Confessions logo

The fairy watches the flowers

The fairy watches the flowers

By maria generosoPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

Friendship is the warm sun in winter, friendship is the stream in the forest, friendship is the oasis in the desert. In life, we can't live without friendship. Last summer vacation, I followed my mother back to grandma's home. At Grandma's house, I often play with cats and dogs, often ride a bike around, often go to the wetland park to play. Although life is very rich, but my heart feels empty, as if something is missing, not happy at all. Sometimes I accidentally think of the time with my classmates. It's time to go back to Shanghai. On the way, I couldn't wait to call Xiao Xin: "Xiao Xin, I can come back at about 3:10 this afternoon, you can come to my home to play, OK?" 'Good! After talking on the phone, I looked forward to seeing my friends and couldn't wait to fly home. When I got home, I took out my hometown specialty and shared it with her. She also brought something to me. Although our things are not particularly rare, nor particularly delicious, but we eat with relish, because we taste is a feeling, its name is friendship. When I went to school, I saw my classmates who had been separated for a long time. I felt a lot of intimacy rising. During the break, the students got together, some took out the photos taken during the travel, some talked about the fun of the summer vacation. Everyone you a word, I a language, chattering non-stop, happy and happy days are back. I wonder what people's lives will be like without friendship. But I know this: without friendship, my life will lose luster; Without friendship, my life will become dull. I will cherish the friendship now.

On the road of our life, everyone will always have their own sincere friendship. But sometimes later people tend to always sigh, how they don't have true friendship? Sometimes, I think so. However, when we have experienced many things, we will find our own friendship one day. After I experienced that incident, I realized that I also have my own sincere friendship. I remember that time, when I was in class, I felt so bored. So, I remember throwing notes in class is a very fun thing. I picked up a pen in the note to write good, I sat elsewhere to the students, the note like a girl scattered flowers, thrown to other places. Then the teacher saw the note, so the teacher to me here to cast sharp eyes. At this time, my heart was very afraid, afraid that the teacher caught me throwing notes. Deng teacher came to me here, asked me: "This is who threw the note, I fear." At this time, my deskmate came forward to the teacher said: "Teacher, these notes are I feel fun to throw." At this time the teacher, angrily to the deskmate said: "you come to the office after class." After that, the class began again. Class is over, my deskmate went into the teacher's office. Standing at the door of the office, I felt very sad when I heard the teacher reprimanding me. When I saw my deskmate, my palm was red and swollen when I came out. At this time my heart is very sad, I was how not to say to the teacher, see is still my own. After school, I wanted him to apologize, but he said no, because he wanted to be friends with me. A good friend should suffer for a friend. Hearing this sentence I suddenly felt so happy, because I felt the power of friendship is how great, we both smile on the face. Then I understand that true friendship is great!

ChildhoodFriendshipEmbarrassment
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.