Psyche logo

Stalking

The ugly details of being stalked

By I am me Amanda Nissen/ChampionPublished 2 years ago 9 min read
Like
Stalking
Photo by Mika Baumeister on Unsplash

What is the psychology of an aggressive stalker, well sadly I had to research the topic, because I am being aggressively stalked by an ex maybe or an ex of one of my exes, or simply people not in my life anymore. It's a life ruining experience and makes someone not trust anyone eventually. When I do try trusting again after along time of not, well I am showed exactly why I don't trust people. If only one person I come into contact with could not be worthless asshole who enables this behavior, condones it and allows it to continue.

See the thing is I have been this negative before, I have felt similar to what I feel now and I climbed my way out and blossomed into myself. Well that's when the stalker or stalkers will strike again, when I look like I am doing somewhat better, I suffer from mental health issues, so to add this onto that, well let's just say, my mind isn't in the best place for over a year now.

There is a variety of stalking that one can encounter, most of the time, according to statistics, it is an ex lover, or someone one has rejected and they didn't take that rejection so well. It can also be personal, like if you happen to be "friends" with a narcissist and when you realize that all they do is use you and only hit you up when they want something from you, a sane person ends the dying out friendship, well if that person who is more addicted to being a part of something, they would of never included you in, and it was tested and proved, they become obsessed with what your doing, why your doing it, where you are and they will hunt you down and if you found the peace they already took from you multiple times again, they will ensure to ruin it.

I've gone through some things in my lifetime and became a tad known, well the group of using never were friends and never will be again noticed and suddenly they want to invade my life and try to make me forget about my own father. Pathetic right? They even have gone as far as using his looks to torture me, using his phone number or what appears to be his phone number, because stalkers most likely ping off a tower near by, but it shows up as another person, and I have a lot of proof of that. Since they thought they had my life and how my life has been set up since I can remember, they thought, lets just kick her out of her own life and that's what they did. They are desperate for something and I am unsure what that is, after all they should of known better than to cut out the only reason the life they live exists. Sadly they don't know better, and they will creep and crawl around and do some weirdo shit, shit that makes you (the sane one) wonder how the hell these people aren't in an institution, or at least getting evaluated. They never understand when to stop, becauae it's not happening to them. If it did and the same pattern repeated for years and years, I know for sure they would stop, but they have yet to get the point of what is going on around us, yes my stalkers organized a way to get me in the same house with them and despite what the owner says, no one but you can determine if you feel safe and I don't. Plus, the person who threaten my life in the once peaceful place called my fathers, lives here now and the person who jumps in the face of the owner enables and tries to create chaos. He tells her whatever he tells her, for her to even have the audacity to threaten my living AGAIN, which never happen when I lived here 2 years ago, because at one point the owner was a very respectable man and everyone who has jumped in his face, tried to resemble my father while catering to the one who threatens my life more than once and then once here. That is called a terrorist in my opion. Weirdly enough everytime I move into a situation that my real father worked double hard for me never to be in, suddenly no one has to work and its just gaslighting and non livable living conditions.

Eggshells is something not only stalkers thrive off of, but narcissist as well. While they try to smile in my face, even though they know they have taken the peace that was once here and turned it into a physiological and spiritual warfare, one that they know, because they pay way to much attention to me, instead of themselves, I can't function in. While I have proof that the air I breath is not clean, and someone actually trying to convince my saftey around a bunch of nut jobs who don't know when to say when, they are slowly drowning me by aspirating my lungs and isolating me, not one of their energys mathces mine and when I am ready to go and move out, well they all watched from above and played with my life again and get kicks out of it.

To sum up this story, the first of many I am sure, since the light to get out of here was fake and now I don't see how I am to get out. I am an independent, alpha like female, so to put one like myself into a position that someone actually needs to save me from, because I have saved myself many many times, I should be in my own duplex or house, I was promised and guaranteed in 2014, but I felt like it was too much for the father I was speaking to at the time, but he persisted and now I know why. Not only will he pay my rent in an apt, until things come to a conclusion. These people really need to realize that this isn't reality and the moment I am gone and not find able by them, (when I say them, I am referring to the ones who ruin my peace everywhere I go, its been a pattern for years and years, at this point, if one ignores it, all it means is they are benefiting from it) everything they are doing now is irrelevant. The money monthly that should be spent on me living alone, and building myself as well as my son something great, because I have a business brain just like my father, these wanna bees have a 9-5 brain. They have sex trafficked me through someone else in 2014, the person looked the same, but wasn't, then they went on to work trafficking me, yes they did. When I was forced into a spot I thought after some accepting I could be OK in maybe even happy, well these ones I live with now hunted me down and trashed that pretty quicly, but not before I was educated on my own life. I thought this someone was serious when he said the bullshit (jig) is up/over (clearly not) the one who just confirmed what I knew after cutting wigs on peoples heads in salons jsut a year or 2 before then, I get told by more than one person, I am getting used for work, and it couldn't be anymore clear, that these people who came about because I made a phone call and called upon love, so they literally only get to live the way they do, because of myself and after I was directed to a place I should never be again, since this is what it is. I didn't sign up to live with the same people it took everything I had to get away from, people who only want my medications, people who don't give a fuck about my life and who make me have mental anguish daily, they know exactly what they are doing, I just wish someone would put a stop to it while I can still walk away with pieces of myself, they have drained me of everything, from will to live, to energy every single day. All because people want to pretend to be someone they are not, while shoving me into the most disrespectful place, but using my money to live here. Did I mention they also rub in my face multiple things, things that they have no idea how deep it goes, salting a salted wound, but then think they will be riding my coat tails when I finally get out of here, nope.

My father along with a couple other people, have created a job for genuine folks, the job is to keep me happy and not thinking about what I can't control, to keep me alive, ect ect and where I am living they don't have jobs through my father, I don't know who they think they are fooling, but nope they do not work for the right cause, in fact their actions show they are against the cause of LOVE. I need one of my dads or my moms to help me get my free will back and leave all these dusty ass folks who thrive on kicking a dead cat, pretty much behind me and let karma take care of it.

Sadly, I am here to show these bums that it can be done and that you do get in life what you give and since they forced themselves in my life against my consent, I am walking proof of karma, and not the universal karma, but the karma that is TOO REAL, because someone makes it real in my world. There is no making up with these frauds, who seem to have come up with their own clearly non paying job, or else I wouldn't have to be here, a job to keep me away from my reality and ensure I don't feel happy chemicals and make sure I don't smile, when my real fathers crew, stands for the exact opposite. They play as if they are people they aren't in hopes to gain something from me, when the sad truth is, they really have me in a box in their head, if they think they will be a part of the movement, when all they have done is everything they can to stop the movement.

To conclude, I am hiring for smiles, laughter and taking me further away from the lies and getting me closer to the truth, or at least let my mind free itself from what these people do, I will say this, NEVER did the owner resemble my father, EVER. If he did 2 years ago, I would of never ever moved in. These frauds feel it's their right to take away mine and be near me, no matter what.

These are the people responsible for ruining my fathers place, name ect.

humanity
Like

About the Creator

I am me Amanda Nissen/Champion

Just someone with a lot going on in her life, currently it's not as positive as my life usually is, but I am writing my way through it. After all nothing lasts forever..

I am hoping for more positive creations, and not true crime issues.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.