh my Gosh, don't crash my shit, if you do you bought it.

She laughs as she's like no Daddy, just trust me and pushes me over, I hop over the mid-row and get into the passenger seat and buckle up she gets in, 1st thing throws the seatbelt over her dub d's, sensing my intense stare as to wtf she was doing, she looks over and says don't worry Daddy, I got you.....

(That smile again)

So we start driving and I'm like yes please, but that's neither nor here nor there...... Sooooo we get to the first stoplight and somebody pulls up next to us, (now my windows are tinted, its just ya boy didn't have enough for the sunroof, little cheap but If that's the only thing I didn't get, then that's okay.)

She Instantly turns the music up and then leans over from the driver seat and pulls my dick out, I'm like wait, ummmmm isn't that supposed to be the other way around. She mumbles..... "jus tel e when the ligh tuns geen. Slurp"

I'm like Oh..... OOOOOoooOOooOOooOh . oOooOh okay.

Gotttttt(eye roll)CHa also....... UUUuuuUUuUUuuUummmmMMM

(leg shake)

For some reason though, I felt like I had to look to the right and I wasn't wrong everybody in the whip was looking at us crazy, they could see that the driver wasn't there but I was. (LoL) And then as soon as I get this third nut out, the light happens to turn green, she hears the tires squeal off from the vehicle next to us and hears everybody cheering "wow" as she bites just a tad on the tip while wiping her lips as she comes up like "why didn't you tell me" then she giggles(Sexist giggle ever, because she always does it right after she g**s a lil) as she pulls off.

I was stuck...stuck, I was looking at this Gyal out the corner of my eye like you drink my soul three times and even though that feels the utmost Euphoric nut I will ever keep in my spank bank, I'm still stuck at my how this CHICK is over here cheating on me, ironic no?

Nevertheless, I give her the directions back to my house we park up in the back she gets out, I hop out on her side and we both walk over to the door of my apartment.

I get inside and my landlord is upstairs but that's neither here nor there.

I start getting it in with Shorty. Multitasking like a M.fer. Playing Call of Duty while I got this chick neck bent over the bed (while I'm doing my old Shotokan kata's horse stance ) like.... like ..... you don't I understand, I was doing a karate pose lodged in her throat.. still getting headshots with the sniper_like a boss.

( Just around Her Fourth Yum Session)

I hear a knock at my door I'm like what the f*** is this,( paging me at) naw jus jking) what time is it?

I slowly trip backward from the trembling in my legs as I mistakenly snatch Shorty's Wig off. Well, All I could feel is scratches on my back as I hit the cupboard behind me also remembering the Darkness, all I could see was black (Message) I felt like I was blind. I mean at this point did we really need to be soically distant to get out of this situation?

I was like f*** did I just lose my eyesight for 4th celebratory nut, what the f*** is going on. Was this really worth it?

Quickly staggered to get the f*** back up, in my head I'm like s*** what the f*** am I going to do now.

(YUP....here we go again.)

Just as I realize that my temporary Blindness was because it was her wig over my head. I get back up and I throw that thing on the bed and rush over to the door.

I slide the curtain over just a little bit to peek outside and GUESS who it is. YUP, you guessed it. You was right, like they say that song (YAAHH YAHHH). It was my f****** Girl coming back from Cheating with what/whoever the f*** she was within that whip.

(I started to panic again)

I told shorty "yo start getting your s*** together" with a low tone, as low as I could possibly go. She said "sure you right" as we both met eyes kind of looking up towards the top of my eyebrows with her head low.

I screwed up my lips like a Jamaican pointing at somebody new in the room. She started doing ninja flips off the bed snatching up her shit all while trying to run upstairs to go out the front door.

I start yelling loud hold on one-second, I'm dropping the kids in the pool, ill be out the bathroom in a second Bruv, I just gotta put some clothes on.

(On the other side of the door my girl not being no dummy ran right out the block around the corner up the block and to my front door as my landlord is throwing a bra that shorty so she could leave the house. We start arguing, and my girl wants to start fighting, so she tries to reach for shorty Wig.

(I swear felt her go gotta catch em all sonic speed as she looks over to me) As my girl tries to pull off the wig. Shorty low key turned to me smiled and. I get a quick flashback of when I was blind and my back was hurting. Shorty Ducked down and ran as fast as she could out the block. (Cracking up inside at the wrong time, fighting the smile on my face) I luckily snatched my Girlfriend up just as she noticed it was a wig. Shouting ""BIH""

I pulled my girl into the house and quickly took her downstairs.

(We go at it.)

She's throwing it all my s*** all over the place. She even took my weights and threw them at my TV.

( I lost it right there.)

I leaped over to grab her. One hand on her waist and at the nape of her neck as firm as I could to restrain her..... But NOT to hurt her.

