Filthy logo

I Want You to Do Me! Just Wait Until My Boyfriend's Gone

Two-Timing Whore Gets Slutted Out & Loves Every Minute of It

By Digital_FootPrintPublished 13 days ago 6 min read
Like
I Want You to Do Me! Just Wait Until My Boyfriend's Gone
Photo by Stephany Lorena on Unsplash

Have you ever wanted something so bad that you do anything to get it?! That's how I felt when I first saw this hot, piece of ass next door.

She was this fine, redhead with some amazing tits and an ass so tight that you could bounce a quarter off of it. 

From the very moment I saw her, I wanted to throw her across over my shoulders caveman style and take her behind the building and dick her down something awful. 

She just brought out something animalistic in me. 

It could've been the pheromones she was putting out because she just exuded this sexual energy that had me desperately, craving to taste her.

She was such a sexy thing and she knew it too.

Everytime I would see her walk by, I just had to stare. 

I remember when she was rocking these tight, black pants with a black top that hung slightly above her mid drift that showed an imprint of her rock, hard nipples. 

Her tits weren't overly big but they were just perfect size. 

The only thing they were missing was my mouth being all over them.

One day, she noticed that I was checking her out and our eyes met and she cracked a big smile at me.

It wasn't just any old smile either. 

It was a "I want you to bend me over on the front of this hood, daddy and fuck my brains out" type of smile. 

I could just sense it in my loins that she wanted my cock deep down her throat.

The only thing was is she had a man but I had a strong feeling that wasn't going deter us. 

Last Saturday, I caught her coming out of her front door and I was just in awe of her strut. 

Plus, she had on this nice sundress that showed off her nice ass. 

And what an ass it was! 

Nice, big & round just how I like it. 

That sundress couldn't contain all of that monstrousity she was toting around back there.

I can't tell you how badly I wanted to see a strong gust of win that day. 

As she turned around, she caught me staring again and motioned with her hand for me to come on over to her.

I got out my car and hurried on over as she let me into her place. 

We started tonguing each other down the moment that door shut. 

I wasn't sure how long we had before her boyfriend would be coming home and to be honest, I didn't give a damn. 

I just had so much lust in my soul for this woman. 

Plus, I was carrying around a hard-on bigger then the Grand Canyon.

When we made our way to the bedroom, I took my pants off and tossed them across the room while she hiked up her dress and slid off her panties. 

I got own my knees and started eating her pussy. 

I turned her around and sank my teeth into her ass cheeks. 

I laid down on her bed as she got on top reverse cowgirl style and started bouncing up and down my cock. 

She was trying her best not to moan too loudly but she couldn't help it. 

Her moans were piercing like roaring thunder.

As she was nearing climax, she almost lost conscience for a brief moment.

She took a moment to gather herself from all of the ferocious cock riding she was doing. 

I waited a few moments to allow her to collect her composure. 

Then I slapped her on the ass as hard as I could and demanded she keep going. 

She began creaming all over my dick instantly.

I lifted my pelvis up as her back rested against my face as I started drilling her punani some more while squeezing on her tits. 

I turned her on her side and started beating down those pussy walls like a jackhammer going through concrete. 

She started squirting pussy juice all over the sheets. 

I stood up and watched as she opened up her pussy lips. 

She began playing with herself while pleading with me to cum inside of her. 

I took a few steps back, rubbed the head of my foot long pipe up and down her luscious lips and against her clitoris driving her insane.

Then I slid every inch of my monsterous cock down those walls and demolished that puss while giving her what she'd been craving. 

I unloaded cum like an active volcano spews out hot lava deep inside her twat and watched it drip out from her pulsating, pussy lips. 

I laid down right beside her as she got on my dick and started gobbling, sucking and slurping all over it.

I guess she was trying to make sure I emptied all of my load in her. 

It was the messiest blowjob I ever experienced. I almost fainted from enjoyment.

I got up and fucked her face while she sat on the bed and then I nutted all over it. 

I kissed her on the forehead, got dressed and watched her wipe away my nut on of her face and onto her pretty, little fingers. 

Then, I watched her lick every bit of that nut juice clean off her fingertips. 

I left and wouldn't see her again until the following day.

I was outside texting when she came to my car and summoned me over after her man had left for work. 

She was on her knees blowing me before I could even get through the front door. 

As she was engulfing my sausage down her esophagus, I heard a truck pull up. 

Oh, oh! Her man must've came back. She got off her knees and was completely hysterical. 

I tried shooshing and assuring her that everything's going to be alright.

"Why is he back so earlier," she asked. I told her that he must've forgot something. 

We stood there silent as a church mouse. I started looking around for the back door as she looked out the window.

She told me that he was talking to one of his friends outside. 

She was shocked and scared shitless out of her mind. 

I was too but I also was turned on by the fact he was near. 

As dangerous and foolish as this sounds, I still wanted one last piece of that ass so I bent her over the living room couch and banged inside that pussy like a Brazilian drum.

I wanted to see if I could get her to cream before he came in and creamed us both. 

It took, maybe, about 3 minutes later before I had her spewing her juices all over her leather love seat.

She screamed out, "he's going to kill us" as she was cumming.

I calmed her down and told her to go outside, walk to the truck and distract him by seducing him while I sneak out the back.

I reassured her that everything's going to be just fine one last time.

She said, "okay." as I brought her in for a passionate kiss. 

"You're crazy, she said with a devilish grin."

I said, "yes I am. I'm crazy about you" as I slapped her ass and told her, "now get your ass to work."

Before I left, I instructed her to get him in bed and ride his dick like her life depended on it. 

I also demanded that she keep the blinds open a peek so I could see.

I snucked out the back door and walked around to their bedroom as I saw her go to work. 

"That's a good girl," I thought to myself. "She's doing everything I told her."

I heard her scream out "I LOVE YOU" as she was on top and staring deeply into my eyes. 

I thought to myself, "I know you do, bitch" as I winked at her and hauled ass out the vicinity and haven't seen her since.

fetishesrelationshipserotic
Like

About the Creator

Digital_FootPrint

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Esala Gunathilake9 days ago

    Ah! I want to be self pleasured!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.