Psyche logo

The Sad Sequel

That I never agreed too.

By I am me Amanda Nissen/ChampionPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
Like
The Sad Sequel
Photo by Denise Jans on Unsplash

The owner is gone, the people occupying his house are trash. They steal things, go through things that aren't theirs, to go through. They have filled the house with chemicals, that no sober or clean person is safe around, along with cigarette smoke everywhere. In every room, these people will smoke, cross boundaries, all because they think this is all a sequel to some sick lie, they never lived and the fake death, proved it. These people who have been castes out of a place they never belonged in the first place, steal from the only one at this point, making it possible, these frauds even took my television remote, because although they do nothing, but harass and invade, as well as divide and conquer, anything and anyone that threatens there unwinding lie.

Even though it is not their lie to live, they are not the ones who had the power to turn this all on, majorly disrespecting the person who created all of this deja vu stuff they are doing, but like mentioned before, it is not thier lie to be directing.

The motives, or what ever drives them to act so stupid, ignorant, cruel, high or bat shit crazy. Rummaging through the owners things, taking up his space, upstairs. Not to mention, refuses to participate in a solution, and only creates problems. They even have the person who made all this possible, ready to put a lawyer on the owner. Having smaller fish to fry, believing that it will produce the change needed. After all, it is my life and mine only, that is why these circus freaks, took me away from the only people who want to talk some truth, before it could be talked about of course.

Forcing me out here, one more time to use everything they think I have up from me, and blocking everyone I have, they have racked up quite the wrap sheet, that could of been avoided. Huh, I wonder if they have heard those words from an officers mouth before? As they brought this on themselves, they are living a meth addicts worse nightmare, and are being recorded every place they are in with me in it.

Refused to see the signs, or even ask for truth, they accepted the only truth they wanted to hear, and sadly that is where they messed up. No matter what is done in the dark, it always comes to light, and taking my remote to my television, oh did I mention the shitty water and the people on people thievery, as well as the meth, that I have evolved into an advocate against. It's as though they have never encountered a 1% er, who beat the odds. As they desperately try to get me to go down a road I despise. Yes I am one of those recovered people who judges the shit out of their shitty ways.

Do yo want to know why, they spend as much time awake as they can, and instead of just fucking in that time, lifers have to find something else to do, and they target out someone that they can leech off of, until dead. (seriously) While having my sobriety and extreme disgusting for that drug, putting me in a place where those low lives, who chose to chase that bowl everyday, is an insult to my whole journey of healing, and I bet that's going to piss of my Gaurdein, my real Gaurdien, once HE hears the news.

Right now he is doing what these, brain fogging, hoping to trigger, whatever it is they are trying to trigger out of a hurting daughter, who is simply missing her father does, and that is sleeping. He won't sleep forever, these bionic wannabee thieves, stole the wrong one. I mean unless those kind of people can handle the consequences of their actions. Something I noticed today, is they can't take what they dish out, and I am at work every single moment I have spent here since July, but desperate to put their freedom at risk, they will attempt anything to force me to forget who actually created all of this, with a phone call.

That changed my whole life, and apparntly forever. While it only changed anyone I have laid eyes on in the past 6 years, temporiliy. The sad truth is, when someone leaves a situation, not even wondering about it's develpments, they end up putting themselves in jail. Theoretically, maybe that is the sign they can't read, while they let this random cat shit from a closet to on top of a bed, without giving a shit. It is gross, and not a place that the creator belongs.

Imagine the Truman Show, and when I made that phone call, the person whose been benefiting off him living a lie, is now stuck in a lie and Truman is the director, but as mentioned before, they have given their freedom to keep me from my own life. If only they were ever around before any money was on the table, they would see how stupid they truly look, to the people who were actually there, and are actually involved with other people. The people that must be on their ass, since they cant stop the dumb talk.

I have a confession, this is all my lie. I lied myself out of a mental institution and then changed my name from my married name to my birth name, and that is when everyone changed, apparently even the owner of this place, before summer 2020 happen.

I didn't create a lie based on bum behavior, thieving, drug using, taking things that don't belong to them, while poisoning their keeper. However they have gone to extreme lengths to make me forget an event that is truly unforgettable, not re-doable, and also when, me the only one whose actually effected by this situation, and money isn't even the reason, like it is for all these vulchers. I didn't create an army of vulchers, the fact that anyone is under that impression, well let's just say. They have sadly, and life ruing for them been living under the wrong impression, for a bit too long.

Newbie dummies, is what a new word for them, people who would be living their own life, instead of living mine and making production moves, that the creator and director, did not approve of. That is all how they desperately try to make me forget who I am, and what I have had my whole life. The exact thing they wish they could take.

The sick lie should of been over, and the only ending I see is my one, coming to get me out of here, then it all falls down. Maybe next time they find someone to leech off, they should ensure that they know facts, or being their, and being a good person. The person I know everything is real around, that is what they chose for a second time, maybe more. Get me to the point of not recognizing real and unreal, that is when someone gets hit.

This time though, no one is hit with physical weapons, they are hit with the reality of their own miserable life, as I leave with the only person that everything is real with. Someone filled with truth, love, oh and loves to be my hero.

The end... CUT

humanity
Like

About the Creator

I am me Amanda Nissen/Champion

Just someone with a lot going on in her life, currently it's not as positive as my life usually is, but I am writing my way through it. After all nothing lasts forever..

I am hoping for more positive creations, and not true crime issues.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.