Filthy logo

Confessions of the Sexual ADDICTED

Why These Sisters Used Me As A Play Toy

By CELLZPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
Like
Confessions of the Sexual ADDICTED
Photo by Sharon McCutcheon on Unsplash

It all started because i was in love, i know i know... that sounds hella Cheesy Right? And Normally i would agree, but in this case i was in love with a female i couldn't have, i was so in lus... I mean love.... yes love...... right? yes... yesss.... thats what i mean.

I guess.

I mean i couldn't get this woman out of my head, she was perfect in every way and even had a hint in lez in her by french kissing her best friend every morning on her way to her classes on campus... sometimes my friend would have to slap me so that i would catch myself and not stare at her curvy self walk in the room.

I was so stuck its was crazy, it was like she Had a spell over me...

I of course was cutting my classes to hand out just for her to walk in the room everyday on time, her laugh was infectious so its also what had me start paying attention to her,

Everyday at the same time i would cut a class to go smoke a J and play smash wit my boy on campus, and EVERYDAY at the same time, a group of laughter would catch my ear and i would look over and it would be the end of the laugh as the group breaks... i thought to my self ... wth was that. and why is it so on point that i started setting my alarm to it..

Then it finally hit me on day when i went to school on my off day...... i know , lame right, who goes to school on their day off right....

well this fucking guy, lemme tell you.. the way i was stuck on this woman was creating to many glamping tents in my bedroom every morning and i couldnt f in stand it.

"I NEEDED THIS WOMAN IN MY LIFE....BADLY"

So i shot my shot, and low and behold..... YUP..... you guessed it, she had a MAN.

MOTheR FU@%^*^%&%_)$_%_((_)%_%$)*_)#$*%+)%$#)(#$)# GOT DAMN IT, ITS ALWAYS THE FU@()u@%)(_)%$( GOOD ONES THAT HAVE A M.FIN MAN RIGHT..... ARGHHHHHHHHHH

The level of Frustration was driving me crazy..

SO.......... Instead of trying to get her to like me or to get her to break up with her MANNNN, i just chilled back .... yup, thats right i chilled back.

I mean i really thought it out....LIKEEE......WHY AM I GONNA FEED THIS WOMAN EGO... NO FU&^ THAT.... RIGHT?

"NEXT DAY"

Beautiful woman: Hey

ME:Looking around like who the Fu%^ is she talking to...... confused af?

Beautiful woman: "Smacks me lightly on the shoulder" You silly.... "The infectious laugh"

ME: "FEELING WEIRD AF AT THE TIME BECAUSE I WASN'T HEARING MY ALARM AT THE TIME" EYES WIDE AF

You see, we both had a lil convo and it went over better than i had dreamed...

she was actually into me to, and the reason she came every morning was because i was in there.... and i was like hold up...

the whole time i was looking for you, youuuuuu were looking for me?

THIS HAD BLEW MY MIND...... I WAS STUCK, NO....... LIKE ALL I COULD HEAR WAS A DUBSTEP REMIX VERSION OF HOW HIGH BY WU IN MY HEAD...

THIS HIGH WAS AMAZING.....

"""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""""Time passes by....."""""""""""""""""""""""""""""

We Vibed and it was perfect, but it didn't last because shortly after the 1st time we made LOVE.....

"which was actually a quickie in the parking lot of the college in the back seat of her tinted pt cruiser"

She was supposed to meet me after class, and didn't because i took to long to meet her there.... me trying to be macho and manly/ fashionably late... so she goes with this other guy that was her friend... and they Sip...

Come to find out this guy was trying to set her up the whole time, and me being so focused on her, i never noticed anyone else...

THIS MOTHER FU()u%)( RAPES MY DREAM WIFE... Not only that, but with friends...

IT BROKE ME..... I STOPPED COMING TO SCHOOL,

BECAUSE IM MY HEAD AND HERS, IT WAS ALL MY FUC*#)%)( FAULT... IF I HAD JUST BEEN ON TIME...

........................TIME PASSES BY.............................

We heal the wounds and we actually got closer ....

she had a man , but i was still digging that back out on the regular... and never gave her problems about it.... no, i was not liking posts up under her f.b. i was in the cut doing me, just learning how to get my d.j biz to a higher level.... just as she asks me to dj a baby shower for her.

ME:FU*&^ YEA ILL DO IT..... "MOST MONEY I EVER MADE DJING." If you dont have Caucasian friends, you need to go get sum , trust me. best buds ever..... any way.

..................days after............................

"WHILE I WAS DJING"

This female ,shorty i was in love with.. introduced me to, kept coming over and saying hi...

so after the 3 time, i was like take my number, ill take you out sometime...

TURNS OUT TO BE HER SISTER...

Never knew that one of the freakiest females i have ever meet in my life, happens to be my exs sister.

BOOM, YUP..... I SAID IT, I WAS FUC%$^% THE LIFE OUT OF THESE SISTERS.... AND THOUGHT I WAS A OG..... It even felt like that had me planned between them... i was to lit.

UNTIL ONE DAY......... THE SISTER USED THE HOLE IN THE GRAPEFRUIT........ :0?

I WAS STUCK...

AGAIN...

GOT DAMN ITTTTTTT

TBC..........

erotic
Like

About the Creator

CELLZ

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.