(I'm not dumb. That's a black man in a DV case. What do I look like to you? Anyway. Back to the story).

I pushed her against the wall as she's trying her hardest to knee me in the side of my stomach. The land Lord hears the ruckus and rushes downstairs to break it up.

She spits in my face just as he tries to get close to help me calm her down.. I said fuck it, BRUV. Go back upstairs.

And he does as I look back to her, SHE SPITS in my face..

(I instantly think this is Karma) as she notices she done fucked up now.

I start carrying her to the door like shorty we're done... done.

Please and kindly get the flying fuck out my house. Meanwhile, she struggling her hardest not to go out the door with tears in her eyes screaming, "YOU WERE SUPPOSED TO LOVE ME, WHAT THE FUCK DID I DO TO YOU?"... Over and over again.

(YOU KNOW WHAT IN THE BACK OF MY HEAD RIGHT)

Naw. but low key It was breaking my heart each time she said it... as my grip loosened and her struggle stopped. We both just stood there with her Buffy the body booty pressed against my stomach. I let go and started to walk off as she grabbed me from behind. Tears stinging the scratches in my back, begging me to stop this.......

"Stop doing wrong by me baby, (sniffle) baby please"

(I wonder what sign you think this could be? More like some Common Testify Vibes, right.....)

Me with my head low as she starts counting off all the good things she's done for me since we've been together like every hurt partner does when they find out they weren't the only one cheating.

Yup... That's right, I ain't forget this bitch had got into another nigga whip that same night.

So I played it off as I came to my senses, kinda low key feeling good about my choice. I turned to her after I gathered my thoughts real quickly only to find out she took her Sundress off and had already thrown it to the side.

It seems like I'm stuck again. You thought I would leave it right there, didn't you?

WRONG.

She ended up tackling me back onto the floor as the tears stop falling down her eyes.

(Every song you could ever think of stop playing in my head right now, that's all I could feel as my girl gave me the Isis Grill as she reaches down just to slide me inside her anyway.

(I felt like that dude off the Instagram video with the afro that dances and mind control everybody. ) Some Chaka Khan started coming back up into mind, I look up at her body and get lost in it every curve, every swerve..

(((((Lost. )))) (Imagine a raging ocean and me in a little dinky boat just getting tossed and turned by her curvy ocean. )

I, still lost in the moment reach up and grab her neck and pull her down closer on it. (She gasps the words) I f****** hate you as she climaxes all over this D*&^.

That stimulation. That moment. That second. That's when I knew I had fucked up. That one stimulation was more euphoric than any of my horse stance nuts I ever had that night. The love I had for this woman made it different, it made it More... Dear, I say it., Kundalini worthy?

Her cup runneth over on me and I LOVED it.

I found the strength to lift her off the floor and pin her hip against the wall.

She still trembling a lil soaked from her 1st climax starts to grip her legs astound my waist as I start stroking baby boy bunny hop style till she got her 2nd. Her being on the pill got mine Too.

All you heard was fuck you as we both fell back onto the bed.

She started to hold me tighter as she started to silently cry. I could only tell because I could feel it sliding down my side. Reminding me of throat monster cleaning me up. She whispers.. snapping me back to reality..

"Don't do it without me next time daddy. Please, I really do love you."

Surprised as fuck. I say nothing. I just hold her and stroked her head till she fell asleep to my Tv crackling in the background.

The next morning. I wake up and clean up. She gets up just as I finish and yawns I'm sorry Zaddy. You know how I get.

We both laugh as my land Lord asks me to come upstairs real quick. I turn to her and say babes I'll be right back.

I head upstairs and he asks me to use my new GPS, I laughed out the words SUREEE.. Slightly annoyed.

I hand it to him and show him the new features on it like the Bluetooth and voice change settings. as the tech geek, I am. And pound him before I head into the kitchen to make my girl so make up breakfast.

About the time I was done bringing the plates downstairs about to come up to get the glasses off OJ. I hear the door. I said I'll be back baby. She said ok Zaddy ima just call my sis real quick. I said ok and headed upstairs. I meet my landlord at my steps and he hands me GPS. And thanks to me for letting him use it. Him bragging about how he knows how to use everything on it. I smiled and nodded, wishing he would hurry up so I could go back downstairs and get some back shots in before work tonight. He leaves and I rest the GPS on the table as I start to crack some ice for the OJ, and I turn around to see the glasses look like they're in an earthquake. I'm like wtf. I drop the ice reaching for the cups as they suddenly stop moving.

Confused as fuck to why.... Only to find out it was my GPS( ringing.. With... (Yup you guessed it. My number calling me GPS.

How the fuck is that possible you ask... Well, let me tell you.

My GIRLFRIEND doesn't have a phone to call her sis on.

comedy
Like

About the Creator

CELLZ

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.